探索目的地

城市魅力

馬六甲是馬來西亞歷史最悠久的古城,也是一座充滿活力的城市,其歷史可追溯至15世紀馬來蘇丹政權時期及其後的葡萄牙統治時期。這裡保留著殖民統治者所遺留下來的建築物及古蹟,同時土生華人所傳承的美食文化,更是吸引了無數遊客。 參加一日曆史之旅,前往當地著名的城市地標及博物館,了解這座城市幾百年的歷史變遷。如果喜歡冒險體驗,不妨選擇馬來西亞最大的馬六甲愛化摩沙度假村,暢玩水上主題樂園、西部牛仔城及野生動物園等,盡享歡樂刺激的度假體驗!

不容錯過: 歷史文化魅力 熱門主題樂園 度假天堂 舌尖美食

32°C 25°C

星期二,5月11日. (當地時間)

查看未來7日天氣
5月12日 星期三 31° 25°
5月13日 星期四 31° 25°
5月14日 星期五 31° 25°
5月15日 星期六 31° 25°
5月16日 星期日 31° 25°
5月17日 星期一 31° 25°
5月18日 星期二 30° 26°

2021 馬六甲當地玩樂

已選擇
${item.name}
清除選項
「重新探索新加坡」消費券
Dine & Discover NSW eligible

${searchActivityTotal}

旅遊攻略

認識馬六甲

馬六甲是馬來西亞歷史最悠久的古城,也是一座充滿活力的城市,其歷史可追溯至15世紀馬來蘇丹政權時期及其後的葡萄牙統治時期。這裡保留著殖民統治者所遺留下來的建築物及古蹟,同時土生華人所傳承的美食文化,更是吸引了無數遊客。


參加一日曆史之旅,前往當地著名的城市地標及博物館,了解這座城市幾百年的歷史變遷。如果喜歡冒險體驗,不妨選擇馬來西亞最大的馬六甲愛化摩沙度假村,暢玩水上主題樂園、西部牛仔城及野生動物園等,盡享歡樂刺激的度假體驗!

看地圖尋找熱門活動

當地天氣

  • 1月 - 12月
    33° 23°

旅遊資訊

  • 時區
    GMT +08:00

  • 貨幣
    林吉特

    1USD = 4.11MYR

  • 最佳旅遊時間
    • 9月 - 11月

      馬六甲國際藝術節

馬六甲旅人印象

Seai hoon
發布於252天前
臨時決定在國慶日當天帶孩子去a famosa water park度過,早上買了票就出發了。結果,當看到櫃檯那長長的人龍,慶幸在klook買了票,換票過程快速。一天的假期就在一次又一次的浪沖擊中快樂的度過了😊
Nur Syahirah
發布於50天前
好玩!!我們選擇了Pahlawan刺激等級。我建議你和你的朋友一起去。我們五人一組。我的兩個朋友實際上害怕身高,但他們設法完成了挑戰。員工真的也很友善,<3,但不幸的是沒有證書,因為缺貨。也許這是我們再次去的標誌,呵呵

馬六甲熱門活動排行

加載失敗,請稍後重試

哎呀!已到頁面底部

Explore destinations

What We Love About Melaka

Deemed as the historic state of Malaysia, Melaka or Malacca is a dynamic city with history that dates back to the 15th century. As a result of that, it's home to a number of historical colonial sights and authentic Peranakan cuisine. Join a historical tour where you'll be taken to the most important landmarks and museums to learn about the colourful past of Melaka. For some family-friendly adventures, plan a visit to A’Famosa Resort where you can have a fun filled day at the Water Theme Park, the Safari Wonderland and the Old West Cowboy Town!

Don't miss: History and culture Theme park fun Rest and relaxation Culinary hotspot

29°C 25°C

MON,17 May. (Local Time)

View weather conditions for the next 7 days
18 May TUE 28° 24°
19 May WED 26° 24°
20 May THU 30° 24°
21 May FRI 30° 26°
22 May SAT 31° 26°
23 May SUN 30° 26°
24 May MON 30° 26°

Melaka travel guides & tips

First Timer's Guide In Melaka, Malaysia

Hew Lee Yee· 5 Oct 2018

10 Best Food To Eat In Melaka From Spicy Soups To Sweet Cendol

The Klook Team· 6 Dec 2019

Explore all things to do in Melaka 2021

Selected
${item.name}
Clear Selection
SingapoRediscovers Vouchers
Dine & Discover NSW eligible

${searchActivityTotal}

Travel tips

About Melaka

Deemed as the historic state of Malaysia, Melaka or Malacca is a dynamic city with history that dates back to the 15th century. As a result of that, it's home to a number of historical colonial sights and authentic Peranakan cuisine.


Join a historical tour where you'll be taken to the most important landmarks and museums to learn about the colourful past of Melaka. For some family-friendly adventures, plan a visit to A’Famosa Resort where you can have a fun filled day at the Water Theme Park, the Safari Wonderland and the Old West Cowboy Town!

View popular activities on the map

Local weather

  • JAN - DEC
    33° 23°

General info

  • Time Zone
    GMT +08:00

  • Currency
    Malaysian Ringgit

    1USD = 4.13MYR

  • Best time to visit
    • SEP - NOV

      Melaka Art and Performance Festival

Why people love Melaka

AININA ASYIKIN
Published 343 days ago
The experience was so fun and exciting. There were not only crocodiles but also other animals kids would love to meet. The crocodile show was interesting too. It’s very easy to redeem the ticket using klook and we do not have to queue with the crowd. However, please don’t expect that this place is big like a zoo since it just accommodates a few selected species. My son enjoys it very much. Thank you so much Klook!
Pui kah
Published 244 days ago
If I decided to go temporarily, I checked the fare and ordered the ticket. I arrived at the destination in 20 minutes and can be used immediately. It is very convenient and the price is much cheaper than that of the day. On the holiday, it costs 45 people and Klook only has 38 people. And don't have to line up
Review for: CHATTO in Malaysia
CHENG YEE
Published 174 days ago
Good good good very good it is sososososo delicious 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Popular activities in Melaka

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Oops! That's the end of the page