Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Tusharkumar Gopinath Review of
"Sentosa FUN Pass"
17 Apr 2018
Totally worth it. If you buy this physically, it will cost you much more.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,455) 4.4
  • subramani 25 Apr 2018
    Good offers and great place to book tickets. good for families To enjoy whole day
  • RUTH ANNE 25 Apr 2018
    my friend enjoyed her visit on sentosa pass.she even made a video blog about it. it shows that she enjoyed it tremendously.
  • Gertie 23 Apr 2018
    It was easy booking with Klook because we didn’t have to join the long queues in some areas except for the S.E.A. aquarium wherein we had to line-up to get the specific ticket for it. It poured really hard in the afternoon so, understandably, majority of the electric-powered, high-rise, and seaside attractions had to close until the supposed thunderstorm passes. Safety first, right? It helps to check the daily weather first before you visit Sentosa.
  • MARY GRACE 23 Apr 2018
    Sentosa Fun Pass is amazing for all ages, experience on different celebrities in Madame Tussaud’s and riding in Sky ride and Luge.
  • Dianne Marie 23 Apr 2018
    It was fun and easy. Klook made our tour very convenient. No need to queue. May it be a printed ticket or mobile e-ticket. It was very easy to use. And way cheaper than buying on-site.
  • Janelli 22 Apr 2018
    Enjoyable and memorable experience with my relatives. Thanks klooks for stress free booking.
  • Sukumar 21 Apr 2018
    I had good deal with klook and the voucher redemption is very much hassle free
  • keerthivasan 20 Apr 2018
    Use this to jump the line. As always klook is the best I would say.
  • Michelle Sim 20 Apr 2018
    a must have pass. make sure to start your day early to make the most out of the pass.
  • April Rose 19 Apr 2018
    You must experience this place, breathtaking view and good food. You can book this anywhere you are with good price.