Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


clara Review of
"Taipei 101 Observatory E-Ticket"
18 Dec 2016
Taipei 101 was great and the view was outstanding. Would have been better with more technical details and a poster!:)
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (3408) 4.5
  • Tham 19 Feb 2018
    Got one year availability after buying the ticket. Very flexible and effective
  • Kristine Joy 19 Feb 2018
    Worth it to buy! We just came up to the ticketing booth and showed the e-voucher and we were given the tickets with no such hassle.
  • Joshua Jorelle Jan 19 Feb 2018
    Price is cheaper vs buying in the ticket counter. Only downside is you still have to queue in line to get the physical ticket
  • Vivien 19 Feb 2018
    Great experience in using Klook for Taipei 101 observatory tickets. Didnt have to worry plus happy to know we were able to get a value for money service. Will continue to book thru klook. Thanks!
  • catherine joy 19 Feb 2018
    It is fun to experience the tallest and most beautiful view of the whole Taipei. It is a chance for every tourist to be amazed.
  • Ming Lai 19 Feb 2018
    The ticket officer told us that we should redempt the ticket only if we quene a long line up in the ticket office for half an a hour. However, it isn't like that. We can redempt the ticket at the kiosk besides the ticket office. Also, the password asking for was identity/passport and credit number. However, what we need to input was 0000 instead of the above required numbers. No elderly(nt$300) nor consession tickets(nt$540) could be brought online. It also took some times for us to figure out how to take the lift up to 101. We found out that it was not necessary to line up at the entrance. What we need to do was to follow the flashing number broad as shown, wait until our ticket number is displayed.
  • Divine Nickle 19 Feb 2018
    Cool place. A little bit disappointed we haven’t got the chance to be on 101st floor.
  • Apple 19 Feb 2018
    Always great experience from Klook.. My Taipei 101 has been smooth as ever!
  • Laura 19 Feb 2018
    Very easy to use. We picked up the tickets just to the left of the ticket counter on the 5th floor. Walked round to the right side and past the mango shop and joined the queue. After the nightmares we have had collecting tickets before from other companies this was almost too good to be true. The only downside was the hour long queue to get back down from the tower.
  • BRENDA 18 Feb 2018
    booking via klook was fuss free and ticket collection was relatively easy. a bit of a queue to go up after ticket collection, not sure if that was because of the lunar new year holidays. overall quite an enjoyable experience, though nothing compared to burj khalifa