Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Kimberly Review of
"Arima Onsen Taikounoyu Spa"
27 Jun 2018
very Far and remote area..hard to find :( the host at the place was cranky too...
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (149) 4.3
  • Kaewlangka 3 Aug 2018
    Very good Onsen in Kobe. Can stay Arima Onsen all day.
  • MA ANTONETTE 28 Jul 2018
    We loved the unique experience of the traditional open-air bath. Will definitely book again!
  • Melanie 17 Jul 2018
    arima onsen is ok, but difficult to find and get to. it is clean and the experience was new and unforgettable. it's good to try but i am not sure if i want to return next time.
  • Kimberly 27 Jun 2018
    very Far and remote area..hard to find :( the host at the place was cranky too...
  • Nguyen Khoa Nam 28 May 2018
    It was amazing to get there in winter (January) and we saw the snow flowers outside like the stunning picture.
  • Richard 22 Mar 2018
    After a long tiring day travelling it's a great to have dip on this onsen; but it's pricey and hard to go to here but the activity is great!
  • tien her 21 Mar 2018
    This is our first experience for Public Onsen.. its a very good experience and enjoyable.. and the facilities there are great.. Superb experience.. i will defintely recommend my friends to this place and i will come back again..
  • Jian Han 2 Mar 2018
    Great experience to have traditional onsen. But advice to go as early as possible to avoid the crowded
  • PHATTHARIN 27 Feb 2018
    easy to redeem out door onsen is cool dont be shy
  • Cai Li 25 Feb 2018
    A different experience. It's was quite far from Osaka to arima onsen.