Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
zhuang wei Review of
"Taipei 101 Observatory E-Ticket"
14 Feb 2018
Very quick confirmation..literally instant confirmation.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (5,405) 4.6
  • CHOON HONG 15 Aug 2018
    Fuss free experience redeeming ticket. Great view of Taipei
  • Rachiel 15 Aug 2018
    e-ticket is more faster and i think more cheaper and really have a nice view!!!
  • Julyza 15 Aug 2018
    Way cheaper than buying tickets on the actual day itself.
  • Ng 15 Aug 2018
    Good view at night , awesome lift speed to the top
  • Sheng Hang Terence 15 Aug 2018
    Claiming of vouchers is rather quick, just show the QR code to the counter and they'll pretty much get you going. Buying it off the counter sets you back by the original amount, so it's a pretty fast transaction in klook. I was at the counter and saw there's substantial discount for the tickets via klook app, got the tickets within 2 mins. It's a shame the skies were rather cloudy, but good experience. P.S. Remember to exit via the coral exhibition side after the huge ball exhibition
  • Elaine 15 Aug 2018
    It was very foggy when my friends and I went up so we barely saw anything for the first 10 mins or so. It was a great view though.
  • Alghi 15 Aug 2018
    Easy to collect the ticket. Very nice view. Recommended 👌🏻👌🏻
  • SHIRLEY ANNE 15 Aug 2018
    The view from the top is amazing. This is worth the price.
  • michael errol 15 Aug 2018
    #1 must see when going ona trip to taiwan... dont forget to eat at any of their restaurants (not necessarily the one on top)... drink mango beer and eat mango ice cream on top of the tower... bucket list ✔️✔️✔️✔️
  • Brooklin 15 Aug 2018
    It was a hassle-free experience to go through the queue. Highly recommend as it’s always nice to get a full view of Taipei.