Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Tanya Review of
"Don Mueang Airport Transfers (DMK) for Bangkok, Pattaya & More"
14 Mar 2018
Drivers arrived ahead of the scheduled pick up time and took the initiative to seek help from the hotel staff to locate my family. Highly recommended for a hassle and worry free transfer!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,042) 4.6
  • Renu 24 Jun 2018
    Received a confirmation email and staff was waiting at the spot they promised! Down side .. traffic was horrible!
  • Agnes 24 Jun 2018
    Nice and cozy ride from DMK to Hotel... Great service
  • Koh 23 Jun 2018
    Easy to find signboard. Nice and comfortable car. The driver is polite.
  • Citra 23 Jun 2018
    klook makes our travel easier, the minivan we rent was on time, clean and polite driver 😊
  • Yatshan 23 Jun 2018
    I’m waiting a long time to wait the car
  • SIEW KHING 23 Jun 2018
    The person in charge gave good service on installing the SIM cards.. the driver also on time. TQ.
  • Jian Pei 23 Jun 2018
    Despite there’s delayed in custom clearance due to long queues but the car still wait for us. It is good and seamless!
  • Zhi Ming 23 Jun 2018
    Not the first time using this service but not sure why this time the driver collects 70baht from us for the tolls. Please clarify. Overall, the experience was great. Thanks.
  • Fui Bun 23 Jun 2018
    The booking process was easy, as usual. The driver arrive to pick up 20-30 minutes before pick up time. Smooth drive all the way. The driver can only speak basic english. But that's not a problem at all.
  • chenghao 23 Jun 2018
    Worst experience with KLOOK so far. The operator they work with is too substandard. Wanted to cancel my booking the day before as they mentioned I provide the wrong flight number when my booking was done 1 month ago. The issue was resolved thanks to klook staff. Upon reaching the airport, it was a chaos. No joke. There wasn’t any proper counter or staff assisting. Everything was poorly managed. I told them I booked a driver. They look at me with a blank face and ignore me. They seems busy. But that’s not the way. Extremely unprofessional. Extremely unpleasant. Driver and car is definitely up to standard. It is only the operator’a attitude which need to improve significantly.