Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Mae Review of
"Sentosa FUN Pass"
14 Jun 2018
Absolutely awesome! We chose SEA aquarium and Wings of time. Make sure to redeem first the voucher at the selected ticketing office before heading to your selected activity, so you won't waste any time if you forget to do so. Don't miss the Wings of time! Don't miss the show! It was awwweeesssoommmee!!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (2,082) 4.4
  • Sonal 18 Aug 2018
    Awesome experience.. sea aquarium was good. TrickEye was superb and wings of time a must see. Ticket purchase was easy and convenient.
  • ivy 18 Aug 2018
    i got the fun play pass 3 and we came there past 2 and we really want to see the oceanarium but it includes that albatroz which we didnt able to try becauae they are close already. very disspointing to taje 2 credits still. its so unfair
  • trisha carmina 18 Aug 2018
    when we got to the claimming counter no one assisting us. its better to buy tickets on their conter its much easier and the price is just the same as the klook price. its better to buy 3 token instead of 5.
  • Sudhakar 18 Aug 2018
    Very convenient. Only observation is that the credits are not shown on the same day.
  • Sarah 18 Aug 2018
    Sentosa is amazing!! The range of things one can do here is unbelievable.
  • Sherlene 18 Aug 2018
    Very fun and exciting. Easy to get tickets. Convenient and simple
  • Sreya 18 Aug 2018
    Good discounted price from klook however ticket needs to be further collected from kiosk for each activity which is time consuming.
  • Roopesh 17 Aug 2018
    Amazing experience to Sentosa. We went to SEA AQUARIUM , 4D Adventure island, trio eye museum and final one wings of time was moment to remember. Kids enjoyed the most
  • Astridh Milena 16 Aug 2018
    Easy to redeem, good service, easy to pay online. Sentosa is a great place for eating, and walking
  • Rozanno 16 Aug 2018
    We availed the Madame Tussauds, Ocean Adventure and Wings of time using the fun pass. I would say that this is a great deal since you will be able to get it in on cheaper price compared to purchasing it individually. Too bad one of the attractions is closed during that time.