Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Siti Khadijah Review of
"Taipei 101 Observatory E-Ticket"
11 Sep 2018
It was cloudy on that day due to the heavy rain in the afternoon, so not much can be seen from the observatory. Maybe around 30 to 40 percent view. However, I still enjoy it. As I have the ticket pre-booked, I can straight away enter the queue to the lift without waiting. Also, the staff let me joined the visit earlier than my schedule time. Overall, it was good.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (5,888) 4.6
  • nikita 19 Sep 2018
    was cool to see! we didn't spend a lot of time up there maybe about an hour
  • Dana Alexandria 19 Sep 2018
    It’s easier and cheaper to buy Taipei 101 passes through Klook. We stayed until the sun sets and it was an amazing view.. 🤗
  • Marga indraswari 19 Sep 2018
    Very simple process to book and collect ticket at the same time. Recommended!
  • Monique 19 Sep 2018
    Easy and fast, no need to line up to buy tickets and you will also save money. Thanks!
  • Mika Fion Cheng 19 Sep 2018
    Booked right on the spot and was able to get in right away. Highly recommended if you're in the area and looking for something to do! Great views too!
  • Trizza Del 19 Sep 2018
    If you want to skip long lines I highly recommend e-ticket option. It's more convenient because you will just claim the ticket at ticket kiosk section beside the counter. Hassle free so it's a catch since I'm travelling with my mom!! I also got our tickets with 3% discount because I availed their pocket wifi rental. 😍 Will definitely use Klook on my next trip! Super worth it!
  • Francis 19 Sep 2018
    A positive review. What you see what you get. A must have voucher if you will want to visit the highest building in Taiwan
  • Herminia 19 Sep 2018
    Highly recommended to take Klook as it is very very helpful for tourists like us
  • Gracelyn 19 Sep 2018
    Perfect!!! You should go from sunset til night to see the most amazing view of taipei!
  • Vanessa 19 Sep 2018
    easy to claim at the counter.best to use it at night so you can see the magnificent view of taipe city.be sure to visit the 91st floor.