Private Phnom Penh International Airport Transfers (PNH) for Phnom Penh

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 48 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • English
  • Private Transfer
  • Meet & Greet
  • Enjoy hassle-free transfers between Phnom Penh International Airport and your hotel
  • Relax inside a modern, and air-conditioned vehicle as your driver takes you to your destination
  • Convenient pick up service from the airport arrivals hall or your hotel lobby in Phnom Penh
  • Arrive at your destination quickly and safely with a reliable private transfer
  • Choose between various vehicle options to suit the needs of your traveling party
Most Recent Review

  • 14 Dec 2018
    Driver was there holding the name, when we came out after a 30 min flight delay. We were ferried in a comfortable SUV. smooth and easy option to transfer from airport to hotel.

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 13.00

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 310 Booked
    4.0 (52 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a flight arrival or departure date  
  • Car (Group of 1-4)

    Package Details
    • Please note: this is a one way transfer. Please make an additional booking if you require a round trip service

    Inclusive Of:

    • One way private transfers between Phnom Penh International Airport and hotels in Phnom Penh
    • Fuel fees

    US$ 13.00

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Please note: this is a one way transfer. Please make an additional booking if you require a round trip service

    Inclusive Of:

    • One way private transfers between Phnom Penh International Airport and hotels in Phnom Penh
    • Fuel fees
  • Van (Group of 5-12)

    Package Details
    • Please note: this is a one way transfer. Please make an additional booking if you require a round trip service

    Inclusive Of:

    • One way private transfers between Phnom Penh International Airport and hotels in Phnom Penh
    • Fuel fees

    US$ 20.00

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Please note: this is a one way transfer. Please make an additional booking if you require a round trip service

    Inclusive Of:

    • One way private transfers between Phnom Penh International Airport and hotels in Phnom Penh
    • Fuel fees
Related Activites
What To Expect

Enjoy a hassle-free visit to Phnom Penh with a convenient private transfer service between Phnom Penh International Airport (PNH) and your accommodation in the city. Get picked up by your very own professional driver at the airport or hotel and be transported to your destination with total ease and convenience! Choose between two vehicle options to suit your travel needs: a Honda CRV fit for smaller parties, or a minivan for larger groups with more luggage. Simply sit back, relax and enjoy the luxury of this efficient service that eliminates the worry of how you'll travel between the airport and your choice of accommodation! Private transfers at night are also available for an additional cost.

phnom penh international airport transfers for phnom penh
Backpack your way into the city aboard a fancy SUV
phnom penh international airport transfers for phnom penh
Make lasting memories on an unforgettable joyride with the entire family on a Toyota Hiace
phnom penh international airport transfers for phnom penh
Enjoy a relaxing travel on a cozy private transfer after a long flight as you admire the stunning views along the way
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Package Options

Vehicle Options:

  • Toyota Prius or similar: 4 passengers and 4 small luggage
  • Minivan: 9 passengers and 9 small luggage
  • Please note: the standard small luggage size is 19in (dimensions: 19"x13"x9"). Each vehicle can only contain up to the recommended number of passengers
Additional Information

Important Information:

  • For airport pick up, the date selected at checkout should be your flight arrival date, e.g. if your flight arrives at 11:45pm on 1 May, please select 1 May
  • For hotel pick up, the date selected at checkout should be your flight or seaport departure date, e.g. if your flight or vessel departs at 1:00am on 2 May, please select 2 May (even if you require to be picked up on 1 May)

Additional Information:

  • This transfer is limited to hotels within Phnom Penh city only
  • Please ensure you can be contacted on the mobile number you provided at checkout
  • Please note: this is a one way transfer. Please make an additional booking if you require a round trip service
  • For departure transfers, the driver will wait for you up to 15 minutes from your scheduled pick up time
  • For arrival transfers, the transfer coordinator will wait for you up to 2 hours from flight landing time
  • If you are unreachable after the waiting time, you will be considered a "no show". The driver will leave and no refund will be issued
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified

Pick Up Information:

  • For departure transfers, the driver will wait for you up to 15 minutes from your scheduled pick up time
  • For arrival transfers, the transfer coordinator will wait for you up to 2 hours from flight landing time
  • If you are unreachable after the waiting time, you will be considered a "no show". The driver will leave and no refund will be issued
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 48 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (52) 4.0
  • Ya Lee 14 Dec 2018
    Driver was there holding the name, when we came out after a 30 min flight delay. We were ferried in a comfortable SUV. smooth and easy option to transfer from airport to hotel.
  • Syed 10 Dec 2018
    Not recommended to use Klook In Cambodia!!!! The Driver came 15 minutes lates, this is only after i called the KLOOK call centre (Malaysia) to report a complain. Being put ON HOLD for almost 10 minutes (IDD Call Rates is so expensive) then only the driver appeared without saying sorry but argued that he being inform by someone that pick up time is at different time eventhough stated clearly at 2:00pm local time. I would suggest to use their local Taxi, Grab or Tuk Tuk whick when you in Phnom Penh. The fare is cheaper & the driver is more friendly.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers or permits our local operator to provide. We will surely raise this matter to the product manager and local operator to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers. Thank you once again for your valuable time spend in leaving us a review.
  • Yee Sum 6 Dec 2018
    The driver simply DID NOT turn up!! I waited for 1.5 hours at the airport but the driver was nowhere to be seen. Neither did he/she contact me. In the end I had to take a Grab to the hotel. I do not need the credits. Pls refund what I have paid.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist has already been assisting you with this query. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • TIONG CHAI 3 Dec 2018
    Overall okay. The driver will stand at the arrival area with your name on a paper and wait for your arrival. But the journey is so jam...almost 2H to reach hotel which is around 8km. SO please make sure you do not drink a lot of water prior to this during peak hour.
  • A 2 Dec 2018
    I am really disappointed by the driver who has detoured to petrol station as to fuel the vehicle’s gas right after picking us from the airport without telling me his intention and action in advance. It makes us feel insecure when he drives away from the main road. This is not professional and is totally a waste of our time.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been solved with the appropriate solution, kindly check your email. Hope you have a great day ahead. Thank you!
  • Tsz Kin 1 Dec 2018
    Excellent. My flight had an one hour delay and great to see the driver was waiting us
  • RAYMOND 1 Dec 2018
    Driver not there - waited half an hour then had to pay some airport bandit to transport me to my hotel. Not very professional and very unhappy.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you encountered an inconvenience with your booking. We take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigating. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Yoke Yin 29 Nov 2018
    Klook service is highly recommended . This is my second time using their services for airport transfers . They are punctual n professional . The drivers from both countries are helpful n I most certainly will use their services for my next travel .
  • Yan sin 19 Nov 2018
    The car is too old, no seating belt in the car, and many mosquitos inside
  • Yoke Chong 9 Nov 2018
    BAD experience and WORST airport transfer ever had! Flight scheduled to arrive at 4pm, book airport transfer at 415pm. Driver no show! Get SIM and called to the local office and driver. Office said driver already at airport. Driver said coming and gave him 15min, then another 15min, and finally arrived at around 525pm. We reached hotel at 645pm due to high traffic during peak hours. And spoilt our plans as we have set a dinner appointment at 630pm. We just dropped luggages at the hotel without check in hotel and we reached the restaurant at 730pm. So rushing and disappointed.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers or permits our local operator to provide. We will surely raise this matter to the product manager and local operator to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers.Thank you once again for your valuable time spend in leaving us a review.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount