Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Gay Review of
"Taipei 101 Observatory E-Ticket"
14 Mar 2018
This service allowed us to take care of our e-ticket prior to the trip. It is very helpful.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (5,948) 4.6
  • Aaron 23 Sep 2018
    Go on a sunny day, better views. Still need to collect tickets from counter though
  • Jonnel 23 Sep 2018
    Awesome experience. Highly recommended to overcome your fear of height.
  • Michael 23 Sep 2018
    excellent experience, although the line was long, it was well organized, the view from the observation deck was magnificent, strongly recommend if you are in Taipei.
  • Chevy Chad 23 Sep 2018
    This ticket allows you entry to Taipei 101 observatory. You get to ride on one of the fastest elevator's in the world. The ticketing area is on the 5th level. I'd recommend climbing up to the 91st floor to catch the outdoor glimpse of the entire city.
  • Ayano 23 Sep 2018
    It was cloudy and rainy day but night view was still okay. I recommend to going up there at the sunset time.
  • MARIA FE DOLORES 23 Sep 2018
    It was a bit of a bad timing for us when we visited Taipei 101 on Sep. 15th. Even though typhoon Mangkhut didn't affect the city that much, it was still cloudy when we went up at 9am. Claiming our ticket was super easy though. We still got to see the 360° view of Taipei but I think it's so much better to come around sunset or early evening to see the wonderful city lights.
  • Buenafe 23 Sep 2018
    Super love it! Amazing view, fascinated by it! Hope to come back again! Worth to recommend to ky friends and relatives
  • Ellviana 23 Sep 2018
    very interesting place, so many tourist from japan, korea, and china. buy a tickets using klook was more cheaper than buy directly on the spot.
  • Regina Ruffa 23 Sep 2018
    Taipei 101 is one of the best tour we had. One of the tallest building in the world. Thank you Klook for the hassle free. We enjoy this tour so much.
  • MARIA CRISTINA 23 Sep 2018
    very convenient 'coz you don't need to fall in line.