新潟&长野探索指南

誉为「稻米之乡」的新潟是日本着名的稻米产地,漫步悠閒舒适的稻田间、品嚐道地的仙贝或是自己动手做做看,参观越后清酒博物馆,小酌来自日本各地高达93种的特色清酒。如果想欣赏一些文化景点,也可考虑前往高田城、佐渡金山、翠绿的朱鹭森林公园,或是找间温泉,放鬆身心! 说到温泉,长野也是知名的温泉胜地,最为人所知的就是「地狱谷野猿公苑」,捕捉猕猴们泡在温泉裡的幸福模样!长野是个现代化的城市,但是游客往往来这裡追寻长野宁静的影子,像是参访宏伟的善光寺、隐身于山林间的户隐神社,或是走访深具当地特色的传统小镇,像是到小布施町欣赏传奇画匠葛饰北斋的浮世绘作品。也别忘了长野的户隐可是被称为「忍者的故乡」!不可错过户隐流忍法博物馆、儿童忍者村,认识有趣的忍者文化与历史!

不容错过: 度假天堂 夏日好去处

27°C 24°C

星期三,8月21日. (当地时间)

查看未来7日天气
8月22日 星期四 27° 25°
8月23日 星期五 26° 24°
8月24日 星期六 25° 25°
8月25日 星期日 24° 23°
8月26日 星期一 24° 23°
8月27日 星期二 24° 23°
8月28日 星期三 26° 23°

预订新潟&长野热门特色活动 1/1

观光精选

依照自己的旅游步调,欣赏新潟&长野的特色风貌,享受便利交通券,尽情游览热门景点

旅行计划 & 准备

2019新潟&长野当地玩乐

新潟&长野旅游资讯

关于 新潟&长野

誉为「稻米之乡」的新潟是日本着名的稻米产地,漫步悠閒舒适的稻田间、品嚐道地的仙贝或是自己动手做做看,参观越后清酒博物馆,小酌来自日本各地高达93种的特色清酒。如果想欣赏一些文化景点,也可考虑前往高田城、佐渡金山、翠绿的朱鹭森林公园,或是找间温泉,放鬆身心!


说到温泉,长野也是知名的温泉胜地,最为人所知的就是「地狱谷野猿公苑」,捕捉猕猴们泡在温泉裡的幸福模样!长野是个现代化的城市,但是游客往往来这裡追寻长野宁静的影子,像是参访宏伟的善光寺、隐身于山林间的户隐神社,或是走访深具当地特色的传统小镇,像是到小布施町欣赏传奇画匠葛饰北斋的浮世绘作品。也别忘了长野的户隐可是被称为「忍者的故乡」!不可错过户隐流忍法博物馆、儿童忍者村,认识有趣的忍者文化与历史!

地图查看热门活动

当地天气

  • 3月 - 5月
    21°

    春季

  • 6月 - 8月
    30° 17°

    夏季

  • 9月 - 11月
    26°

    秋季

  • 12月 - 2月

    冬季

实用信息

  • 时区
    GMT +09:00

  • 货币
    日元

    1USD = 106.33JPY

新潟&长野附近目的地

新潟&长野人气活动

What We Love About Niigata & Nagano

Niigata is referred to as Japan’s “rice basket” because it’s surrounded by a huge rice paddy field. There you can go sightseeing to see the paddy field, taste some Senbei (rice crackers) and learn to cook your own, and visit the Sake Museum in Echigo where you can discover the 93 kinds of sake made in prefecture. There are also cultural sites to visit like ruins of Takada Castle and the Sado Gold Mine plus natural wonders like the Toki no Mori Koen, a lush forest park. You can also take a dip in the many onsens in the city if you need a soul-soothing bath. Speaking of onsens, you’ll find a lot of these in Nagano as well. There’s even a hot spring known as the Jigokudani where you might find macaque monkeys taking a bath. Between the two cities, Nagano is the most quaint of the two. While there are dashes of modernity and the contemporary, tourists often frequent its quieter side where you can find majestic shrines like the Zenkō-ji Temple and the Togakushi Mountain Shrine. It’s towns are also sights to behold in their own right, like Obuse where you can marvel at the paintings and woodblock prints of the legendary Hokusai. There are also ninja-related attractions like Togakure Ninpo Museum and the Kid’s Ninja Village if you want to learn about the iconic and shadowy warriors of the country.

Don't miss: Rest and Relaxation Summer Getaway

26°C 23°C

SAT,24 Aug. (Local Time)

View weather conditions for the next 7 days
25 Aug SUN 26° 23°
26 Aug MON 24° 22°
27 Aug TUE 27° 22°
28 Aug WED 25° 23°
29 Aug THU 26° 24°
30 Aug FRI 25° 23°
31 Aug SAT 24° 23°

Book the Best Activities in Niigata & Nagano 1/1

Sightseeing Essentials

Travel at your own pace and opt for convenient and stress-free commutes to see the best of Niigata & Nagano. Enjoy unlimited rides and big discounts on attractions and restaurants along your route

Travel Planning & Preparations

Top Things to Do in Niigata & Nagano 2019

Niigata & Nagano Travel Information

About Niigata & Nagano

Niigata is referred to as Japan’s “rice basket” because it’s surrounded by a huge rice paddy field. There you can go sightseeing to see the paddy field, taste some Senbei (rice crackers) and learn to cook your own, and visit the Sake Museum in Echigo where you can discover the 93 kinds of sake made in prefecture. There are also cultural sites to visit like ruins of Takada Castle and the Sado Gold Mine plus natural wonders like the Toki no Mori Koen, a lush forest park. You can also take a dip in the many onsens in the city if you need a soul-soothing bath.


Speaking of onsens, you’ll find a lot of these in Nagano as well. There’s even a hot spring known as the Jigokudani where you might find macaque monkeys taking a bath. Between the two cities, Nagano is the most quaint of the two. While there are dashes of modernity and the contemporary, tourists often frequent its quieter side where you can find majestic shrines like the Zenkō-ji Temple and the Togakushi Mountain Shrine. It’s towns are also sights to behold in their own right, like Obuse where you can marvel at the paintings and woodblock prints of the legendary Hokusai. There are also ninja-related attractions like Togakure Ninpo Museum and the Kid’s Ninja Village if you want to learn about the iconic and shadowy warriors of the country.

View popular activities on the map

Local Weather

  • MAR - MAY
    21°

    Spring

  • JUN - AUG
    30° 17°

    Summer

  • SEP - NOV
    26°

    Autumn

  • DEC - FEB

    Winter

General Information

  • Time Zone
    GMT +09:00

  • Currency
    Japanese Yen

    1USD = 105.51JPY

Nearby Destinations to Niigata & Nagano

Popular Activities in Niigata & Nagano