Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


zhuang wei Review of
"Taipei 101 Observatory E-Ticket"
14 Feb 2018
Very quick confirmation..literally instant confirmation.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (3428) 4.5
  • Anne Gibelle Ruth 22 Feb 2018
    Easy redemption. There are free vouchers included when you exchanged the voucher for a ticket.
  • MARIA LUISA 22 Feb 2018
    Easy to use. Just show the voucher at the ticketing counter on the 5th floor of Taipei 101. The first 4 floors is a mall with mostly high end stores. Additional tip - get a queue number at Din Tai Fung before you go up to the observatory. Even if your number is called, they will accommodate you with a minimal wait when you return. We tried to go up for dusk but it was too cloudy and view was limited. We came back the next day when it opened at 9am and it was a very nice and peaceful experience - no noisy crowd. Additional tip - instead of buying the photos, for TWD200 more, you can get a t-shirt printed with your photo and you can pose better for the photo.
  • Linh 22 Feb 2018
    It was excellent service. You should try mango ice cream and mango beer
  • Ronalyn 22 Feb 2018
    The trip to the top was amazing. Got discounts for the whole barkada because of klook!
  • Mihir 21 Feb 2018
    This was great! Just show your phone, get in.. And it's cheaper than what you have to pay on the spot
  • Camille 20 Feb 2018
    Save hassle from lining up to the ticketing system.
  • Kimberly 20 Feb 2018
    It is my first time to use and purchase a ticket Klook. All I can say is, it is very convenient and easy to use. I will definitely book again.
  • Tham 19 Feb 2018
    Got one year availability after buying the ticket. Very flexible and effective
  • Kristine Joy 19 Feb 2018
    Worth it to buy! We just came up to the ticketing booth and showed the e-voucher and we were given the tickets with no such hassle.
  • Joshua Jorelle Jan 19 Feb 2018
    Price is cheaper vs buying in the ticket counter. Only downside is you still have to queue in line to get the physical ticket