Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Gay Review of
"Taipei 101 Observatory E-Ticket"
14 Mar 2018
This service allowed us to take care of our e-ticket prior to the trip. It is very helpful.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (4,594) 4.6
  • Maureen Marvel 23 Jun 2018
    Nice view from the top and Not so crowded. I got to redeemed the voucher easily using my Klook.
  • Timothy 23 Jun 2018
    We bought the tickets through Klook on the spot as the price was a bit cheaper than buying at the counter. Just go to the kiosks to the left of the counter to get your ticket (enter voucher number and the passport number is 0000). Even though it was raining, the views were still great. Unfortunately the observatory deck was closed so we couldn’t visit the washrooms with glass windows.
  • Ryan Long Kit 23 Jun 2018
    Nice view, very fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend to other friends. Need to go up to the kiosk to print out your ticket but there wasn’t a line when we went.
  • Michael 23 Jun 2018
    Stunning views, great price! We booked a 2:30pm ticket on a rainy day and the city was still easily viewable.
  • AGUS FREDY 23 Jun 2018
    Very Easy to Redeem, great Offer. Thxs KLOOK, U are the Best
  • Chryzel Erika 23 Jun 2018
    Very smooth transaction. Loved the instant confirmation and line was very organized. Great!
  • Cheng Kim 23 Jun 2018
    So convenient to book via Klook with immediate response while saving a bit of money too!
  • Russell 22 Jun 2018
    Spectacular views. Arrived early and we were allowed to enter by the very accommodating staff. Easy redemption. Too bad the outdoor view deck was closed when we were there due to the weather.
  • YANG HIAP 22 Jun 2018
    Enjoy our trip at 101 Taipei as the weather was good on that day we were there and we managed to take lots of photos.
  • Marylu 22 Jun 2018
    it was awesome and great experienced riding the elevator to 89th flr so fast.. best time to visit taipei 101 is during night to witness the city lights of taipei.