Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Katherine Therese Review of
"Pub Crawl"
11 Feb 2017
Fun fun time during pub crawl. Discounted beers and cocktails along with it too
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (124) 4.4
  • Angela 24 Jun 2018
    so much fun, it was alot of dancing and honestly a night i wont forget. if youre trying to get to know people thats traveling as well this is something you definitely are going to want to do.
  • Wee Kian 22 Jun 2018
    great experience, would definitely do it again! cheap drinks is a great plus too :)
  • Carlyle 15 Jun 2018
    was a bit shy at first but the crew are accomodating especially Chris is very nice. 😁 will be back soon.................
  • Jasmine Rose 15 Jun 2018
    Definitely one of the highlight of our HK trip. Great bars. Awesome people. If you wanna have fun in HK, do the pub crawl. You won't regret it.
  • Nor Liyana 9 Jun 2018
    This was amazing. Got to know a couple of people on this session and it was definitely so much fun. Would definitely recommend this for solo travellers.
  • Desiree 29 May 2018
    Fuss free but not so fun... :( its quite commercialised..
  • Jinesh 18 May 2018
    Really awesome experience really worth every penny a must do activity in Hong Kong The guide there was very good explained us everything properly
  • ngoc anh 4 May 2018
    it was really fun. I met a lot of great people during the crawl.
  • Maria Mikhaela 3 May 2018
    It was my first time to join a pub crawl and I really enjoyed it! Met new friends from different parts of the world who's into drinking and partying. This is definitely a must-try for millennial thrill seekers!
  • Zhi Biao 22 Apr 2018
    Always good. Excellent venue to meet new people. Highly recommend.