探索目的地

2021花蓮必玩

已選擇
${item.name}
清除選項
「重新探索新加坡」消費券
Dine & Discover NSW eligible

${searchActivityTotal}

旅客對花蓮有甚麼看法

Joaine Jan
285日前發佈
烹飪課是我在台灣東海岸(花蓮-台東)旅行的亮點之一!總的來說,我很享受這次經歷,但也讓我大開眼界,讓我更加欣賞了台灣及其人民!莫妮卡(Monica)和索非亞(Sofia)也非常友善,耐心(特別是當我不慎將碎大蒜扔在木製的垃圾桶😂上),並對本土文化充滿熱情。三杯雞是我學到的第一道台灣菜,這要歸功於此!
評價體驗:: 花蓮滑翔傘飛行體驗
PEI YUNG
278日前發佈
事前準備的部分 - 下訂單方便簡單 - 聯絡他們可以提供花蓮車站到飛行傘場地的接駁服務 - 因為飛行傘受天氣限制,可能會不能飛,在預約時間前教練們都會聯絡我們說明天氣狀況 飛行過程 - 飛行注意事項說明的非常仔細 - 教練很友善,飛的過程非常愉快,會cue你怎麼拍照,介紹當地的一些風景 - 加購500元的Gopro記錄整個過程非常值得!
CHIAWEN
277日前發佈
因天候的關係,改為SUP花蓮溪口立槳,風浪平穩很多,是個不錯的替代方案,不過因為拉著充氣的舟要走一段路,對部分人來說有點吃力,出發的地點因為要講解可以理解,回程如改為較近地點收裝備,應是可以考慮的方案。
ILIN
264日前發佈
此活動可以到花蓮市區的飯店接送再返回花蓮市區的飯店,對沒有交通工具的遊客來說真的很方便。出發前還能先提供在超商補貨,因此也不必擔心忘了準備水以及糧食。 錐麓古道沿途風景非常壯麗,加上活動當天絕佳好天氣,怎麼拍都美。 嚮導與隨車領隊提供沿途的歷史介紹,時刻注意隊員狀況,抵達折返點還提供飯糰補充能量,一起參加的其他團員雖然都不認識,但大家都親切又有活力,能順便認識朋友,讓旅程有更多回憶,實在非常推薦。
評價體驗:: 花蓮樹頂探險體驗
SZUYA
202日前發佈
比想像中還好玩!! 回來之後瘋狂跟親朋好友推薦哈哈 溜索滑行速度不會太快但又有速度感 我們去的那天早上場次好像算是比較多人,有40-50人,但是很少有關卡需要等待,遊玩節奏還算剛好。 下次去花蓮會想再玩一次~
評價體驗:: 花蓮港賞鯨
Chien Hua
108日前發佈
解說員解說的非常認真,無論是在行前教育或是船上都是一樣~ 這是第一次搭船賞鯨,原以為我不會暈船,但在黑潮的攻擊下還是暈到吐了🤣🤣雖然坐船不舒服,但仍然推薦大家來花蓮賞鯨喔!真的看到很多海豚🐬~~

花蓮人氣特色活動 & 體驗

加載失敗,請稍後重試

哎呀!已到頁面底部

Explore destinations

Hualien Activities & Experiences 2021

Selected
${item.name}
Clear Selection
SingapoRediscovers Vouchers
Dine & Discover NSW eligible

${searchActivityTotal}

Why people love Hualien

Joaine Jan
Published 286 days ago
This cooking class was one of the highlights of my Taiwan east coast (Hualien-Taitung) trip! Overall, I enjoyed the experience but also it was such an eye opener, and I got to appreciate Taiwan more and its people! Monica and Sofia were also very accommodating, patient (especially when I absentmindedly threw the crushed garlic on the wooden trash bowl 😂), and passionate about indigenous culture. Three cups chicken was the first Taiwanese dish I learned to cook - thanks to this experience!
PEI YUNG
Published 278 days ago
The pre-preparation part-easy and simple to place an order-contact them to provide a shuttle service from Hualien Station to the parachute venue-because paragliders are restricted by weather, they may not be able to fly, the instructors will contact us to explain the weather before the appointment time The process-the flight precautions are explained very carefully-the instructor is very friendly, the flying process is very pleasant, will cue how you take pictures, introduce some of the local scenery-add a 500 yuan Gopro to record the whole process is very worthwhile!
ILIN
Published 265 days ago
For this activity, you can pick up and drop off from hotels in Hualien city and then return to hotels in Hualien city. It is really convenient for tourists without transportation. You can also provide replenishment in supermarkets before departure, so you don’t have to worry about forgetting to prepare water and food. The scenery along the Zhuilu Ancient Road is very magnificent, plus the excellent weather on the day of the event, no matter how you take pictures. The guide and the leader of the car provide historical introduction along the way, always pay attention to the status of the team members, and provide rice balls to supplement energy when they arrive at the turning point. Although the other team members participating together do not know each other, they are kind and energetic. They can meet friends and make the journey. There are more memories, it is really recommended.
Review for:
SZUYA
Published 202 days ago
It's more fun than expected! ! After I came back, I recommended to friends and relatives that the haha zip line will not be too fast, but there is a sense of speed. The morning we went there seemed to be a lot of people, there were 40-50 people, but there are very few cards that need to wait, and the playing rhythm is still It's just right. I want to play again next time I go to Hualien~
HUNG YING
Published 176 days ago
This time I played in Hualien. I accidentally watched the Lichuan Touching Clam Experience Roll on Klook. It felt very good. I placed an order and bought it right away, and it was immediately available. You can enter the venue by scanning the QR code on the spot. You can take a full box back, it's really good value for money
Chien Hua
Published 108 days ago
The narrator is very serious about it, whether it’s pre-departure education or on the boat. This is the first time to take a whale watching boat. I thought I would not be seasick, but under the attack of the Kuroshio tide, I still vomited 🤣 🤣Although taking the boat is uncomfortable, I still recommend everyone to come to Hualien for whale watching! I really saw a lot of dolphins 🐬~~

Popular Activities & Experiences in Hualien

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Oops! That's the end of the page