Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Nguyen Khoa Nam Review of
"Arima Onsen Taikounoyu Spa"
28 May 2018
It was amazing to get there in winter (January) and we saw the snow flowers outside like the stunning picture.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (149) 4.3
  • Kaewlangka 3 Aug 2018
    Very good Onsen in Kobe. Can stay Arima Onsen all day.
  • MA ANTONETTE 28 Jul 2018
    We loved the unique experience of the traditional open-air bath. Will definitely book again!
  • Melanie 17 Jul 2018
    arima onsen is ok, but difficult to find and get to. it is clean and the experience was new and unforgettable. it's good to try but i am not sure if i want to return next time.
  • Kimberly 27 Jun 2018
    very Far and remote area..hard to find :( the host at the place was cranky too...
  • Nguyen Khoa Nam 28 May 2018
    It was amazing to get there in winter (January) and we saw the snow flowers outside like the stunning picture.
  • Richard 22 Mar 2018
    After a long tiring day travelling it's a great to have dip on this onsen; but it's pricey and hard to go to here but the activity is great!
  • tien her 21 Mar 2018
    This is our first experience for Public Onsen.. its a very good experience and enjoyable.. and the facilities there are great.. Superb experience.. i will defintely recommend my friends to this place and i will come back again..
  • Jian Han 2 Mar 2018
    Great experience to have traditional onsen. But advice to go as early as possible to avoid the crowded
  • PHATTHARIN 27 Feb 2018
    easy to redeem out door onsen is cool dont be shy
  • Cai Li 25 Feb 2018
    A different experience. It's was quite far from Osaka to arima onsen.