5 in 1 Water Sports Package In North Goa

Klook

Experience the best of beach life!

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 48 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 1 Hrs Duration
  • English
  • Join In Group
  • Meet Up At Location
  • Go for a 5-in-1 water sports package in Goa and save loads of money on your booking
  • Engage in a range of water sports and activities like parasailing, jet ski, banana ride and more
  • Get detailed insight, basic techniques and safety measures from an experienced professional
  • Don't worry about bringing any equipment as all the needed gear will be provided on the spot
Most Recent Review

  • 2 Dec 2018
    It is always better to book a complete package than do these sports individually..the jet skiing,para sailing etc were very well organised..Only suggestion is that the duration of these sports was less..so maybe at additional cost the duration could be enhanced..Overall superb..Thanks Klook

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 23.69 27.85

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 312 Booked
    3.9 (10 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select an experience date
  • Water Sports Package

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Parasailing and jet ski
    • Banana and bumper ride
    • Boat ride
    • Life jacket and all necessary equipments
    • English speaking guide

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pick up and drop off
    • Meals and beverages
    • Alcoholic beverages
    • Tips and gratuities (optional)

    US$ 23.69

    27.85

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Parasailing and jet ski
    • Banana and bumper ride
    • Boat ride
    • Life jacket and all necessary equipments
    • English speaking guide

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pick up and drop off
    • Meals and beverages
    • Alcoholic beverages
    • Tips and gratuities (optional)
Related Activites
What To Expect

Experience beach life in full with a 5-in-1 water activities package deal. Spend a fun and active day by the water — with a variety of water sports waiting for you. Try parasailing — soar above water and admire the beautiful landscapes around or go for the more active jet ski ride and hop on the waves. A fun activity for the whole family is a banana or bumper ride — hang on tight and see who can last the longest as the boat makes all the twists and turns. Relax after all the water splashing with a tranquil boat ride on beautiful Goan waters. Your trip is complete with all the necessary equipment and an English speaking guide who will help you learn the basics of all the activities.

parasailing in Goa
Enjoy stunning views of Goa as you parasail past its beautiful coast
banana ride in Goa
Hold on tight as you go for a thrilling banana ride
jet ski goa
Feel the wind in your hair on a swirling jet ski ride!
boat ride Goa
After a day of energetic fun, relax with a calming boat ride
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Itinerary

Scheduling:

  • Bookings are available for anytime between 9:30am and 5:30pm
  • The last booking will be at 5:30pm
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Minimum participation age for this activity is age 10
  • There are no child tickets, rates are the same for all participants aged 9
  • This tour is operational between 9:30am-6:30pm
  • Anyone can join the program, including non-swimmers
  • The instructor reserves the right to reject any participant deemed unfit to be part of the program
  • This tour is not recommended for pregnant women and guests with heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Covered footwear for kayaking (please note: barefeet, slippers/flip-flops and sandals are not allowed)
  • Guests are recommended to carry personal water bottle
  • Parasailing might not be available during bad weather condition. Instructor reserves the right to cancel or reschedule any activity on prior notice
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • This voucher is valid only on the date and time specified
  • After booking, the operator will be in contact with you to confirm the timing

Meet Up Information:

  • Meet up time: anytime between 9:30am and 5:30pm
  • Location: Near Plantain Leaf Restaurant

Address:

How To Get There:

  • The best way to reach the meeting point is by local cabs or taxis or self driven car or book a private transfer service for Goa on Klook
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 48 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (10) 3.9
  • VIVEK 2 Dec 2018
    It is always better to book a complete package than do these sports individually..the jet skiing,para sailing etc were very well organised..Only suggestion is that the duration of these sports was less..so maybe at additional cost the duration could be enhanced..Overall superb..Thanks Klook
  • VISHNU KUMAR 9 Nov 2018
    It's an awesome experience that everyone should at least feel once and I get into water while parasailing too. It's amazing.
  • Chiranjeevi 12 Aug 2018
    There is no office in Goa. Contact numbers are not working.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about the inconvenience you experienced, and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • sandeep 29 May 2018
    your lolcal partner is a cheater and he doesnt fit with KLOOK org. I didnt availed this service due too bad weather. And when i have asked for refund of my money local partner was soo rude and abusive
  • shreya 28 May 2018
    worst experience ever! Driver and the coordinator both were so rude! spoiled both mood and day!!!!

    Reply from Klook

    "Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about your unhappy experience.Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Rest assured this is not the type of service that Klook offers or permits our local operator to provide. We will surely notify the product manager and local operator to improve and provide excellent service to all our customers. Our specialist will get in touch with you soon. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users. "
  • LakshmiRajesh 8 Mar 2018
    Overall experience of water sports is great. The location of water sports is different from general beach area and hence less crowded. Price difference from regular beach area and this is not too high. Redeeming process is fairly simple
  • Hardy 3 Jan 2018
    We enjoyed ourselves very much! highly recommend!
  • Ian 10 Dec 2017
    Had a great time here, will book from klook next time.
  • Benedick 29 Dec 2017
    Paragliding & jet-skiing is good, the experience is good and the guide is friendly
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • Abigail 16 Dec 2017
    Very cost-effective package, very enjoyable ~ ~
    Translated Review. Show Original
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount