探索目的地

2021 香港當地玩樂

已選擇
${item.name}
清除選項
「重新探索新加坡」消費券
Dine & Discover NSW eligible

${searchActivityTotal}

香港旅人印象

Man yi
發布於316天前
一個非常有趣的體驗!店主潘多拉非常好,樂於助人!她從選擇定制和發布中給了我們專業建議。她分享了她在香港的許多生活經歷和文化。我們喜歡這種安排,強烈推薦給當地人和遊客!順便說一句,照片也很好!我們有兩本印刷精美的精裝本,並動手拿走了!謝謝潘多拉!
Kam mei
發布於264天前
嘢食超好味 😋 全部都好有水準 兩個人食咗好多嘢 土窯雞 必點 鹽水雞腳 有風味 墨西哥焗鯖魚 正常 煙鴨胸湯米粉 鴨胸整得好好食 燕窩木瓜雪耳糖水 正常 教練為我地影咗好多影相 唔該晒 所有工作人員都好nice 嘆息嘅喺香港海底珊瑚唔係好靚 可能我見過外國嗰啲真係好靚 所以有對比
Helen
發布於117天前
梁啟超(Cadman Leung)是一位了不起的教練。非常專業,包括所有必需的設備。槳,橡木,鞋子,甚至是溫水和帳篷,用於清潔和換衣服。天氣多雲,但是水很暖和。卡德曼非常耐心,令人鼓舞。很棒的經驗,強烈推薦。
Pui Kwan
發布於117天前
活動非常適合小朋友,可以學識睇地圖找尋復活蛋,唯一不知道的是儲起的蛋不可以掉,找到10粒蛋就要去換奬品!而就算遲到,都可以參加,被網頁寫的遲到不得參加,嚇壞!愉景灣環境好優美,消費滿$120,還有船飛送!
Chung Lim
發布於111天前
一個非常好的體驗,有camping 既感覺又訓得好既床舖,地方都乾淨;有飲得既水,有燒烤,只要自己預備食物,最多可以彈係上落要行長樓梯,要一定既體力,小朋友絕對冇問題😄 最後要讚一讚社監,非常好人,需要的他都預備好了!謝謝他! 推薦camping 好去處,最好是平日小朋友假期來,好relax!

香港人氣户外活動

加載失敗,請稍後重試

哎呀!已到頁面底部

Explore destinations

Hong Kong Outdoor Adventure 2021

Selected
${item.name}
Clear Selection
SingapoRediscovers Vouchers
Dine & Discover NSW eligible

${searchActivityTotal}

Why people love Hong Kong

Man yi
Published 230 days ago
An very interesting experience! The shop owner, Pandora is extremely nice & Helpful! She gave us professional advice from choosing custom & posting. And she share lots of her life experience and culture in Hong Kong. We love the arrangement and highly recommended to both Locals and visitors! Betw, the photos are nice ,too! We got two hardcopies with nice printing & touched up to take away! thx Pandora!!
Kwok On
Published 223 days ago
It was my first time to play a canoe. Under the careful guidance of my instructor, I was able to snorkel in Hong Kong to find the most beautiful corals. I was amazed that there were such beautiful hidden beaches in Hong Kong. The water was clear and the sand was young. However, to participate in a one-day tour, you should be able to have more time, this is an unforgettable experience and a return to billions!
luye
Published 215 days ago
It is the first time to play SUP with a friend in Hong Kong. Klook has a two-hour preliminary course. Just go to the assembly according to the appointment time. The instructor is very patient and humorously adjusts the atmosphere during the training process, which adds a lot of fun to the whole training process. I personally feel that SUP is easier to get started, as long as you master the preliminary rowing movements, it is easy to maintain balance on the board. Next time, I will directly go to the board to browse the scenery.
H F L
Published 153 days ago
The ordering process is smooth. Before the activity, there is an email reminding you that the dolphin watching journey is pleasant. The quality of the yacht is good. The dolphin watching company leader. Kind dolphin ecological instructions. Detailed care of the group members. Be careful and considerate.
Pui Kwan
Published 31 days ago
The activity is very suitable for children. You can learn to look at the map to find the Easter eggs. The only thing you don't know is that the stored eggs cannot be dropped. If you find 10 eggs, you will have to exchange for prizes! And even if you are late, you can participate, and you can’t participate if you are late as written on the webpage. It’s frightening! The environment of Discovery Bay is so beautiful. Spend more than $120, and there is a boat to fly!
Chung Lim
Published 25 days ago
A very good experience, with camping and good training. The beds and the place are clean. There is drinking water and barbecue. As long as you prepare your own food, you can move up and down the stairs at most, and you must have physical strength. , Kids absolutely have no questions😄 Finally, I must like the social supervisor. He is very good, and he is ready for everything he needs! Thank him! Recommend a good place for camping, it is best for children to come on weekdays, so relax!

Popular Outdoor Adventure in Hong Kong

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Oops! That's the end of the page