Shanghai Airport Shuttle Bus Service (PVG Pick Up) to Downtown Shanghai

Klook

Travel from the airport to the city with this convenient service

Wishlist
  • Conditional Cancelation*
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • English / Chinese
  • Collect Physical Ticket
  • Fixed Date Ticket
  • Join In Transfer
  • Enjoy a hassle-free visit to Shanghai with this cost-efficient transfer service!
  • Travel comfortably between Shanghai PVG Airport and your hotel in downtown Shanghai
  • Sit back and relax in the modern vehicle, with spacious seating and ample luggage space
  • Feel secure with this fleet of cars, all regularly maintained to the highest standard of safety!
  • For a more convenient and tailor-made transfer service, check the Shanghai airport pick up service here.
  • Enjoy strong connections in the city with a handy pocket WiFi, ready for easy pick up at the airport!
  • Experience the traditions and charm of Shanghai by exploring the Suzhou River and The Former Concession!
Most Recent Review

  • Allan 17 Mar 2019
    Overall, a pleasant experience as I already knew beforehand that I would expect a long wait before the trip. It was easy to look for the counter and explain to them my hotel directions (my hotel was not included in their official list but they dropped me in front of it!). For the price I paid, this was a good door-to-door service. Had the wait been shorter, it would have been a great experience. All in all, from airport to hotel it took me over two hours so it was a bit tiring but the service was very good.

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 8.65 10.15

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 5,467 Booked
    3.8 (287 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a travel date 
  • One Way Transfer (PVG to Shanghai Downtown)

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Single way shuttle bus transfer from PVG airport to Shanghai downtown (specific hotels only)
    • Please note: the transfer is only available if your pick up point is at PVG Airport

    US$ 8.65

    10.15

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Single way shuttle bus transfer from PVG airport to Shanghai downtown (specific hotels only)
    • Please note: the transfer is only available if your pick up point is at PVG Airport
  • Round Trip Transfers (PVG to/from Shanghai Downtown)

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Round Trip shuttle bus transfers between PVG airport and Shanghai downtown (specific hotels only)
    • Please note: the round trip transfer is only available if your pick up point is at PVG Airport

    US$ 16.00

    17.29

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Round Trip shuttle bus transfers between PVG airport and Shanghai downtown (specific hotels only)
    • Please note: the round trip transfer is only available if your pick up point is at PVG Airport
Related Activities
What To Expect

Experience a comfortable trip to Shanghai with this shared shuttle bus service between Shanghai Pudong International Airport and your hotel in downtown Shanghai. Avoid waiting for taxis or dealing with busy public transportation, just book this cost-efficient and convenient transfer prior to your arrival and enjoy a hassle-free visit to Shanghai! Be greeted at the airport or your hotel by a professional service team, with a driver who'll help you with your luggage, then sit back and relax as you make your way through the city. Choose from two transfer options: a one way transfer from the airport to your hotel, or a roundtrip service that picks you up from the airport when you arrive, and includes a pick up at your hotel and takes you back to the airport when you leave Shanghai.

shanghai pudong international airport shuttle
Book this shuttle bus for a cost-efficient service between Shanghai International Airport and downtown Shanghai
downtown shanghai shuttle bus service
Easy redemption service at the Ego Bus counter in Terminal 2
shanghai pudong international airport shuttle bus service
Be greeted by a professional service team who'll help you with your luggage
downtown shanghai shuttle bus
Sit back and relax in the shuttle's roomy and well-maintained interior!
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • For the one way transfer, the pick up point must be PVG Airport
  • For round trip transfers, the pick up point for the first travel date must be PVG Airport
  • If you are getting the roundtrip transfers, please select your arrival date while booking
  • The same adult price applies to children aged 2+. Children aged 0-1 are free to ride, as long as they do not occupy their own seats

Important Information:

  • For round trip transfers, please choose your Shanghai downtown pick up location at the airport counter
  • For the shuttle service to airport, passengers are advised to depart from their hotel at least 4 hours before their flight departure
  • With the exception of infants, each passenger may check in a maximum of one 28-inch piece of luggage
  • Food and drinks must not be consumed inside the vehicle
  • Please note: This is a shared transfer service, you may have to wait for 15 mins-1hr according to your destination
Areas Covered:
  • Shanghai PVG Airport
  • Single way: Please check this list of hotels covered
  • Round way: Please check this list of hotels covered
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified
  • You must redeem this voucher for your entry ticket
  • Please present all the voucher numbers upon redemption (e.g. If you purchased 4 shuttle bus tickets, then you must present all 4 voucher numbers)

Redemption Details:

PVG Airport
  • Location: Ego Bus Counter at 2nd Floor of Arrival Hall in Terminal 2, PVG Airport
  • Redemption time: 6:00am-12:00am (next day), daily

Bus Service Hours:

  • 6:00am-1:00am (next day), daily

Redemption Location-PVG Airport

Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 48 hours prior to the activity
  • No cancelations can be made after redeeming vouchers into tickets
View All
Reviews (287) 3.8
  • Piyasak 16 Mar 2019
    the Bus Agent is suck! Don't use their services! I booked the pooled shuttle bus and the how-to-use states that I will join with other peoples to go to downtown but when I got at the bus point I had waited for about an hour with none assistant, the officers just said I have to wait, I saw many tourists came by and got the car while I still left there. Finally, I ask them what I have to wait for, they said I have to wait UNTIL THERE ARE OTHERS GO WITH THE SAME DIRECTION WITH ME. That's non-sense and they try to convince me to buy new private ticket so that I don't have to wait. I'm done and have to go to downtown by metro in stead.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvements. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Allan 17 Mar 2019
    Overall, a pleasant experience as I already knew beforehand that I would expect a long wait before the trip. It was easy to look for the counter and explain to them my hotel directions (my hotel was not included in their official list but they dropped me in front of it!). For the price I paid, this was a good door-to-door service. Had the wait been shorter, it would have been a great experience. All in all, from airport to hotel it took me over two hours so it was a bit tiring but the service was very good.
  • luca 12 Mar 2019
    Worst experience of my life! They do not mention in the advise that you have to wait untill they compkete a bus snd thus time they expect me to wait one hour! I did not wait and took a taxi. Do not book it, is a frode!

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about the inconvenience you experienced, and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. However, please be advised that it has been mentioned on the activity page that you may have to wait for 15 mins-1hr according to your destination. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Chen 10 Mar 2019
    Easy and simple to use.. There was clear instructions from staff stationed in the airport. Great experience!
  • Faith Malou 10 Mar 2019
    i’ve been using klook for a long time and the experience is great in terms of everything. every travel i had i checked on klook.
  • Risa 3 Mar 2019
    I booked a return ticket and it was a good choice. Good Price and kind driver. I moved from the airport to hotel and from hotel to the airport comfortable.
  • Twinkee Marie 25 Feb 2019
    Easy to reach our hotel in the city with affordable price.
  • Ka Man 25 Feb 2019
    The company requires min 3 passengers for one Van. If not, wait time is 15min to an hour. Solo travellers pls take note. I wouldn’t prebook ticket next time but rather to decide if to use this service on site. Ventilation in car need to be improved too

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvement. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Freitas Botelho 19 Feb 2019
    One hour waiting outside to get at least two other passengers. Taking the metro to the city would be faster, more convenient and cheaper. Do not recommend.
  • Jocelyne 8 Feb 2019
    Sorry but ego refused my voucher (no such number) and said I was not listed. Very frustrating. I had to take a cab. Very bad first experience with you. Hope to next one works better.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about the inconvenience you experienced, and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount