跟随Carlos Celdran徒步游览王城区

Klook

和大名鼎鼎的马尼拉向导Carlos Celdran一起游走在王城区街头

心愿清单
  • 活动开始24小时前可退改
  • 可出示手机电子凭证或打印凭证
  • 活动时长:3小时
  • 英文
  • 拼团导览
  • 自行前往指定地点集合
  • 跟随大名鼎鼎的向导Carlos Celdran深度游览王城区
  • 漫步马尼拉街头,了解菲律宾历史、建筑、文化传承
  • 乘坐四轮马车前往马尼拉最古老的教堂
  • 用菲律宾特色甜品halo-halo为这个美好行程画上句点
最新评价

  • 2018年5月21日
    A fun, lively and interactive introduction to Filipino history and culture, where we learn about the successive colonization waves and how they impacted the country, how the Filipino people strove to keep their identity and how the multifaceted Filipino culture is metaphorically symbolized by the national dessert, halo-halo. Great experience overall, well organized. The actual duration was 2:30h rather than the announced 3h.

US$ 23.8 25.7

  • 今日可订
    最早可预订日期:明日
    最早可预订日期:
    暂无可预订时间
    立即确认并获得凭证
  • 1k人参加过
    (17)

体验活动赚取积分

下载App后首次购买输入优惠码 mobile10 即获US$1.3优惠
APP下载
专享优惠

优惠码:

套餐选择
请选择参加活动的日期
  • 拼团行程

    套餐详情

    费用包含:

    • 拼团行程
    • 当地英文向导
    • 圣地亚哥堡入场门票
    • 马车车票
    • Halo-halo甜点

    费用不包含:

    • 小费(可给)

    US$ 23.8

    25.7

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

    套餐详情

    费用包含:

    • 拼团行程
    • 当地英文向导
    • 圣地亚哥堡入场门票
    • 马车车票
    • Halo-halo甜点

    费用不包含:

    • 小费(可给)
活动概览

想在马尼拉找点特别的事情做吗?那就来和马尼拉最有魅力的向导Carlos Celdran一起探索王城区吧,这绝对会是一次你从未体验过的、最棒的城市徒步!Carlos将会带你一站一站地详细了解马尼拉,去细细地发现隐藏在建筑、艺术、音乐背后的故事。他的讲解充满了戏剧元素,例如会更换不同的服饰,并播放不同的音乐伴奏,去搭配不同场景的氛围,让听众更好地感受到不同地点的独特历史氛围。更重要的是,他实在是个讲故事的高手,有趣、诙谐又充满热情的语言,将枯燥、复杂的历史故事变得格外生动有趣、引入入胜,那些你一开始觉得走马观花、随便看看就行了的景点突然变得充满了吸引力。此行绝对会改变你看待菲律宾的角度,令你的马尼拉之旅更加完美。

预订须知
订单确认详情

确认详情:

  • 客路会在预订成功后立即确认,并将使用凭证发送至您的电子邮箱
  • 如在注明的时限内没有于收件箱或垃圾邮件箱中收到邮件,请及时通过邮件联系客服
行程路线

行程概述:

  • 9:00 AM / 5:00 PM 行程开始
  • 王城区徒步
  • 乘坐马车抵达圣奥古斯丁教堂
  • 享用Halo-halo
  • 12:00 PM / 8:00 PM 行程结束
注意事项

注意事项:

  • 向导语言为英语和菲律宾语
  • 老年票适用于:60岁及以上
如何使用
  • 参与活动时须出示打印出的使用凭证,或可出示手机上的电子使用凭证
  • 此使用凭证只适用于已获确认的日期及时间
  • 请于行程开始前10分钟抵达Manila Collectible Co.

