Al Ain City Day Tour from Dubai

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 48 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 9 Hrs Duration
  • English
  • Join In Group
  • Hotel Pick Up
  • Visit the UAE’s ‘Garden City’, famed for its green parks and gardens
  • Enjoy scenic views of the Hajar Mountains on the UAE-Oman border
  • Visit Al Jahili Fort, Al Ain National Museum and Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum
  • See the camel market, Jebel Hafeet hot springs, and the falaj channels of Al Ain Oasis
  • Let your English speaking guide show you around and tell you about local culture
Most Recent Review

  • Sutanu 18 Feb 2019
    Very good tour and really enjoyable. The car was nice and the tour was good.

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 62.65 95.29

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 231 Booked
    2.0 (9 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a tour date
  • Al Ain City Tour from Dubai

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Join in tour
    • Transportation by air-conditioned vehicle
    • English speaking guide
    • Mineral water

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Lunch
    • Gratuities (Optional)

    US$ 62.65

    95.29

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Join in tour
    • Transportation by air-conditioned vehicle
    • English speaking guide
    • Mineral water

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Lunch
    • Gratuities (Optional)
Related Activities
What To Expect

Discover why Al Ain is called the “Garden City” of the UAE in this great day tour coming from Dubai. After getting picked up from your hotel, you’ll get the chance to admire the desert scenery before you visit the Al Jahili Fort. The Al Jahili Fort was built in 1891 and is one of the most historic buildings in the UAE, so don’t miss the chance to get to know a bit more about the history behind it. The true beauty of the Garden City can truly be appreciated when you visit the Al Ain Oasis, full of gorgeous greenery, flowing waterways and sunlight filtering through the towering palms. You’ll see the oldest museum in the UAE when you get to the Al Ain National Museum. It has an immense collection within its halls, separated into categories of Archaeology, Ehthnography and Gifts. Afterwards, it’s time to visit the hot springs at the foot of Jebel Hafeet. They are found in the Green Mubazzarah area, a splendid location with greenery to deck the surroundings along with the hot springs, which are said to have therapeutic properties.Your last stop of the day is to head to the Camel Market, to see the great “horses” of the desert in their multitudes. You’ll get to see the camels up close and even learn about them! The tour ends with a drop off back at your hotel in Dubai.

al ain palace
Discover why this beautiful city is called the "Garden City"
al ain palace museum
See one of the oldest museums in the UAE, the Al Ain Palace Museum
al jalil fort
Learn more about history in one of the most prominent forts in the country, the Al Jalil Fort
camel market
Get up close to so many camels at the Camel Market
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • 7:30am-8:30am hotel pick up
  • Al Jahili Fort
  • Al Ain Oasis
  • Al Ain Palace Museum
  • Hot springs at Jebal Hafeet
  • Camel market
  • 5:00pm-5:30pm drop off at hotel
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Child ticket: Aged 0-3 years
  • Please note that the tour will only drive by the locations and you will not be entering the areas
  • At the discretion of your guide, you might also be able to visit the famous Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum. Your guide will also make time for a lunch stop for you
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified

Hotel Pick Up:

