探索目的地

2021巴厘岛当地玩乐

已选择
${item.name}
清除选项
“重新探索新加坡”消费券
Dine & Discover NSW eligible

${searchActivityTotal}

旅客对于巴厘岛的评价

Stephen
359天前发布
你好在乌布传统水疗中心度过了美好的体验!旅馆和一位友好的司机按时接我。 SPA接待区是一个美丽的传统空间,主持人在那里提供了欢迎的饮品,并介绍了按摩和不同的精油。私人水疗室就像是五星级酒店的水疗体验,按摩本身(最重要的是)很棒。他们提供了很好的强大压力,这正是我所要求的!总的来说,这家当地家庭经营的水疗中心给我带来了很棒的体验,我强烈推荐它!
Alvin Zed Mondero
358天前发布
非常goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Aulia Taufik
243天前发布
强烈建议在这里订购花车。.有关预订的详细信息,我将被定向到一封电子邮件,当时我重新安排时间和日期,用电子邮件发送它非常容易,交货迅速,花车很大而且很好..建议用于大型泳池因为如果游泳池很小,花车会占用空间..到目前为止,如果您再次去巴厘岛,您将再次在这里租花车,谢谢..
Leyton
212天前发布
丰富的经验和今天加息的好天气。驾驶员沟通良好,并及时告知到达时间,然后迅速从乌布到达下车地点-谢谢普图。然后导游很棒-星期一(?)-始终确保我的身体和安全,并确保我们是否需要停车。徒步旅行本身很可行,有些路段崎rock不平,但有些困难,但是在向导的帮助下完全没有问题。日出和风景以及指南中的一些精美照片都非常完美-总体而言,这是一次很棒的体验,强烈推荐
Jynn Lyi
173天前发布
吉普车体验是我们寻找冒险时作为家庭旅行的亮点之一。很高兴它发生在covid混乱之前。不必屏住呼吸。司机(我们的别墅小汽车司机和吉普车司机)经验丰富,而且热情友好。日出很美,请尽早拍摄,以便您可以把握正确的时机并及时到达照片和日出的日出点。绝对要保留的记忆:)
Jynn Lyi
153天前发布
绝对享受了一天的艰苦/潮湿的活动。 Madé漂流教练在整个过程中都非常有趣。我的年长者对所有活动都需要更多指导的指导者们都很体贴。亚视骑起来很有趣,甚至在下毛毛雨的时候都增加了额外的冒险。这对我们来说绝对是难忘的。午餐是一个不错的自助餐。淋浴设施很干净。司机耐心等待接送我们下车。推荐这种经历

巴厘岛人气特色活动 & 体验

加载失败,请稍后重试

哎呀!已到页面底部

Explore destinations

Bali Activities & Experiences 2021

Selected
${item.name}
Clear Selection
SingapoRediscovers Vouchers
Dine & Discover NSW eligible

${searchActivityTotal}

Why people love Bali

Devina
Published 312 days ago
our first experience and we are so satisfied including the staff, the track, the ATV itself & the safety. Furthermore, the lunch is also included in the package and the taste is so delicious. The most part is the view of the restaurant, wow! The staffs also asked about our ATV experience as well as the lunch. What an excellent customer service they’ve done! Highly recommended & will be back again with more friends & family, thanks Abiansila & Klook! ♥️
Testimoni
Published 287 days ago
Endah Proborini & Pty. Initially, we only wanted to spend the weekend with family in Ubud, but suddenly we were interested in the cooking class program offered by Varatrip because the concept was very "indigenous" by cooking directly at the residence of a Balinese family, with all authenticity without engineering such as a kitchen that still uses a firewood stove, local ingredients that are mostly taken directly from the yard of the house, very traditional cooking techniques as well as enjoying the cooking class dishes with the atmosphere of a Balinese family home. The menu on offer is very simple "vegetarian food" but very delicious beyond our expectations, because we are not vegetarian and never thought that we would be very satisfied and like it. The ingredients, method and taste are also according to taste, easy and can be made provisions for cooking at home. Even though we already have an online culinary business for Indonesian cuisine, we are very happy with this experience. The saying "it's never too late to learn" is true .. Thank you Varatrip for making our short vacation more meaningful. In the midst of this pandemic, not only prices will definitely be paid attention to, but punctuality is also an overall experience such as choosing a place, menu and way of handle 👍👍
Aulia Taufik
Published 253 days ago
It is highly recommended to order floats here .. For reservation details, I will be directed to an email and at that time I reschedule the time and date, it is very easy to just email it, fast delivery and the floats are quite large and good .. Recommended for larger pools because if the pool is small the floats will take up space .. So far, if you go to Bali again, you will rent the floats here again thanks ..
Leyton
Published 222 days ago
Great experience and blessed weather for today’s hike. Driver communicated well and updated on arrival time, then quickly from Ubud to drop off point - thanks Putu Then the guide was terrific - Monday (?) - always making sure I was good and safe, as well as making sure if we needed to stop. Hike itself is quite doable, a few sections that are rocky and bit mor difficult but with the guides support no issues The sunrise and the view perfect along with some great photos from the guide - overall a great experience and highly recommended
DEFFI TETYANA
Published 218 days ago
Had an amazing day touring Mt Batur and ATV quad bike..The entire team were organised, knowledgeable, friendly and fun. The guides are very helpful in clicking pictures and even suggest poses and park the jeeps and ATV in sweet spots to get the best pictures. Overall, the tour went much better than what we expected. Highly recommended..
peirung
Published 159 days ago
It’s a bit hard to go by boat in the middle of the night, but seeing the true face of Mount Ijen, everything is worth it! The tour guide explained our questions very seriously and took good care of us. If you have a chance to go to Bali, I highly recommend going to Ijen Take a look at the volcano and walk around.

Popular Activities & Experiences in Bali

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Oops! That's the end of the page