探索目的地

經典不容錯過

熱賣中

哥本哈根卡

4.8 562 則評價 | 4K+ 人參加過
US$ 66.05
現在預訂,2021年9月21日起使用

哥本哈根周邊

附近目的地

哥本哈根景點門票精選評價

評價方案: 哥本哈根卡
Lee Hui 發布於84天前
我在哥本哈根降落後很容易在機場櫃檯領取。該卡隨附指南和一些代金券。該指南真的很有幫助,我不記得在我的 3 天旅行中為景點門票或公共交通花費了任何額外的錢,因為它們都包含在這張卡下。只需刷卡,即可在這座美麗的城市享受您的旅行!
評價方案: 哥本哈根卡
ABDUL AZIM 發布於171天前
Mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul Mantul mantul Mantul mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖曼圖
評價方案: 哥本哈根卡
Grace 發布於575天前
除非在市中心以外的任何地方參觀城堡,到處都是可步行的地方,否則您實際上不需要使用哥本哈根的交通工具。如果您安排好訪問時間,那麼物超所值。如果您主要居住在城市,則需要計算卡所涵蓋的入場費是否物有所值,因為實際上不會考慮交通費用,因為在城市區域內步行可能會更快。
評價方案: 哥本哈根卡
Jordan 發布於600天前
如果您想發現哥本哈根的所有古蹟,這真的很有用!非常方便,可直接在機場兌換城市通行證,並在搭乘火車1分鐘後跳入市中心。在每個景點或古蹟上,您只需要在入口處掃描或出示通行證,就可以使用:) 100%推薦!
評價方案: 哥本哈根卡
May Yean 發布於632天前
從 Klook 購買很棒的產品,比在原始網站上購買便宜約 3 英鎊。機場取卡和取件流程無縫銜接,使用時節省不少交通和景點。我們選擇了 48 小時卡,並設法涵蓋了 Tivoli、圓屋、Hc 安德森、里普利、克里斯蒂安堡宮、設計博物館(到目前為止)以及明天的運河之旅和水族館。總的來說真的物有所值:)
評價方案: 哥本哈根卡
Pichuda 發布於644天前
容易收集卡。沒有隊列。這張卡使這次旅行非常方便,因為我可以免費在哥本哈根的任何地方旅行,包括最吸引人的費用。強烈推薦。降落後購買時我沒有打印確認文件,但他們仍然允許我收集卡。

Explore destinations

Unmissable things to do

Bestsellers

Copenhagen Card

4.8 562 reviews | 4K+ Booked
US$ 66.05
Book now for today

Nearby in Copenhagen

Nearby destinations

What people are saying about Attractions & tickets in Copenhagen

Review for: Copenhagen Card
Lee Hui Published 85 days ago
Easily collected at the airport counter once I touched down in Copenhagen. The card came with a guide and some vouchers. The guide was really helpful and I don't recall spending any extra money for attractions' tickets nor public transports during my 3-day trip as they're all covered under this card. Just flash the card and enjoy your trip in this beautiful city!
Review for: Copenhagen Card
ABDUL AZIM Published 171 days ago
Mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul Mantul mantul Mantul mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul Mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul mantul
Review for: Copenhagen Card
Grace Published 575 days ago
You wouldn't really need to use the transport in Copenhagen unless visiting the castles a bit outside of the city centre, everywhere is walkable. Great value for money if you time your visits well. If you are mainly staying in the city, then you need to calculate whether the entrance fees covered by the card is worth the money you are paying for as transport cost wouldn't really be considered since walking is probably faster within the city area.
Review for: Copenhagen Card
Jordan Published 600 days ago
Really useful if you want to discover all the monuments of Copenhagen! So convenient to redeem your city pass directly at the airport and jump 1min after on the train to join the city center. On every attraction or monument, you just need to scan or show your pass at the entry desk and you're already in :) 100% recommend!
Review for: Copenhagen Card
May Yean Published 633 days ago
Great buy off Klook, about 3 quid cheaper than buying on original site. Process of obtaining card and collecting at airport was seamless, and saved quite a bit on transport and attractions when using it. We opted for the 48 hour card and managed to cover Tivoli, round house, H.c. anderson, ripleys, christiansborg palace, design museum (so far) and going for canal tour and aquarium tomorrow. Overall really good value :)
Review for: Copenhagen Card
Pichuda Published 645 days ago
Easy to collect the card. There was no queue. This card made this trip very convenient as I can travel everywhere in Copenhagen for free plus included most attraction fees. Highly recommend. I didn't print the confirmation file as I purchase this after landing but they allowed me to collect the card anyway.