  • Please arrive in the hotel lobby 10 minutes before scheduled departure
  • The operator will confirm your pick up time in advance
  • Please be patient in cases of unforeseen delays along the pick up route as this is a shared transfer
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 48 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (9) 2.0
  • Sutanu 18 Feb 2019
    Very good tour and really enjoyable. The car was nice and the tour was good.
  • KHENGKING 2 Feb 2019
    Driver is late and was not inform any arrival time. No explanation on the places as well. Driver jus drop off for you to take pics and for the first location, Al Jahili Fort, he stop us far from the location where he can rest nearby Starbucks area. I walked for 10minutes to reach the destination and found out jus right opposite there is car park. Driver should park there not call us jus walk all the way there and he ownself can rest in the car.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvement. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • kam wah 26 Dec 2018
    How can your company did not had information of the opening date of those location? I had waste a day for travelling back and forth only!!! all locations supposed to be visited are closed!!! I am very angry of such unprofessional performance !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had a bad experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. The local service sometimes will be under maintenance/closure according to the final decision onsite, without prior notice. Hope we can serve you better in the next time.
  • Manu 2 Dec 2018
    Polite driver. Visited major tour sights. Extra charge (32 AED approx.) to visit camel livestock. Tour includes trip to Jebel Hafeet springs foothills. Mountain top trip not included.
  • Hon Kit 7 Feb 2019
    The schedule was very poor, the driver was completely unfamiliar with the road, and the passengers used google map to help find the way, wasting a lot of time, he did not help us arrange the itinerary, we had to estimate the time, the time of the end of the trip exceeded the scheduled time, he asked We pay extra, we feel very unreasonable
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing a road trip. Sorry, you are not getting a pleasant service experience! Kelu has always been committed to providing users with a quality and convenient service experience, and your feedback has been forwarded to local service providers for investigation and follow-up for improvement. I hope that on the next trip, we can bring you more comfortable service. I look forward to your understanding and support, I wish you a happy trip!
  • JOOHEE 7 Feb 2019
    I have to cancel in a hurry - call a service center. I did not hear anything because I did not speak English because I could not speak English. - I did not hear it because I came to pick up the next day and finally canceled it. There is a reason for the low rating. The horse is 48 hours, not refundable. Invite other travel agencies ...
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    We have confirmed your valuable feedback. First of all, it is too bad that you did not use the schedule that you had difficulty preparing. Please be aware that this product can not be refunded due to the cancellation of the cancellation fee 48 hours before the cancellation due to local company regulations. Thank you. Dream KLOOK Customer Support Team
  • FANG CHIEH 5 Jan 2019
    The extremely bad trip is not only not recommended at all, but even Klook can be removed. Klook has a very low level of local control. People can only ask for more on the spot. I don't think this is the original intention of Klook. Please don't let more passengers receive such treatment. It's not so much a classic day trip, it's better to find a cheap driver to take you back and forth, rent a car, charter a car, or find a local tour, which is a hundred times better choice. First of all, the driver hardly knows what local attractions there are. I have to find and enter it on the google map. He will drive as soon as possible. We mentioned that there is a hot spring at the foot of the mountain (written on the page), he is also a fog. Water, only vaguely know that there are mountains and palaces to see. Of course, the palace is only open in the afternoon, and it is also reminded after we check the Internet. Otherwise, the driver intends to take us to this famous spot he knows early in the morning. . You can imagine yourself taking part in a tour group, and then the tour guide tells you, sorry, please check your sights and come back to me, is that dumbfounded mood? Then, on the highway between Dubai and Alfon, the driver puts the phone in front of the steering wheel, watches the drama with headphones or watches the news program. From the rearview mirror, he can see that his sight is on the mobile phone program and On the way back and forth, assuming that there is a sudden situation on the road, or a flash of lightning, the speed of the car is so fast, it is completely putting the back seat guests at risk. When I was on the return trip, because I was too angry, I wanted to take a picture of his guest who was watching the mobile phone. However, it was too dark to shoot at night, only a blur of light and shadow. Then, we agreed to start at 9:30, but the driver had to use the time set in 7:30-8:30 to calculate our overtime expenses, and asked us to give him 100AED as compensation. First, the itinerary is 9 hours. If the departure is not going to delay the return time, please let us know in advance, or don’t pick it up at 9:30 (and he is late!!!). Even if there is a timeout, how is 100AED counted? The cost I paid for this service is already angry enough, I have to give you 100AED again?! The extra complaint is that the car is very old and the back seat is quite dirty. The window on the side of the back seat cannot be opened. There was a strong smell of gasoline. It stopped in the half-way photo area and opened the hood for a while before it dissipated - but compared with the above unsafe and charged, I think this is a negligible complaint. Although I know that a small evaluation is nothing, please ask Klook to face up to the bad quality of his itinerary. Please don't come back to me. "I regret your experience.... We value it very much.... Looking forward to it. One time..." such as the official bird, you know that this is no different for angry consumers, please come on!
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for booking a road trip and leaving a comment. Sorry for the unpleasant experience, we have received your feedback and have forwarded it to your local service provider for verification. Our service specialists have contacted you for follow-up after receiving a response. Looking forward to your understanding and support!
  • Siu Kwan Florence 23 Dec 2018
    Local beauty, the driver is on time, but does not know English well, others can also
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for booking your road trip and the comments you have left. We have forwarded your comments to your local service provider for follow-up and improvement. I hope that on the next trip, we can bring you more comfortable service. I look forward to your understanding and support, I wish you a pleasant journey!
  • YIFEN 13 Aug 2018
    The schedule of the event is great. We are a Pakistani driver called Minaam who picks up us. The meeting time will be notified the night before the event, because it is the temperature of 44 degrees in August, the driver suggested that we change the start time of the trip to the beginning of the afternoon, he agreed with us at 12 o'clock in the hotel collection. However, when the time is approaching, he said that the company’s car battery has a problem and needs to change the car, so it takes some time. Therefore, it was not until 13:30 that the driver appeared at the hotel. The driver is also very sorry for us. Fortunately, there is no schedule for the trip, and this group is just the only group of our guests, with little impact. Al Ain Palace Museum is very beautiful. It was a palace built in 1937. It was changed to a museum in 1988 and admission is free. Al Ain Oasis is the largest oasis in the city. Admission is free. There is a Tour docker near the door. You can join 20AED. On this hot summer day, please don't hesitate to participate! Very worth it. Note: The gift shop will be closed at 17:00. Camel souk is a very interesting place, women please go with friends to better, you can see the camel up close, please pay attention to safety. Of course, not only these three attractions, but also the actual experience and surprises! Please bring enough water.
    Translated Review. Show Original
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount