Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’

Gay Review of
"Taipei 101 Observatory E-Ticket"
14 Mar 2018
This service allowed us to take care of our e-ticket prior to the trip. It is very helpful.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (3683) 4.5
  • Stella Marie 19 Mar 2018
    it was very easy to redeem.. and we had a nice time at Taipei Observatory.
  • Michelle 19 Mar 2018
    The line was quite long but worth it. Got to experience the elevator ride from 5th floor to 89th floor in 37seconds! My ears popped heavily as we went up. The view of Taipei was very foggy but somehow clears anyway. We were able to go to the outdoor deck on the 91st floor although the weather was cold and windy. Thanks Klook for the cheaper price! 😄
  • Rocha 19 Mar 2018
    Hassle free tour! Enough time to enjoy the view.. Perfect 👌🏻
  • ANGIELYN 19 Mar 2018
    Redemption was smooth.. im glad that i booked with klook. When we get there, the line to buy the ticket was long. But thanks to klook, i got my ticket from the ticketing machine easily. I love klook.
  • Chun Sin 19 Mar 2018
    Fast and easy redemption. Cheaper than buying on the spot too. Good buy
  • PHARIT 19 Mar 2018
    ัIn the instructions should tell that we must to redemp the ticket only 5 minutes at the kiosk.I try to use the kiosk many times but cannot proceed.Finall I must to queuing for redemption.The staff told me about the arrival times at the kiosk. But overall is good and very convenience.Thanks Klook
  • Kok Yong 19 Mar 2018
    good experience. Redemption is so easy as I no need to queue up for the tickets. Didnt buy the photo as we missed the best shot. Too fast and didn't really manage to pose it on time.
  • ALEXANDER ALLEN 19 Mar 2018
    Klook made your booking real quick!! No hassle and not to worry! Always recommended!!
  • HONORATO 18 Mar 2018
    All Staff are very professional and efficient. Very unique experience.
  • Regina 18 Mar 2018
    Last but not the least! Our Taiwan trip wouldn’t be complete without seeing the famous Taipei 101! And ofcourse going up to the top is definitely a must. It was very convenient that we booked our tickets ahead of time with klook 😍