Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


LO Review of
"Tanah Lot Sunset Tour"
29 Sep 2018
The driver was very nice.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (95) 4.3
  • Lemuel 12 Oct 2018
    Great time! We went to a temple, then visited some monkeys, and went to see the beautiful sunset at Tanah Lot.
  • Francis Shi You 2 Oct 2018
    Visiting Tanah lot by tour is really convenient. We were picked up at our hotel in Ubud and proceeded with the itinerary, and ended our tour in Kuta. Tanah lot was spectacular and we enjoyed the sunset will sipping at the nearby cafe by the cliffs. Dex’mo was fluent in English and Bahasa and was knowledgeable to share with us a lot about Bali and their cultures. We’ve requested him for our upcoming Uluwatu tour too!!
  • Philip 30 Sep 2018
    Our guide was really nice and knowledgeable about the area. I would recommend this tour.
  • KA LO 29 Sep 2018
    Highly recommended! We went with my son, si just 3 of us in a car. The driver is so professional and nice. We went to Monkey Place in our previous trip, so he's willing to adjust the itenary by bringing us to shopping instead. Although the official finish time is 8 pm, he sent us back hotel at 9 pm after bringing us to local restaurant to buy "take away". I gave him a big tips as he deserves it very much.
  • LO 29 Sep 2018
    The driver was very nice.
  • Raymond Jude Gerard 26 Sep 2018
    Involves a tour of a couple of temples. Sunset is of course dependent on the weather.
  • Satish 22 Sep 2018
    Driver promptly came to the hotel. Only tanah lot sunset place was good. Temple was located near the beach with good views. Other places in this tour was not good. Monkey forest is a waste of time.
  • Kanak Jyoti 21 Sep 2018
    Very beautiful view. The sun set part was awesome. Monkey forest and other temple is also good. So i will suggest this tour.
  • Sarita 14 Sep 2018
    we don't like monkey forest, it was so scary while walked and surrounded by them. also we need to buy some souvenir with woman who escorted us during trip, to show gesture of kindness on her service which we didn't want to. tanah lot was so amazing with stunning sunset view at 6pm. thank you to our driver for his good take care and safe drive among 7hrs. to each attractions and on the heavy traffic roads in Bali.
  • Mejia Botello 11 Sep 2018
    It was fun and first thing we did when we arrived. The driver was very informative. The monkey forest was interesting but not really for me.