Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Abhishek Review of
"Pub Crawl"
8 Apr 2018
Good fun meeting new people however the so-called free shot at each bar is a joke.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (133) 4.3
  • YIK CHEONG 31 Aug 2018
    unfortunately I was busy and had to let go the opportunity to attend.
  • Jereco 31 Aug 2018
    I had so much fun with these awesome guys.. i definitely go back again soon..
  • Medali 28 Aug 2018
    had so much fun!!! clubs were great so many fun and good looking people attend the event. there were welcome shots and it was nice cos beer and cocktails also cost less for the pub crawl attendees, i had much talk with strangers than i usually used to and getting to know alot of new people is very interesting. just don’t drink too much or making out too much lmao. but i didn’t know where i can find the pictures the staffs were taking? :(
  • PRINCE VIVEK 6 Aug 2018
    oh....i was enjoyed a lot in the event...but there is no any welcome shots... so klook crew pls edit and post a truth...and I really enjoyed the pub..
  • Rudie Ryan 28 Jul 2018
    Will definitely come back. I enjoyed pub crawl and hK is a must! Will come back soon
  • Angela 24 Jun 2018
    so much fun, it was alot of dancing and honestly a night i wont forget. if youre trying to get to know people thats traveling as well this is something you definitely are going to want to do.
  • Wee Kian 22 Jun 2018
    great experience, would definitely do it again! cheap drinks is a great plus too :)
  • Carlyle 15 Jun 2018
    was a bit shy at first but the crew are accomodating especially Chris is very nice. 😁 will be back soon.................
  • Jasmine Rose 15 Jun 2018
    Definitely one of the highlight of our HK trip. Great bars. Awesome people. If you wanna have fun in HK, do the pub crawl. You won't regret it.
  • Nor Liyana 9 Jun 2018
    This was amazing. Got to know a couple of people on this session and it was definitely so much fun. Would definitely recommend this for solo travellers.