Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Tusharkumar Gopinath Review of
"Sentosa FUN Pass"
17 Apr 2018
Totally worth it. If you buy this physically, it will cost you much more.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,896) 4.4
  • Duane Nelson 19 Jul 2018
    Had a great time here!! Very accommodating!! We didn’t need to take those long lines. Just bring your smart phone with the voucher sent to you from klook and tadaa! You’re good to go
  • TSZ KIN 19 Jul 2018
    In fact, it is quite expensive. You may consider Santosa as a theme park, but the park charge you for entering into every attraction.
  • Nico Rafael 19 Jul 2018
    We took Sea Aquarium with Royal Albatros worth 2 tokens, Madame Tussauds with Singapore Liv, and Trick Eye. Worth it!
  • neetesh 19 Jul 2018
    This was a good experience. However, if you have already visited a few places like Acquarium and Eye trick in other countries, you won’t feel anything new hear. I was struggling in finding the right directions getting to the spots. One disapointment with this fun pass is that it does not include cable car skyline and sky cable luge (dont remember wxact names), even one of them was mention in the flyer.
  • Amit 19 Jul 2018
    v nice place for full day adventure. nice water park .
  • Lizlie 19 Jul 2018
    Save yourself from hassle of Buying too many entrance fees. This pass is ll you need
  • May Kristine 18 Jul 2018
    I strongly suggest that you avail this activity as it is the best way to enjoy Sentosa and definitely worth every penny
  • Tsz Shan 18 Jul 2018
    Cheaper than the Fun Pass bought from station!! And I use the Klook credits to buy, it’s incredible cheap!!!! Good to have a fun pass to spend a whole day in Sentonsa, it will save money and let you enjoy more attractions!!!
  • Pavana 18 Jul 2018
    Thank you Klook... It was hassle free experience... No waiting in the que or anything... Just redeem and go... Loved it!!! Sentosa is a very popular place... So it's better to prebook online on klook to redeem tickets...
  • Khean wei 17 Jul 2018
    So excited, feel comfortable and no rushing at all.