蘭卡威魅力指南

蘭卡威被譽為馬來西亞吉打洲的寶石,閃爍著自然景觀的光芒。逃離都市煩囂的生活,前往蘭卡威旅行。 參加蘭卡威地質公園探險之旅或漫步天際之旅,沿著蘭卡威瑰麗的自然風光遊覽,原始的雨林生態將展現你眼前,飛鳥走獸藏在青山如黛之中,小動物從樹梢跳到樹尖匆匆而去,蝙蝠在林間撲翼。鱷魚探險世界,更可近距離觀看這些兇猛噬人的惡獸! 不滿足於眼福嗎?不妨乘坐快艇愜意展開蘭卡威探索,在綠林中高空滑索測試膽量,或在紅樹林中划船巡遊,潛入綠水青山之中,感受著風的流動,在詩一樣的風景中,你悄然成為其中一句。 把握每一分蘭卡威的旖旎風光,乘坐直昇機於高空俯瞰,或駕駛水上犘托車自由自在探索水域,更可參加日落晚餐遊船,在黃昏中享用美酒佳餚,結識異國友人。

不容錯過: 自然美景 購物聖地 戶外探險

30°C 27°C

星期日,8月25日. (當地時間)

查看未來7日天氣
8月26日 星期一 29° 28°
8月27日 星期二 30° 29°
8月28日 星期三 29° 29°
8月29日 星期四 29° 28°
8月30日 星期五 29° 28°
8月31日 星期六 30° 29°
9月1日 星期日 30° 29°

預訂蘭卡威熱門特色活動 1/3

蘭卡威之最

馬來西亞西海岸的明日之星,體驗蘭卡威旅遊必玩活動!

叢林探索

走入叢林秘境,擁抱大自然,享受天然芬多精

精華景點

邁向戶外,上山下海,與野生動物相見歡

行前規劃&準備

2019 蘭卡威當地玩樂

蘭卡威旅遊資訊

認識 蘭卡威

蘭卡威被譽為馬來西亞吉打洲的寶石,閃爍著自然景觀的光芒。逃離都市煩囂的生活,前往蘭卡威旅行。


參加蘭卡威地質公園探險之旅或漫步天際之旅,沿著蘭卡威瑰麗的自然風光遊覽,原始的雨林生態將展現你眼前,飛鳥走獸藏在青山如黛之中,小動物從樹梢跳到樹尖匆匆而去,蝙蝠在林間撲翼。鱷魚探險世界,更可近距離觀看這些兇猛噬人的惡獸!


不滿足於眼福嗎?不妨乘坐快艇愜意展開蘭卡威探索,在綠林中高空滑索測試膽量,或在紅樹林中划船巡遊,潛入綠水青山之中,感受著風的流動,在詩一樣的風景中,你悄然成為其中一句。


把握每一分蘭卡威的旖旎風光,乘坐直昇機於高空俯瞰,或駕駛水上犘托車自由自在探索水域,更可參加日落晚餐遊船,在黃昏中享用美酒佳餚,結識異國友人。

看地圖尋找熱門活動

當地天氣

  • 1月 - 12月
    34° 23°

實用訊息

  • 時區
    GMT +08:00

  • 貨幣
    林吉特

    1USD = 4.19MYR

  • 最佳旅行時間
    • 4月

      蘭卡威國際水之慶典

蘭卡威附近目的地

蘭卡威人氣活動

WHAT WE LOVE

Known as the Jewel of Kedah, Langkawi is a treasure trove of natural wonders. Escape the city life and cruise along the waters of the Langkawi UNESCO Global Geopark, or discover the diverse wildlife in the park and even visit bats at their humble abode. You can even take a trip to the Crocodile Adventureland to see these ferocious beasts up close! Trek the rainforest and keep your eyes peeled for the furry critters scurrying from tree to tree, or indulge in an afternoon kayak down the Kubang Badak Mangrove. Brimming with duty-free shops across the island, a shopping spree is bound to happen when in Langkawi!

Don't miss: Natural Wonders Shopping Paradise Outdoor Exploration

30°C 29°C

TUE,20 Aug. (Local Time)

View weather conditions for the next 7 days
21 Aug WED 30° 29°
22 Aug THU 30° 29°
23 Aug FRI 30° 29°
24 Aug SAT 30° 29°
25 Aug SUN 30° 28°
26 Aug MON 29° 27°
27 Aug TUE 29° 28°

FEATURED CONTENT & GUIDES

[Tried & Tested] Langkawi - 3 Days Of Outdoor Activities

Not quite sure what to do in Langkawi for 3 days beside shopping and eating? From riding jet skis to enjoying a luxurious sunset cruise, snorkelling and more - did you know you could do all these thrilling outdoor activities in the beautiful Langkawi island!

Hew Lee Yee· 12 Apr 2018

DISCOVER & BOOK THE BEST ACTIVITIES 1/4

Best of Langkawi

Thoroughly explore and enjoy the jewel of the Malaysian west coast with these essential activities in Langkawi

Lush Encounters

Follow the course of natural wonders and discover a diverse world of local flora and fauna

Exhilarating Pursuits

Aim for the thrill of outdoor adventures while basking in the beauty of Langkawi

Amazing Attractions

Meet exotic wildlife and a crazy house of mind-bending proportions at these fantastic local finds!

TRAVEL MUST-HAVES

THINGS TO DO IN LANGKAWI

TRAVEL TIPS

About Langkawi

Known as the Jewel of Kedah, Langkawi is a treasure trove of natural wonders. Escape the city life and cruise along the waters of the Langkawi UNESCO Global Geopark, or discover the diverse wildlife in the park and even visit bats at their humble abode. You can even take a trip to the Crocodile Adventureland to see these ferocious beasts up close!


Trek the rainforest and keep your eyes peeled for the furry critters scurrying from tree to tree, or indulge in an afternoon kayak down the Kubang Badak Mangrove. Brimming with duty-free shops across the island, a shopping spree is bound to happen when in Langkawi!

View popular activities on the map

Local Weather

  • JAN - DEC
    34° 23°

General Information

  • Time Zone
    GMT +08:00

  • Currency
    Malaysian Ringgit

    1USD = 4.17MYR

  • Best Time To Visit
    • APR

      Langkawi International Water Festival

NEARBY DESTINATIONS

POPULAR ACTIVITIES IN LANGKAWI