集合详情:

  • 集合时间:8:50 AM / 4:50 PM
  • 集合地点:Manila Collectible Co., Fort Santiago
  • 详细地址:Manila Collectible Co., Gen Luna St. cor. Sta Clara St., Fort Santiago Intramuros, 655 Zone 69, Manila, Metro Manila

如何前往:

  • 乘坐jeepney或者出租车前往圣地亚哥堡(Fort Santiago)并进入,Manila Collectible Co.位于入口的左侧
退改须知
  • 如需更改或取消预订,请于至少24小时前通知并获得确认,否则将不获全额退款
查看更多
活动评价 (17) 4.6
  • Sophie 2018年5月21日
    一个有趣,活泼和互动的菲律宾历史和文化介绍,我们了解后续殖民浪潮以​​及他们如何影响国家,菲律宾人如何努力保持自己的身份,以及菲律宾多元文化如何被国家甜点比喻性地象征化, 你好你好。总体来说,体验很好,组织良好实际持续时间是2:30小时,而不是宣布的3小时。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Neilsen 2018年4月17日
    强烈推荐参观当地人和外国人!非常有趣的教育旅游。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Bernadette 2018年4月9日
    我们在预订这次旅行时使用了klook ......这很棒......非常简单,只需出示您的优惠券或Eticket,然后他们就可以将它换成团体的贴纸......漫步这段路程很棒......卡洛斯没有沉闷的时刻Celdran ......非常有知识和热爱他的工作!我们在这次旅行中花费的每一分钱都是值得的!......感谢klook。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Tzu-Min 2018年4月2日
    巡演本身非常丰富。这里列出的时间根本不准确。我们等了将近2个小时的巡演。意识到。如果您正在寻找预订旅程,登记通常在4:30开始,并且旅程在5:20左右开始。有很多当地的参考文献对访问者来说并不容易理解。步行本身基于堡垒。如果你打算探索更多,你必须自己动手。然而,卡洛斯本人非常有趣和知识渊博。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Rosalyn 2018年3月29日
    惊人!!!非常好的演讲者。我特别喜欢他从来不害怕尴尬。尊重。他也是知识的源泉,他会在帮助我们学习每一步的过程中招待我们。他完全控制着他将传达给我们的情感,每次都能证明我们感受到了他想要的东西的效果。真正的独特体验,以及美妙的学习之旅。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Katrina Micaela 2018年3月27日
    这种徒步旅行很棒!在课堂上,我在三个小时内学到了很多东西,而不是几年。你需要保持开放的思维和幽默感,这不是你平时的巡演,就好像在剧院里观看演出一样,但是在这个你也参与其中,而这个人说的是实话。 Carlos Celdran热衷于他的作品。我很佩服他对国家的热爱。我再做一次,并确定地推荐它。这是乐趣,教育和启发。这个人应该赞扬,甚至被授予,因为他为保持王城的活力做出了贡献。做得好Carlos Carlos Celdran! ????????????
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Mara Claire 2018年3月24日
    以非常有创意和有趣的方式了解了马尼拉的历史。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Paula Benilda 2018年3月11日
    我带我的外国游客去了解马尼拉和王城的历史。卡洛斯非常有趣,我的客人发现他的言论有趣而有趣。虽然这是一次徒步旅行,但我们有机会乘坐客人喜欢的卡莱萨。最后,光环终于成为了巡演结束的绝佳方式。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • CHEE HONG 2018年2月19日
    我参加了2018年2月17日的会议。它应该是Klook网站上公布的Walk This Way Intramuros徒步游。就在当天下午,卡洛斯简单地宣布马尔蒂米罗斯徒步旅行将改为马尼拉双年展徒步旅行。我不是艺术的忠实粉丝,因此不会对这种即兴变化感到兴奋。我们看到一些艺术装置,骑着马车,在草地上喝了一些酒。他很有活力,很有趣(可能很有天赋)等等,但是我没有看到那天下午我们的特殊活动做了很多努力和事先准备。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Mimie 2018年1月28日
    比赛开始得比较晚,甚至比我预期的晚,等待卡洛斯的到来。但是我们很快就开始了。卡洛斯·塞尔德兰(Carlos Celdran)生气勃勃,充满激情,是的,可能会引起很大的争议。但它绝对有趣!确保你以开放的心态和幽默感去游览。卡洛斯介绍了菲律宾历史上不经常谈到的方面。等到他到道格拉斯麦克阿瑟;)我们喜欢它。独角戏表演和戏剧性的故事讲述很吸引人。 calesa和halu-halo是一个很好的接触。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
常见问题
其他常见问题
你可能还会喜欢

该活动,优惠码: App专享
扫码下载「客路旅行」App

或忽略此优惠,继续购买

Walk This Way Intramuros Tour with Carlos Celdran

Klook

Walk through the streets of Manila and travel back in time with famous guide, Carlos Celdran

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 24 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 3 Hrs Duration
  • English
  • Join In Group
  • Meet Up At Location
  • Join highly acclaimed guide, Carlos Celdran, as he takes you on a performance art in the guise of an Intramuros walking tour
  • Learn about Philippine architecture, culture, and heritage by strolling through Manila's storied streets
  • Go on a horse-drawn carriage ride to the oldest church in Manila
  • Cap off the day with a refreshing Filipino treat - a halo-halo!
Most Recent Review

  • 21 May 2018
    A fun, lively and interactive introduction to Filipino history and culture, where we learn about the successive colonization waves and how they impacted the country, how the Filipino people strove to keep their identity and how the multifaceted Filipino culture is metaphorically symbolized by the national dessert, halo-halo. Great experience overall, well organized. The actual duration was 2:30h rather than the announced 3h.

US$ 23.8 25.7

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 987 Booked
    (17)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a tour date
  • Intramuros Walking Tour

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Join in tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • Entrance fees to Fort Santiago
    • Carriage ride
    • Halo-halo dessert

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Gratuities (optional)

    US$ 23.8

    25.7

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Join in tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • Entrance fees to Fort Santiago
    • Carriage ride
    • Halo-halo dessert

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Gratuities (optional)
What To Expect

Learn about the history of the Philippines in the most entertaining way possible! Join notable Filipino performance artist Carlos Celdran as he takes you back in time inside Manila’s ancient walled city of Intramuros. The tour starts at the beautiful Fort Santiago where Carlos begins his animated crash course in Philippine history, culture and architecture. Vivid descriptions of the colonial Spanish and US influences stay with you long after the tour has ended. With the admission fee, you get to ride a horse-drawn carriage until the final stop at the San Augustin Church across Plaza San Luis. There’s even delicious halo-halo, a famous local cold dessert, waiting for you at the end of the tour. Whether you’re a first-time visitor to the Philippines or a Filipino looking to reconnect with your roots, this quirky walking tour is definitely a must.

Intramuros Walking Tour Carlos Celdran
Walk This Way is an educational yet very entertaining tour, filled with many pleasant surprises
Intramuros Walking Tour Carlos Celdran
Carlos Celdran's eccentricity and attention to detail gives the tour its own unique charm
Intramuros Walking Tour Carlos Celdran
Costume changes make for a more animated and exciting walking tour unlike any other
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • 9:00am / 5:00pm start of tour
  • Intramuros walking tour
  • Carriage ride to San Agustin Church
  • Halo-halo treat
  • 12:00pm / 8:00pm end of tour
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Tours are conducted in English and Filipino only
  • Senior ticket: Age 60 and above
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • This voucher is valid only on the date and time specified

Meet Up Information:

  • Time: 8:50am / 4:50pm
  • Location: Manila Collectible Co., Fort Santiago
  • Address: Manila Collectible Co., Gen Luna St. cor. Sta Clara St., Fort Santiago Intramuros, 655 Zone 69, Manila, Metro Manila

How To Get There:

  • Board a local jeepney or taxi to Fort Santiago and enter the premises. Manila Collectible Co. is located on the left side from the entrance
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 24 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (17) 4.6
  • Sophie 21 May 2018
    A fun, lively and interactive introduction to Filipino history and culture, where we learn about the successive colonization waves and how they impacted the country, how the Filipino people strove to keep their identity and how the multifaceted Filipino culture is metaphorically symbolized by the national dessert, halo-halo. Great experience overall, well organized. The actual duration was 2:30h rather than the announced 3h.
  • Neilsen 17 Apr 2018
    Highly recommended tour for locals and foreigners! Very entertaining and educational tour as well.
  • Bernadette 9 Apr 2018
    We used klook in booking this tour...it was great...very straight forward just show your voucher or Eticket and they will exchange it to group's sticker... walk This Way Tour was Brilliant...no dull moment with Carlos Celdran...very knowledgeable and love what his doing! Every single penny we spent on this tour was worth it!!... thanks klook.
  • Tzu-Min 2 Apr 2018
    The tour itself was very informative. The time listed on here was NOT accurate at all. We waited for almost 2 hours for the tour. Be aware. If you are looking to book the tour, the registration usually starts at 4:30 and the tour starts around 5:20. There are lots of local references that were not easy for a visitor to understand. The walk itself was based around the fort. If you are planning to explore more than that, you gotta do it yourself. Nevertheless, Carlos himself is very entertaining and knowledgeable.
  • Rosalyn 29 Mar 2018
    Amazing!!! Very good speaker. I especially loved how he was never scared of being embarrassed. Respect. He also was a fountain of knowledge and he would entertain us while helping us learn every step of the way. He was in complete control as well of the emotions he would convey to us, and each time prove effective in making us feel what he wanted us to feel. Truly a unique experience, and a wonderful learning journey.
  • Katrina Micaela 27 Mar 2018
    The Walk This Way Tour was excellent! I learned a lot in three hours versus years in the classroom. You need to keep an open mind and your sense of humor, its not your usual tour, its similar to watching a show in a theatre, but in this one you participate too, and this one tells the truth. Carlos Celdran is passionate with his work. I admire his love for country. Id do it again and recommend it definitely. It was FUN, EDUCATIONAL and INSPIRING. The Guy should be applauded, even awarded, for his contribution to keeping Intramuros alive. Good job Carlos Celdran! 👍👍👍
  • Mara Claire 24 Mar 2018
    Learned a lot about the history of Manila in a very creative and fun way.
  • Paula Benilda 11 Mar 2018
    I brought my foreign visitors to learn about the history of manila and Intramuros. Carlos was so entertaining and my guests found his statements amusing and interesting. Although it was a walking tour, we had the chance to ride a kalesa which my guests enjoyed. And finally the halo-halo in the end was the perfect way to cap off the end of the tour.
  • CHEE HONG 19 Feb 2018
    I attended the session on 17 Feb 2018. It was supposed to be Walk This Way Intramuros walking tour as advertised on Klook website. On that very afternoon, Carlos simply announced Intramuros walking tour will be altered to become Manila Biennale walking tour. I’m not a big fan of the arts hence not v excited about the impromptu change. We saw some arts installations, given a horse carriage ride, drank some wine on a grass field. He was animated & interesting (probably v talented) etc but I didn’t see much effort and prior preparation for our particular event that afternoon.
  • Mimie 28 Jan 2018
    The tour started late, even later than I expected while we waited for Carlos to arrive. But we started soon after he did. Carlos Celdran was animated, passionate and yes, can be quite controversial. But it definitely was interesting! Make sure you go to the tour with an open mind and with your sense of humor intact. Carlos presents aspects of Philippine history that is not often talked about. Just wait til he gets to Douglas MacArthur ;) We enjoyed it. The one-man show performance and dramatic story telling was engaging. The calesa ride and the halu-halo was a nice touch.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount