Dudhsagar Waterfall Day Tour from Goa

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 72 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 11 Hrs Duration
  • English
  • Join In Group
  • Minimum 1 Travelers
  • Hotel Pick Up
  • Visit the legendary Dudhsagar Waterfall and learn of its stories from an English speaking guide
  • See a majestic cascade of white water, gushing over the face of the mountain from a height of 1017ft
  • Witness the white spray and foam that the four-tiered waterfall creates as it cascades into the waters of the lake
  • Go on a safari through rivers, springs and rocky roads of Mollem National Park
  • Enjoy a breathtaking walk in the forested area around the waterfall
  • Visit the spice plantation and learning about various spices and their medicinal values
  • Explore old Goa and visit Se’ Cathedral Church and Basilica of Bom Jesus
  • Devour scrumptious authentic Goan food at the spice plantation
Most Recent Review

  • 4 Nov 2018
    It was an awesome and well managed tour. Pick up from Baga was at 6 A.M. Drinking water was not provided. Breakfast is not included, you have to pay for it. Buffet has both veg and non veg but was an average. Except these over all it was good tour and good to buy on klook.

You might end up paying 39.0% more on tickets purchased on the spot

US$ 25.00 34.75

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 347 Booked
    3.2 (11 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a tour date
  • Join In Tour

    Package Details
    • Please note: Pick up and drop off is available only for hotels in Calangute, Baga, Candolim and from Arpora Junction, Panjim near Heera Petrol Pump, and Porvorim near Coqueiro Circle. For guests in South Goa areas will need to meet the guide at the meet up location

    Inclusive Of:

    • Join in tour
    • Hotel pick up and drop off
    • Jeep safari
    • Forest entry fee
    • Buffet lunch at spice plantation
    • English speaking guide

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Elephant ride or shower (INR700 per person per ride)
    • Alcoholic beverages
    • Tips and gratuities (optional)

    US$ 25.00

    34.75

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Please note: Pick up and drop off is available only for hotels in Calangute, Baga, Candolim and from Arpora Junction, Panjim near Heera Petrol Pump, and Porvorim near Coqueiro Circle. For guests in South Goa areas will need to meet the guide at the meet up location

    Inclusive Of:

    • Join in tour
    • Hotel pick up and drop off
    • Jeep safari
    • Forest entry fee
    • Buffet lunch at spice plantation
    • English speaking guide

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Elephant ride or shower (INR700 per person per ride)
    • Alcoholic beverages
    • Tips and gratuities (optional)
What To Expect

Visit this incredible waterfall on a 10-11 hour safari out of Goa! Full of old myths and legends, your English speaking guide will take you through its history and give you amazing insight into this famous waterfall. You'll take a jeep through Mollem National Park to reach the base of the fall. Enjoy the splendid natural beauty of the falls from its peak before you head down to a spice plantation to enjoy some delicious, authentic Goan food! It's an amazing visit to a legendary waterfall.

dudhsagar waterfalls
Head out on a 10-11 hour safari in the beautiful Goan wilderness
dudhsagar waterfalls
See the natural beauty of Mollem National Park
dudhsagar waterfalls
Take a thrilling walk through the forests
dudhsagar waterfalls
Enjoy the glorious waterfalls and learn about its stories
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • 6:00am pick up from hotel by shared coach
  • Take a short break for breakfast (at your own expense)
  • 9:00am enjoy 1 hour jeep safari through Mollem National Park
  • 10:00am approx. reach Dudhsagar waterfall and enjoy the waterfalls
  • Spend 1 hour at the base of the waterfalls
  • 11:00am approx. relax and regain your energy as you head back to Mollem by jeep
  • 12:00pm approx. proceed towards the spice plantation
  • 12:30pm reach Keri village spice plantation
  • Explore the spice plantation followed by Goan style buffet lunch
  • 2:30pm head towards old goa
  • Visit the popular Se’ Cathedral Church and Basilica of Bom Jesus
  • 6:00pm drop off to hotel by shared coach
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Pick up and drop off is available only for hotels in Calangute, Baga, Candolim and from Arpora Junction, Panjim near Heera Petrol Pump and Porvorim near Coqueiro Circle
  • For guests in South Goa areas will need to meet the guide at the meet up location mentioned below
  • Children aged 0-4 can join the tour for free provided they do not occupy an additional seat
  • There are no child tickets, rates are same for all participants aged 5+
  • Casual clothes and comfortable walking shoes, personal water bottle, sunglasses/sunscreen, hats or a scarf are highly recommended
  • Guests are requested to be in the group since it is a join in tour and abide by the forest deparment guidelines
  • Both traditional vegetarian and non-vegetarian lunch will be available at spice plantation
  • Additional charges for video cameras and still cameras etc may be applicable in some areas
  • Opeartor reserves the right to cancel or reschedule this tour on prior notice
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • This voucher is valid only on the date and time specified

