Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


MENG KUN Review of
"Pub Crawl"
14 Feb 2017
I'm late and joined the 9pm crowd. couldn't give much comments as I leave by before 11pm as I'm too tired with the day visit itinerary!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (65) 4.4
  • Bianca*** 7 Aug 2017
    Mixed feelings about this Pub Crawl. Free drinks are not that good, but they are free. Bars are soo far from each other so you do a lot of walking, but you get free entry. If you have nothing else to do and want to meet new people then it's worth it.
  • Riel*** 5 Aug 2017
    We had fun meeting new people but the walk should be reroute. We can have a better route so you don't have to be so tired walking and still have energy to drink and dance and fully enjoy the night.
  • ALICE*** 28 Jul 2017
    Fun and eye-opening~ A must-try for party-goers and the extroverts!
  • PATRICIA*** 22 Jul 2017
    Had so much fun meeting other people and sharing stories.
  • RODOLF* 8 Jul 2017
    Everyone visiting Hong Kong should do this PubCrawl, it is an awesome and unique night!
  • Thelane*** 24 Jun 2017
    Amazing and so much fun. You meet a lot of people and everyone was having a great time. Kudos to the organizers
  • Chi*** 23 Jun 2017
    Had a great time in Hong Kong! Recommend you guys to join this tour.
  • SIN*** 18 Jun 2017
    nice experience, nice organizer for the pub
  • Mer* 10 Jun 2017
    Its a good way to meet new people and find hidden bars in HK.5 Bars and one night club.I liked it too much.Next time, another country and klook again. :)
  • alan*** 29 May 2017
    You will definitely have a lot of fun and meet new people.