Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
YIN HUNG Review of
"4G SIM Card (Klook Counter at BKK/DMK Airport Pick Up) for Thailand"
12 Sep 2018
SO GOOD SO GOOD SO GOOD SO GOOD SO GOOD SO GOOD
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (14,994) 4.7
  • Myra 19 Sep 2018
    Had a great tike visiting Bangkok. Had experience their fascinating culture and warm welcome.
  • trisna 19 Sep 2018
    they will set it up for you and then it's ready to use
  • Yit Chun 19 Sep 2018
    didnt mention to look for orange shirt guy, have to ask ppl nearby to only know that we have to look for orange shirt guy, internet line sometimes will disconnect.
  • WEI LONG 19 Sep 2018
    Easy to collect, internet connection was good, overall good experience using the SIM card. Would purchase from the vendor again should i go to bangkok again.
  • ka ho 19 Sep 2018
    Quite good. It works well
  • Veronica 19 Sep 2018
    klook counter, actually is not a counter it just situated at a bench in the departure hall Gate 3 infront of a 7eleven. A girl sitting down with a Klook signboard. Service is not bad as she's only staff there, if there's lots of customer have to wait and there's no queue 😅. Overall its still ok.
  • IMILIA 19 Sep 2018
    Good experience with klook Thank you ;) I'll use klook again later
  • hong 19 Sep 2018
    Was not too hard to find the klook counter. It was inside the train station. Staff helped to install in the new SIM and test the phone. Great service.
  • Poh Lin 19 Sep 2018
    It was fast, easy and convenient. I just need to find the Klook counter and show them the voucher. Klook staff with help you to change the SIM card.
  • Pui Yee 19 Sep 2018
    fast redeem, line connection is good. recommended!