Sanya Private Car Charter

Klook

See the city easily from a comfortable 8 hour charter

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 24 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • Chinese
  • Enter Directly With Voucher
  • Fixed Date Ticket
  • Private Transfer
  • See Sanya City and all its sights in this convenient private car charter that gives you 8 hours of use!
  • Explore the city with your own itinerary and go to where you want to go when you want to go!
  • Choose between 4 vehicle options that suit the size of your traveling group (up to 15 people)
  • Feel safe in the hands of a experienced driver with an excellent reputation who'll give great travel advice
Most Recent Review

  • 6 Dec 2018
    The driver was very friendly and professional. They are attentive and considerate to the seniors. Will use again

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 68.00 75.25

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 197 Booked
    3.2 (11 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a car charter date
  • Private Car Charter

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • 8 hours transfer service (8:00am-10:00pm)
    • Fuel costs, toll and parking fees

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Other personal consumption costs
    • Tickets for attractions
    • Tips

    US$ 68.00

    75.25

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • 8 hours transfer service (8:00am-10:00pm)
    • Fuel costs, toll and parking fees

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Other personal consumption costs
    • Tickets for attractions
    • Tips
Related Activites
What To Expect

Got your own itinerary? Then this private car charter is perfect for you to get to everywhere you want to go in Sanya! Explore Sanya city and its surrounding areas with ease when you choose to book either a half day or full day charter. Create your own itinerary and get great recommendations from your professional driver who'll give you some local travel advice. You'll be able to get to where you want to go, at your own time, and safely return to your accommodations. Enjoy the greatest of what Sanya has to offer with the best and most flexible way to get around the city.

sanya car charter
See the sights of Sanya on a comfortable private car charter
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Inclusive Of
Package Options

Vehicle Options:

5 Seat Car
  • Vehicle type: Carola or similar
  • Good for groups of 2 or less
  • Can fit 2 pieces of luggage
7 Seat Multi-Purpose Vehicle
  • Vehicle type: Buick or similar
  • Good for groups of 3-5
  • Can fit 5 pieces of luggage
15 Seat Van
  • Vehicle type: Joylong or similar
  • Good for groups of 6-9
  • Can fit 9 pieces of luggage
23 Seat Minibus
  • Vehicle type: Toyota Coaster or similar
  • Good for groups of 10-15
  • Can fit 15 pieces of luggage
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • This certificate applies only to dates and times that have been confirmed
Surcharges:
  • Overtime: CNY 30/hour
  • Overmile: CNY 5/km
  • Note: surcharges must be paid in cash to the driver
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 24 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (11) 3.2
  • SIn Yau 10 Dec 2018
    Despite advance reminder and numerous follow up with the support team, there was still no one who contacted us to provide the details of the car or driver contact. Neither did the driver contacted us as per the SOP. This is indeed a very disappointing experience with Klook.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear about the experience you encountered with us. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers. We will surely raise this matter to the product manager and the customer service manager to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers. Thank you once again for your valuable time spent in leaving us a review.
  • foo 6 Dec 2018
    The driver was very friendly and professional. They are attentive and considerate to the seniors. Will use again
  • Bulent 25 Nov 2018
    The driver that picked us up did not speak any English (although we were assured she would). She could not communicate with us and made numerous calls to her ?supervisor to get directions. She did not follow our directives. She could not use a GPS properly and appeared angered & hostile at us after we requested to be driven to a restaurant. She was totally inept and after much gesturing she returned us to our hotel and left 3 hours prior to her shift. We were totally dissatisfied. We'd like to request a refund.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvement. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Shuan Shuan 19 Sep 2018
    The Car that came to pick us was very comfortable. I’m also appreciative towards klook for assisting me in amending my travel date due to the typhoon situation in Hainan. However one point to note was that the driver ( Mr Sun) was not very accommodating. The trip was booked for 8am-10pm, however when we requested for him to make additional trips back to the hotel he said that the company didn’t allow and that by doing so, the fees wouldn’t be able to cover the fuel. End up my mum couldn’t visit the place she wanted and the driver was dismissed at 5pm. We didn’t try to bargain with him as we were unfamiliar with the place and didn’t want anything to happen to us. If this booking was for a charter service, shouldn’t the driver drive us to where we request during the stipulated hours?

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • huei chen 21 Sep 2018
    I waited for more than ten days. I also wrote several letters and did not reply.
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    感謝您預定客路旅行並留下您的評論。由於出行高峰期諮詢量較大,客服坐席較爲繁忙,很抱歉未能及時回覆您的信件與電話。客路旅行一向致力於爲客人用戶們提供優質便捷的服務體驗。我們將會不斷改善各項流程,提升服務品質,希望在下一次的旅途中可以給您帶來更加愉快的體驗。期待您的理解與支持。
  • Tung Nei Jacqueline 6 Aug 2018
    The field driver is very professional and punctual and proactive to suggest a path that is convenient for the elderly.
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • Chi chuang 27 Jun 2018
    Not bad! Not bad. Not bad. Not bad. Not bad. Not bad. Not bad. Not bad. Not bad. Not bad.
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • Wing Yu Sylvia 16 Jun 2018
    15/6 Mr. Li's attitude and service are very satisfying to us
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • Susan 28 May 2018
    Originally hoped that the driver could recommend the attraction and the itinerary to us. He asked him several times to only reply to see where you want to go! Very cold! In Sanya's temporary car, the drivers are very friendly and will be recommended, so for the Sanya KLOOK chartered vehicle, some disappointment!
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you very much for choosing a road trip. I am sorry that you have not had a pleasant service experience! Guest Road has always been committed to providing users with quality and convenient service experience. Your feedback has been forwarded to local service providers for investigation and follow-up for improvement. We hope that we can provide you with more comfortable services in the next trip. Looking forward to your understanding and support, I wish you a happy journey!
  • Ramsay 6 Dec 2017
    Driver is very friendly, the road will be introduced through the place, so that our journey richer!
    Translated Review. Show Original
FAQs
Klook Help Center

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount