Mt. Fuji, Hakone Pirate Ship & Gotemba Premium Outlet Shopping Day Tour

Wishlist
  • Conditional Cancelation*
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 1 Day(s) Duration
  • English / Chinese / Japanese
  • Join In Group
  • Minimum 4 Travelers
  • Meet Up At Location
  • Visit 3 must-go attractions in Japan: Hakone Pirate Ship, Mount Fuji and Gotemba Premium Outlets
  • Enjoy a scenic Hakone Sightseeing Cruise on Lake Ashi and take plenty of photos of your voyage
  • Have a Japanese hot-pot lunch "Mt. Fuji Chanko Nabe" that sumo wrestlers often eat. All-you-can-eat fruits as well!
  • Experience sledding at the 2nd station of Mt. Fuji or ride the Skyline to Mt. Fuji New 5th Station
  • Have a luxurious shopping experience at Gotemba Premium Outlet and get a 5-15% coupon
Most Recent Review

  • 12 Dec 2018
    Great day outing. It gives you a taste or highlights of what a few days in Hakone, Gotemba and Shizuoka would be like with an hour or so at each location. Of course more time spent at these would be perfect but this is a day tour so don't expect much. It was a cloudy that day but we got to see Mount Fuji up close at 2nd Station (Snow Town Yeti). Recommend you take this day tour if you don't have many days to spare. Tip: Don't go on weekends. Our travel back took longer due to accidents along the Tomei Expressway.

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 108.75 114.45

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    24 Hours Confirmation
  • 2,615 Booked
    4.1 (81 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a travel date
  • 1 Day Tour (By 7th April)

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Japanese tour conductor
    • English/Chinese video tranlation service
    • Bus fares
    • Chanko Nabe lunch
    • Tickets for the Hakone Pirate Ship cruise
    • Sledding experience cost

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Personal expenses

    US$ 108.75

    114.45

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Japanese tour conductor
    • English/Chinese video tranlation service
    • Bus fares
    • Chanko Nabe lunch
    • Tickets for the Hakone Pirate Ship cruise
    • Sledding experience cost

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Personal expenses
Related Activites
What To Expect

Visit two of Tokyo’s prime attractions on this full day sightseeing tour taking you to Mount Fuji, Hakone Pirate Ship and Gotemba Premium Outlets. Get ready to set off early in the morning and head to Hakone Pirate Ship, a beautiful sightseeing ship cruising the picturesque Lake Ashi. Hop onboard for a relaxing journey and go on to enjoy a delicious lunch including the best of Japanese delicacies like all-you-can-eat pork shabu-shabu, udon noodles, vegetables, curry and desserts, etc. Go on for a thrilling sledding experience at one of the two locations: Mt. Fuji 2nd Station Grinpa or Yeti Ski Resort. Complete your busy day with a shopping spree at Gotemba Premium Outlet, Japan's most popular outlet mall with over 200 stores.

Mt. Fuji & Hakone Pirate Ship & Gotemba Premium Outlet Shopping 1 Day Tour
Cover three of Japan's premium attractions on this full day trip from Tokyo
Hakone Pirate Ship
Start with the Hakone Pirate Ship and enjoy a delightful cruise on Lake Ashi
Mount Fuji trip
Go sledding on the famous Mount Fuji 2nd Station Grinpa or Yeti Ski Resort
day trip from Tokyo
Treat yourself to a delicious lunch of pork shabu-shabu, udon noodles, vegetables and more!
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive confirmation of your booking's availability within 1 business day. Once confirmed, we will send you the voucher via email
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • 7:55am meet up at Shinjuku Station West Exit Mode Gakuen Cocoon Tower Front
  • 8:10am departure
  • 10:10am Hakone Pirate Ship and sightsee Lake Ashi (around 30 mins)
  • 11:30am FUJIYAMA SNOW RESORT YETI Restaurant (around 60 mins)
  • 1:10pm sledding experience in Mt. Fuji 2nd Station Grinpa or Yeti ski resort (around 40 mins)
  • 3:00pm shop at Gotemba Premium Outlet (around 100-120 mins)
  • 7:00pm return to JR Shinjuku West Exit by bus
The following schedule is available for tours from 10 April 2018 to 29 Nov 2018:
  • 7:55am meet up at Shinjuku Station West Exit Mode Gakuen Cocoon Tower Front
  • 8:10am departure
  • 10:00am Hakone pirate ship and sightsee Lake Ashi (around 30 mins)
  • 11:30am FUJIYAMA SNOW RESORT YETI Restaurant (around 60 mins)
  • 1:10pm pass through Fuji Skyline and arrive at Mt. Fuji New 5th Station (around 20 mins)
  • 3:00pm shop at Gotemba Premium Outlet (around 100-120 mins)
  • 7:00pm return to JR Shinjuku West Exit by bus
Insider Tips

Insider Tips:

  • Depending on the number of participants, the coach size may vary (medium or small size)
  • For sledding experience, wear casual clothing
  • If you don't eat pork, chicken option is available. If someone in the same group (4 people) cannot eat pork, a hot pot will include two options
  • Vegetarians shouldn't worry as the restaurant also offers vegetables, udon noodles, plain noodles and rice etc.
  • All-you-can-drink only includes soft drinks
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Child ticket: Age 3-11
  • Children aged 0-2 can join for free if a separate seat and meals for lunch are not required. Otherwise, please purchase a child ticket
  • Children need to accompanied by an adult aged 20+
  • In case of bad weather, there is a chance that Mt. Fuji cannot be seen. For this reason we will not cancel the tour or make any refund
  • In case of traffic congestion or any other uncontrollable reasons, changes may occur in the tour schedule
  • Please be on time. For late arrivals, no refunds will be issued
  • In case of a typhoon, snow or bad weather that affects the tour, decision will be made the day before the departure on whether to cancel the tour or not. A notice will be sent by e-mail before 3:00pm (Japan time)
  • You will be accompanied by a tour conductor who speaks Japanese and video translation service will be provided but will not include introduction and explanation of attractions during the tour. A travel brochure written in your required language will be distributed
  • During the road blockage in winter (when there is no snow and the road is blocked in New 5th Station), the itinerary will change to Mizu ga Tsuka Park near Mt. Fuji New 5th Station
  • The minimum number of participants is 4. Klook will confirm your booking first within 1 business day. However, if the minimum number of participants (4) is not met 4 days before the scheduled date, the tour on that date may be canceled. A notice will be sent by e-mail and the tour fee will be fully refunded
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is only valid on the date specified

Meet Up Location:

How To Get There:

  • 4 min walk from Shinjuku Station West Exit

Cocoon Tower

Map to Coccoon Tower

Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 7 days prior to the tour
  • Itinerary change due to traffic conditions does not qualify as a valid reason for cancelation. No refund will be issued in this case
View All
Reviews (81) 4.1
  • Christopher 12 Dec 2018
    Great day outing. It gives you a taste or highlights of what a few days in Hakone, Gotemba and Shizuoka would be like with an hour or so at each location. Of course more time spent at these would be perfect but this is a day tour so don't expect much. It was a cloudy that day but we got to see Mount Fuji up close at 2nd Station (Snow Town Yeti). Recommend you take this day tour if you don't have many days to spare. Tip: Don't go on weekends. Our travel back took longer due to accidents along the Tomei Expressway.
  • Adelaida 10 Dec 2018
    A good option for 1 day fun activity.. love the sledding. Enjoyed by all. Nice tourist guide.
  • Jennifer 30 Nov 2018
    Had an amazing time at the outlets. Hassle free usage
  • CARLITO II 30 Nov 2018
    Highly recommended! The tour guide Miss Chiba and driver Mr Suzuki did an amazing job. Food in the buffet was excellent.
  • Glaiza 30 Nov 2018
    it was a great experience and a hassle free tour. thanks to klook and hisgo travel.
  • Ramaroa A 29 Nov 2018
    The timing and location was perfect during the tour starts.The pirate cruise was excellent but too little time given at the second station to enjoy the beauty of Mount Fuji and also to feel and play with the snow at parking area and also not much time given to take some extra photos.Too time was wasted at the Gotemba premium outlets rather would have given little extra time at the second station...the tour guide was very friendly and humble
  • Rose Anne 28 Nov 2018
    No fuss trip to see Mt Fuji. Our guide was friendly and energetic. Good lunch too. 👍🏻
  • Hannah Alyssandra 25 Nov 2018
    The tour guide and the bus ride were good but overall the tour sucked because we weren’t able to go to Mt. Fuji at all and ended up just going to the Gotemba Outlet from 1-4pm after lunch which also sucked because we weren’t really interested in that part so the 5k+ wasn’t worth it at least Mt. Fuji could be seen a little bit from the Gotemba Outlets but everything else was meh.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvements. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Carl Jan Angelo 25 Nov 2018
    It was a great experience seeing the Mt. Fuji but we weren’t able to go on top (Fifth Station) because it was close.
  • Diosdado 25 Nov 2018
    The tour guide and the driver was very patient. Despite the terrible traffic to and from Mt Fuji.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount