Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Sarah Angela Malory Review of
"Sentosa FUN Pass"
14 Mar 2018
Easy to redeem! We purchased the 3 activities, and included the luge, wax museum and images of Singapore live. I just thought that wax museum and images of Singapore live should be counted as one instead. But overall fun experience, most especially the luge. :)
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (2,301) 4.5
  • Anna Therese 23 Sep 2018
    Hassle free!!! Claimed our tickets before riding Sentosa Line train, near food republic food court. Madame Tussauds is worth it. Thank you, Klook!❤️
  • likhitha 23 Sep 2018
    it was a very nice experience.we got cheapest tickets from klook. we have avoid standing in long queues. which helped us in covering the attractions we wanted to visit. we covered s.e.a aquarium, royal albatross walk through, mega jump.
  • DEEPAK 23 Sep 2018
    Nice to get fun pass play 5.i will recommend to other friends
  • CATHERINE 23 Sep 2018
    It's okay. We avail the 5 pass and chose the sea aquarium which is a 2 points with the royal albatross but we didnt go there coz it seems nothing interesting in there. The madame tussauds with the singapore live also 2 points good for taking pics but not really worthy. Lastly we just chose the 4d log ride which we really regret cause nothing worthy in there just a simple 4d ride
  • Somshekhar 22 Sep 2018
    Sentosa pass by klook is a great deal for tourist. Comes with great surprise and fun.
  • Juliet 22 Sep 2018
    We purchase the Play Max Pass. We were able to get in 12 attractions. Really a lot of savings! Had a great experience riding the Segway. Unfortunately, Skyline and Luge is NOT included in the pass (though it was listed here).
  • CING SYUAN 22 Sep 2018
    It's really awesome to play. Especially remind to play luge and sky ride at night!!
  • Andrii 22 Sep 2018
    Information is not updated on the picture and list of attractions included in the pass. Seagway fun ride, skyline luge sentosa can’t be used with pass any more!
  • HEIDEE 22 Sep 2018
    We had a great time! Highly recommended! Thank you Klook!
  • Tanima 21 Sep 2018
    great to enjoy the activities at Santosa!! Get a ride of Santosa express and enjoy the events.