Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Sarah Angela Malory Review of
"Sentosa FUN Pass"
14 Mar 2018
Easy to redeem! We purchased the 3 activities, and included the luge, wax museum and images of Singapore live. I just thought that wax museum and images of Singapore live should be counted as one instead. But overall fun experience, most especially the luge. :)
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,763) 4.4
  • Isolde 24 Jun 2018
    I wasn't impressed at all with this pass - rather book your activities separately. The Aquarium is really nice but then you have to do the Royal Albatros dock tour as well and this is a complete waste of time and money. First of all it's not a tour, it's a viewing... I am not exactly sure what you pay for. There is a very cute bar that you can buy drinks from but to see this as one of your 3 credits is ridiculous. The merlion was very nice but at only $9 it would have been cheaper to book the activities seperately.
  • Liping 24 Jun 2018
    Easy to redeem. My relatives enjoyed very much. Recommended
  • Sankari 23 Jun 2018
    it was very cheaper and easy to book..booking are done fastet.
  • Jufiel 23 Jun 2018
    the rides were very satisfying and you can really have a good view especially with the tiger skk
  • Maricris 23 Jun 2018
    Spent half day here just wandering around the whole island and trying out their attraction. A little bit disappointed because they removed the Luge in their Fun Pass when it used to be part of that years ago. Had I knew that I wouldn't buy this and just save my money for the Luge ticket.
  • Camille 23 Jun 2018
    Very fast line. Madame Tussauds is the best. Lets you experience what Singapore was like
  • Maria Filipina 23 Jun 2018
    This was a disappointing experience. After walking for some distance under the scorching heat, we finally reached Fort Siloso as my niece who is travelling to SG for the first time wanted to experience the Combat Skirmish. It was a little difficult to find it since we are not too good in reading maps and there was no staff in sight. After some time, we managed to find a staff only to be told that said attraction has been closed for over a month. But the map and Klook app both had it still. It is false advertising. Second, when we went to the Sentosa Wave for the Catch A Wave, we were again told that it was closed that day because nobody was trying it out and it was only my niece who has asked to try it. Again, no announcement not even a posted one was placed for people not to waste their time going to the attractions specially for us since we were trying to make the most of our travel. It was not only the money spent (which was quite big since we were a total of 4) but the disappointment and exhaustion which really made this experience in Sentosa a complete disaster.
  • Anilraj 23 Jun 2018
    Very much recmommeded . You have the option to choose to your preferred activity
  • Nyuk Foo 22 Jun 2018
    The Wings of Time must be watched although the show is only available at night.
  • Pauline Anne 22 Jun 2018
    It was very easy to redeem and we enjoyed a lot as you can choose and pick what activity you want.