Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


zhuang wei Review of
"Taipei 101 Observatory E-Ticket"
14 Feb 2018
Very quick confirmation..literally instant confirmation.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (4,176) 4.6
  • maristella 25 May 2018
    We went late in the afternoon and it was foggy. Wasnt able to book for starbucks experience since booking needs at least a day before the visit. You can stay as long as you want and relax while seeing the entire city
  • Betty 25 May 2018
    It was quick and efficient but they need the last 4 numbers of your credit card or passport, so don't use paypal. It doesn't work very well.
  • J FRANCIS ALBERT 24 May 2018
    Very useful. No need to fall in line. Staff were accommodating also.
  • Justine Louise 24 May 2018
    Very convenient, went to the ticket counter and requested to change the timing as we arrived early.
  • NIKKI 24 May 2018
    Our experience at Taipei 101 was exquisite because of the scenery that we saw when we reached the peak of the building. Going upstair is fun using their elevator and it’s really quick, inside the elevator is amusing as well with the nice decors that you can look up to while reaching the 90th plus floor.It’s a must that you book a ticket at Klook so you won’t waste time falling in line for buying tickets.
  • Melissa 24 May 2018
    Have to report 30 mins in advance of your booking time. Else all is good!
  • June 24 May 2018
    The procedure is so easy! We reach there is in time. Dont have to line up to redeem the tickets. Straight away to the machine to get the tickets. Super easy and hassle free! Thanks klook! Will definitely book our tickets from here again next time!
  • Meryl 24 May 2018
    the ticket purchase line was very loooong. thankfully we booked aheas with klook. it was sooo convenient. the view from the top of the building was so awesome. the jewelry for sale is a great option at the location.
  • Ariane Grishilda 24 May 2018
    very convenient. found that it's cheaper than the the tickets on location. a must when visiting taipei. gives you a 360 view of the city...
  • Deoffrey Ben 24 May 2018
    The best Taipei 101 experienced, but the price of the photos is too expensive!👍🏼👌🏼 *for videos, pls visit my youtube channel @ChongTV