Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Mae Review of
"Sentosa FUN Pass"
14 Jun 2018
Absolutely awesome! We chose SEA aquarium and Wings of time. Make sure to redeem first the voucher at the selected ticketing office before heading to your selected activity, so you won't waste any time if you forget to do so. Don't miss the Wings of time! Don't miss the show! It was awwweeesssoommmee!!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,760) 4.4
  • Sankari 23 Jun 2018
    it was very cheaper and easy to book..booking are done fastet.
  • Jufiel 23 Jun 2018
    the rides were very satisfying and you can really have a good view especially with the tiger skk
  • Maricris 23 Jun 2018
    Spent half day here just wandering around the whole island and trying out their attraction. A little bit disappointed because they removed the Luge in their Fun Pass when it used to be part of that years ago. Had I knew that I wouldn't buy this and just save my money for the Luge ticket.
  • Camille 23 Jun 2018
    Very fast line. Madame Tussauds is the best. Lets you experience what Singapore was like
  • Maria Filipina 23 Jun 2018
    This was a disappointing experience. After walking for some distance under the scorching heat, we finally reached Fort Siloso as my niece who is travelling to SG for the first time wanted to experience the Combat Skirmish. It was a little difficult to find it since we are not too good in reading maps and there was no staff in sight. After some time, we managed to find a staff only to be told that said attraction has been closed for over a month. But the map and Klook app both had it still. It is false advertising. Second, when we went to the Sentosa Wave for the Catch A Wave, we were again told that it was closed that day because nobody was trying it out and it was only my niece who has asked to try it. Again, no announcement not even a posted one was placed for people not to waste their time going to the attractions specially for us since we were trying to make the most of our travel. It was not only the money spent (which was quite big since we were a total of 4) but the disappointment and exhaustion which really made this experience in Sentosa a complete disaster.
  • Anilraj 23 Jun 2018
    Very much recmommeded . You have the option to choose to your preferred activity
  • Nyuk Foo 22 Jun 2018
    The Wings of Time must be watched although the show is only available at night.
  • Pauline Anne 22 Jun 2018
    It was very easy to redeem and we enjoyed a lot as you can choose and pick what activity you want.
  • stanley 22 Jun 2018
    good placs to llay howeber maby restricted places such as waterpark and skline luge.
  • Weenyl Miguel 21 Jun 2018
    Hassle free as voucher is very easy to used. Just present it and done! So much activity and so much fun. Looking forward to travel again and get help from klook