Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Kimberly Review of
"Arima Onsen Taikounoyu Spa"
27 Jun 2018
very Far and remote area..hard to find :( the host at the place was cranky too...
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (145) 4.3
  • Melanie 17 Jul 2018
    arima onsen is ok, but difficult to find and get to. it is clean and the experience was new and unforgettable. it's good to try but i am not sure if i want to return next time.
  • Kimberly 27 Jun 2018
    very Far and remote area..hard to find :( the host at the place was cranky too...
  • Nguyen Khoa Nam 28 May 2018
    It was amazing to get there in winter (January) and we saw the snow flowers outside like the stunning picture.
  • Richard 22 Mar 2018
    After a long tiring day travelling it's a great to have dip on this onsen; but it's pricey and hard to go to here but the activity is great!
  • tien her 21 Mar 2018
    This is our first experience for Public Onsen.. its a very good experience and enjoyable.. and the facilities there are great.. Superb experience.. i will defintely recommend my friends to this place and i will come back again..
  • Jian Han 2 Mar 2018
    Great experience to have traditional onsen. But advice to go as early as possible to avoid the crowded
  • PHATTHARIN 27 Feb 2018
    easy to redeem out door onsen is cool dont be shy
  • Cai Li 25 Feb 2018
    A different experience. It's was quite far from Osaka to arima onsen.
  • Kierby Janine 22 Feb 2018
    It was an okay experience. We had a relaxing day. downside is the place was too far and is expensive to go to, but it may definitely be worth it for some. Also, we didn't feel like it caters much to English speakers as some instructions are not in English, only minor ones. We will recommend this to some who would like to experience onsen but would also recommend other places as well.
  • Yrwin Denzel Chiu 19 Feb 2018
    One of the best onsens I have ever been to! It was a bit difficult getting there from Osaka but once I arrived at the onsen, it was such a relaxing feeling to be there! Spend a whole day here if you can! And have dinner there as well! You must go here if you have no tattoos and you are in Kobe area. Thank you again!