經典不容錯過

熱賣中

秋葉原真人版跑跑卡丁車體驗

4.5 868 則評價 | 20K+ 人參加過
US$ 31.05
現在預訂,2021年12月10日起使用

東京忍者變身體驗

4.8 13 則評價 | 200+ 人參加過
US$ 66.49
現在預訂,明日使用

合氣道體驗

50+ 人參加過
US$ 72.15
現在預訂,2021年12月6日起使用
US$ 62.05
現在預訂,2021年12月6日起使用

東京周邊

周邊城市

東京戶外&運動精選評價

TEO 發布於232天前
絕對是我們這次旅行的亮點之一!我們將這項活動作為家庭活動進行,我們對此並不後悔。我們訂了一個帶我們到處走走的指南。嚮導很友好,確保我們開車時安全,並幫助我們拍攝了漂亮的照片。如果這是您第一次在日本開車,我建議您得到指南,因為這可能會在您進入卡丁車時與主要道路上的其他汽車和卡車相當嚇人/嚇人。
Monarch 發布於352天前
我們旅行的另一個亮點!絕對強烈推薦!!我們穿著服裝穿上秋葉原,有人對我們敬而遠之!這是驚人的!!絕對是您在東京時必須體驗的東西!我們的嚮導很棒!從來沒有離開過我們,總是拍照留念,所以我們把他當作紀念品!很棒的經歷!!
Linda 發布於443天前
我第一次在旅途中使用klook,發現它們的價格很高,而且優惠券非常易於使用。強烈建議您進行此活動。也許不是在冬季,因為風會變得很冷。但是該指南非常友好,並為我們拍攝了照片和視頻。甚至還有服飾供您挑選。很好的經驗,絕對會推薦。所以我比不上klook的其他地方便宜。
Christopher 發布於612天前
一個人不能來,所以他們提議他們再來一次。這真是一個了不起的體驗,很棒的導遊為我們拍了很多照片!向我們展示了該地區!私人只是我們三個!會推薦的經驗!非常寒冷十二月穿上保暖的衣服,手套和連體衣!導遊說英語,並溝通良好。遇到當地人的麻煩,他們說我們不應該在路上,但導遊會照顧好它。甚至帶我們去喝熱飲料都那麼有趣
Julie 發布於615天前
強烈推薦此活動!我和另外兩個人玩得很開心。 2小時有點長,因為它很冷,但我想1小時會覺得很短。嚮導在他帶領我們並為我們拍了許多照片時非常有幫助。國防部需要獲得指導。裡面有很多服裝,但是很多馬里奧服裝已經在洗衣房裡了。 9F上有浴室。卡丁車易於操作,就像開車一樣
Hui Ling Yvonne 發布於618天前
街頭卡丁車體驗真棒!我們的指南確實致力於他的工作-確保我們安全並且在他的視線範圍內。還為我們拍了許多照片。我明白了為什麼日本的服務業受到高度評價。總體來說很棒的體驗,下次我們在日本時一定會再試一次! :)

Explore destinations

Unmissable things to do

Bestsellers

Street Go Karting Experience in Akihabara

4.5 868 reviews | 20K+ Booked
US$ 30.95
Book now for 10 Dec 2021

Ninja Experience in Tokyo

4.8 13 reviews | 200+ Booked
US$ 66.25
Book now for tomorrow
US$ 71.89
Book now for 7 Dec 2021
US$ 61.85
Book now for 7 Dec 2021

Nearby in Tokyo Prefecture

Nearby destinations

What people are saying about Outdoors & sports in Tokyo Prefecture

TEO Published 234 days ago
Definitely one of the highlights of our trip! We did this as a family activity and we didn't regret it. We booked a guide that brought us around. The guide was friendly, made sure that we were safe when we were driving and helped us take beautiful pictures. If this is your first time driving in Japan, I would recommend getting a guide as it can be quite intimidating/scary driving alongside other cars and trucks on the main roads, while you are in a go-kart.
Monarch Published 354 days ago
Another highlight of our trip! Definitely highly recommended!! We went on Akihabara with our costumes on and some people were high fiving us! It was amazing!! Definitely something that you have to experience when in Tokyo! Our guide was awesome! Never left us and always taking our pics so we h e souvenir! Amazing experience!!
Linda Published 445 days ago
i used klook for the first time for this trip and found that they have great prices and the vouchers are very easy to use. would highly recommend doing this activity. maybe not during winter though because the wind can get very cold. but the guide was very friendly and took photos and video for us. there is even a costumes for you to pick out. very good experience, definitely would recommend. so my cheaper than the other places not on klook.
Christopher Published 614 days ago
One persons couldn’t come so they offered them to come another time. This was such an amazing experience great tour guide took heaps of photos for us! Showed us around the area! Private just the 3 of us! Would recommend for the experience! Very cold In dec wear warm clothes, gloves and onesies provided! Tour guide spoke English and communicated well. Has trouble with locals who said we shouldn’t be on the road but tour guide took care of it. Even took us to get hot drinks so much fun
Julie Published 617 days ago
Would highly recommend this activity! I had so much fun with two others. 2 hrs is a bit long bc it was cold but I would think 1 hr would feel short. The guide was so helpful where he lead us and took many pics for us. Def need to get the guide. There was so many costumes included but a lot of the Mario ones were already in the laundry. There are bathrooms there on the 9F. The go kart was easy to operate like driving a car
Hui Ling Yvonne Published 620 days ago
The Street Go Karting experience was awesome! Our guide is really dedicated to his job - made sure we were safe and within his sight. Also took many pictures of us. I can see why the service industry in Japan is highly rated. Overall fantastic experience, would definitely try again the next time we are in Japan! :)