Hotel Pick Up Information:

  • After booking, the operator will be in contact with you to reconfirm the pick up time and itinerary
  • The driver will pick you up directly from your hotel or specified pick up point. Please be at the pick up location 10 minutes prior to your scheduled pick up time
  • Please be patient in cases of unforeseen delays due traffic on certain routes

Meet Up Information:

  • Time: 6:00am
  • Location: New Kadamba Bus Stand
  • Please Note: After booking, the operator will contact you to reconfirm the pick up time and itinerary

Address:

  • Ambegal, Bandoda, Goa 403401

How To Get There:

  • The best way to reach the meeting point is by local cabs or taxis or self driven car
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 72 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (11) 3.2
  • Pooja 12 Nov 2018
    there was no activity as such, less time to spend at doodh sagar, travelling time was more

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvement. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • AJIT PATEL 9 Nov 2018
    Your tour operator is not good. Not given water bottle .not English speaking guide. Also not taken us spice planters firm but other firm So you will refund money

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Ravindra 9 Nov 2018
    The worst trip I ever had. The coordinator dint start the AC till all the pick-up we're done, and it was blazing hot, he didn't bother to serve water even after repeated requests of the travellers. Absolutely rude behavior, no tour guide to show you around. It was a nightmare for us. If you can, kndly give me my refund. Would never ever suggest anyone to travel with these guys.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers or permits our local operator to provide. We will surely raise this matter to the product manager and local operator to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers.Thank you once again for your valuable time spend in leaving us a review.
  • Monali 5 Nov 2018
    I am disappointed with the service provide when I reached Dudhsagar waterfalls. We spoke to a lady call Navita the day before to co-ordinate our own taxi to Dudhsagar. The pick up should of been part of the trip but wasn’t as we were in South Goa. I don’t understand why a coach fare charge was taken from me and why the final price was not reduced as I was not using their coach service for drop off or pick up. Navita had spoken to my driver and advised the coach driver on the day will liase with him for drop of and pick up points. This did not happen! On arrival to Dudhsagar Navita was not there. The coach driver was rude and abrupt. My taxi driver was simply asking where he should pick us up from after the spice plantation. To which he said he doesnt need to tell him. He delayed us from getting on a coach as he had not collected the online ticket from the ticket office with the rest of the members on the tour even though we were complient and sent out online vouchers 24 hrs prior to Navita. As the coach driver was so rude my taxi driver kindly contacted head office whilst we comenenced our jeep tour. Head office said ‘ that my taxi driver is to wait for us and to pick us up from dudhsagar and take us to the spice plantation’. So I don’t understand why Klook took all this money from me if I was still using my taxi to get from each place on the tour. I only really should of paid for the jeep in dudhsagar and entrance for the spice plantation. I am severely annoyed with this a I feel ripped off and would like a refund for this poor service. I think you need to improve the attitude and service of your ground staff especially when they think foreigners will not understand hindi.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear the inconvenience that you experienced. Your case has been noted and passed to the relevant team to look into. Our specialist will get in touch with you soon. Your understanding is greatly appreciated.
  • Akshay 4 Nov 2018
    It was an awesome and well managed tour. Pick up from Baga was at 6 A.M. Drinking water was not provided. Breakfast is not included, you have to pay for it. Buffet has both veg and non veg but was an average. Except these over all it was good tour and good to buy on klook.
  • Kiran 7 Feb 2018
    Precious time and money wasted. No temples shown. No water given. Hours go in waiting for the driver who keeps disappearing. Only 15 minutes is what you get to see and feel the falls. The spice plantation trip is just for name sake. Only 5 spices are shown on a 100 metres round. The lunch too is not at all tasty with very very limited options, where you have to buy water (Buffet without drinking water!!!). The van too was rattling and driven rash. Not at all as per the description.
  • dong 27 Nov 2017
    Great tour, get to experience the tunnel. Tour guide is friendly and provide lots of information on these attractions.
  • dong 9 Dec 2017
    Waterfall momentum is very grand, perfume Botanical Garden can stroll around.
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • dong 24 Nov 2017
    Not bad to play, there will be many, many memories. If you have not come to see it once!
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • dong 22 Nov 2017
    Off-road jeep quite fun, a sense of adventure, itinerary reasonable
    Translated Review. Show Original
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount