F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

梵蒂冈 & 罗马观光通行证

Klook

一网打尽罗马著名景点 随心搭乘随上随下观光巴士

心愿清单
  • 不支持退改
  • 必须出示打印凭证
  • 活动时长:3天
  • 英文
  • 免费游览罗马著名景点,包含罗马斗兽场、古罗马广场和伯格赛美术馆等
  • 专享免排队特权,享受梵蒂冈博物馆、罗马竞技场等热门景点的快速通道
  • 免费搭乘3日罗马随上随下巴士,轻松前往每一个心仪的景点
  • 免费搭乘罗马公共交通,含巴士、地铁等,节省交通成本
  • 免费提供罗马通行证使用指南,包含景点地址、开放时间和公共交通线路图等
最新评价

  • 2018年7月1日
    Klook方便又快速,非常推廣這個軟體!

US$ 121.29 129.29

  • 今日可订
    最早可预订日期:明日
    最早可预订日期:
    暂无可预订时间
    立即确认并获得凭证
  • 274 人参加过
    3.9 (14条评价)

体验活动赚取积分

下载App后首次购买输入优惠码 mobile10 即获HK$10优惠
APP下载
专享优惠

优惠码:

套餐选择
请选择参加活动的日期
  • 72 小时通行证

    套餐详情

    费用包含:

    • 梵蒂冈通行证(免费参观精选梵蒂冈景点,免费搭乘随上随下巴士3天)
    • 罗马通行证(免费参观2个罗马自选景点并可享受其他景点的购票优惠,免费搭乘公共交通3天)
    • 提供免费英文通行证指南,包含景点地址及开放时间、观光大巴站点图、城市地图等,可下载通行证指南

    费用不包含:

    • 餐饮
    • 其他个人消费

    US$ 121.29

    129.29

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

    套餐详情

    费用包含:

    • 梵蒂冈通行证(免费参观精选梵蒂冈景点,免费搭乘随上随下巴士3天)
    • 罗马通行证(免费参观2个罗马自选景点并可享受其他景点的购票优惠,免费搭乘公共交通3天)
    • 提供免费英文通行证指南,包含景点地址及开放时间、观光大巴站点图、城市地图等,可下载通行证指南

    费用不包含:

    • 餐饮
    • 其他个人消费
活动概览

凭这张观光通行证,可以探索罗马的30多个世界著名景点和博物馆!你可以选择位于景点附近的三个兑票点领取你的通行证,然后就开始你的72小时冒险之旅吧。如果没有去过梵蒂冈,你的罗马之行就不算完整!拿着这张罗马观光通行证,你可以免费进入梵蒂冈知名景点,包括圣彼得大教堂、西斯廷教堂和拉特兰圣约翰大教堂,还能参观罗马的几个最吸引人的景点,比如罗马竞技场、罗马广场、波格赛美术馆等。当然你也丝毫不用担心排队等候,这张通行证可以让你享受知名景点的快速通道,同时你也可无限次搭乘随上随下巴士前往你的目的地,如果想挑战自己,你也可以乘坐罗马的公共汽车和地铁来完成旅行。不管你是第一次来罗马,还是来过很多次,这张观光通行证绝对是你旅行的必备品!

 罗马通行证
凭梵蒂冈 & 罗马观光通行证可免费参观梵蒂冈几个著名景点
 波格赛美术馆
在波格赛美术馆欣赏丰富的古物、绘画和雕塑作品
 罗马广场
巨大的罗马广场曾经是社会、经济和宗教活动中心
 圣彼得大教堂
参观现在世界上最大的教堂「圣彼得大教堂」
 梵蒂冈博物馆
梵蒂冈螺旋楼梯是梵蒂冈博物馆里面拍摄最多建筑杰作
预订须知
订单确认详情

确认详情:

  • 客路会在预订成功后立即确认,并将使用凭证发送至您的电子邮箱
  • 如在注明的时限内没有于收件箱或垃圾邮件箱中收到邮件,请及时通过邮件联系客服
注意事项

注意事項:

  • 0 - 5岁孩童可免费参加
  • 儿童票适用于:6 - 9岁
  • 通行证首次在景点 / 巴士首次使用时启动
  • 通行证仅限连续使用72小时使用
  • 每个景点只可以凭通行证进入参观一次
如何使用
  • 参与活动时,请务必打印出您的使用凭证。预订人须携带本人护照或其它含照片的有效身份证件,以便工作人员查验
  • 通行证自购买之日起12个月内有效

兑换信息:

  • 可在以下任一地点兑换罗马通行证

地址1:Pio Xll广场9号,参考地图

  • 如何到达:乘坐随上随下巴士至「St Peter's」站,兑票中心在广场左后方角落
  • 开放时间:
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM(周一至周六)
  • 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM(周日及节假日,12月24 - 26日,1月1日)

地址2:Piazza di S. Giovanni,于Laterano街道的Porta San Giovanni城门,参考地图

  • 如何到达:乘坐A线地铁至「San Giovanni」站,兑票中心在St John修道院右侧
  • 开放时间:
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM(周一至周六)
  • 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM(周日及节假日,12月24 - 26日,1月1日)

地址3:Via dei Cestari街道21号,参考地图

  • 如何到达:乘坐63 / 780 / N8号巴士至「Arenula/cairoli」站,步行1分钟
  • 开放时间:
  • 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM(周一至周六)
  • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM(周日及节假日,12月24 - 26日,1月1日)
退改须知
  • 体验成功预订后将无法退改
查看更多
活动评价 (14) 3.9
  • Wanju 2018年7月1日
    Klook方便又快速,非常推廣這個軟體!
  • HAILI 2018年3月14日
    票挺好的,买了以后景点,交通都很方便。推荐在罗马呆三天以上的朋友购买
  • YU 2018年2月17日
    Pass本身没问题,但对意大利人谜一样的安排相当不解,以及糟糕的服务态度相当不满!我们在第二个地址San Giovanni 的兑换点兑票的,柜台的大妈看到我用客路的凭证一脸的不屑,先是拿我的手机把电子凭证放大缩小反复看,后来又要求我把凭证页面截图发他们邮箱,全部照做之后又说我的凭证不正规,拒绝兑换,估计她觉得我们是来骗pass的……我们希望进一步了解原因,她就开始不耐烦地冲我们yelling “voucher, voucher, voucher !!!沟通无果之后只能给客服打电话,客服除了让我们等待也是没有其他更好的办法,一通国际长途就是将近半个钟的等待,心疼电话费!!!最后终于等来个胖胖的男生帮我们打电话去查找当地合作供应商才基本解决问题,全程花了将近一个半钟,无奈而且气愤,希望客路敦促监督好当地供应商,避免再出现这样的问题。
  • shin ann 2018年8月16日
    公共汽车服务很糟糕,公交车的频率很无聊,等待一个小时在公交车出现的一个站点,但遗憾的是它没有,另一方面可以看到大巴士,城市观光等公交车供应商更常见的是,让我们说在10分钟内我至少会看到其中3个经过。我实际上想在星期三参观梵蒂冈城的大教堂,但最后被告知它关闭了(你们所有人都应该提出一些迹象,说明大教堂什么时候关闭,因为我没有去参观这个地方的原因。罗马这个地方已经关闭了)。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • BOON HOW 2018年8月2日
    在罗马和梵蒂冈城旅行的好传球。在炎热的天气里等待队列并节省等待时间。推荐的!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Wai Shiong 2018年7月15日
    收集到卡的激活没有大惊小怪。绝对节省时间。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • MAN SAN 2018年7月13日
    Klook上有关此卡,即omnia Card 的资讯非常非常不清晰,我是看评价后再自行上网搜寻有关此卡的资讯。所谓的「梵帝岗&罗马观光通行证」是由Omnia Card 及Roma pass 72 hours两张卡组成。 omn​​ia card可乘坐黄色的omnia bus(在指定景点乘坐),Roma pass 72 hours 可以三天内任乘地铁、巴士等,Roma pass 可以在观光景点排Roma pass的队可快速进入观光景点,而且都是不用再付费,例如st john 修道院、罗马竞技场、相邻的古罗马广场遗址、圣天使城堡等。 Omnia Card 其实从来没有拿过出来使用,我是为了免排队/快速进入梵帝岗博物馆及西斯汀礼拜堂(下称两处)才会买此套卡,从klook的评论中得知进入此两处要在取卡时预约时间才能免排队快速进入。可是我觉得意大行omnia card的职员不是这么有善,而且做法抱残守缺,不聆听顾客需要。当我在st john 修道院取卡,我向职员查询预约进入两处的详情,他们问及我会不会想去圣彼得大教堂(下称教堂)我说会,职员说由于我想参观梵帝岗的日子教堂都不开放,如想参观教堂最好付€8参加有导游的团(下称€8团),导游带你们参观完两处后,可以问他可否带你们进入教堂,但不一定可以,只是有导游带会有机会进入教堂。此时职员说€8团在我原本想预约进入两处的日子(明天)已额满,要后天才有位置,我遂向职员询问如果不参选€8团,我是否仍能预约明天进入两处,职员一脸疑惑反问我不是想去教堂的吗?我说是,但我也想知道如果不参加€8团我是否可以预约明天进入两处,职员没有正面回答我问题,只说已帮我们预约好后天的€8团,我无奈接受此安排,当然我一日未比钱一日都可以拒绝他的安排,无奈我已澄清了多次我的问题,即「如明天不参加€8团是不是可以预约进入两处」的问题,我也无谓跟他说了,当付€8买个入教堂的希望吧,最后接受了预约了后天的团,拿了卡就走。来到参观的日子,我们是12:30的英文团,但是等了差不多45mins才有导游点名,然后才一团人的行到梵帝岗博物馆排队(团体队)进入博物馆,排队用了一个多小时,差不多两点半才能进入博物馆门口,我已怀疑所谓的快速/免排队进入博物馆是什么宣传技巧。我排队期间,看到其他团的导游好努力的介绍两处的资料,又拿了很多图片、简报在等候进入博物馆时介绍给团友。我们的导游在博物馆售价票处拿了门票派发给我们,但仍未正式进入博物馆,终于可以验票入博物馆,这时候才派耳机,我心想别人家的团都在排队进入博物馆时一人有一部机在聆听导游的介绍了,可以快一点吗?上到最顶,导游才叫我们围圈看电视屏幕做介绍,我心想,别人家的团的导游已在排队等入博物馆时已介绍完了,别浪费我时间好吗?此时已经差不多4:00。好了,真的可以进入博物馆,博物馆超多人超迫,导游带我们走马看花,极速的向西斯汀礼拜堂前进,行到地图长廊时,不知是否太多人,馆方开了另一条路,导游明明在我们身旁,我们以为向前行就能跟上他,但愈向前路愈长,我们跟不上导游了,从此就看不到导游了。我们唯有继续自行进去西斯汀礼拜堂,人山人海,又嘈又迫,很辛苦才可以离开西斯汀礼拜堂。我们跟导游是想有机会进入教堂,但是导游非常不专业,我们在博物馆跟本没时间看看馆藏,明明紧跟导游但最后都是走失了,钱付了但未能验证是否有机会进入教堂就这样匆匆结束了,觉得浪费金钱浪费时间。 Omnia Card 职员不专心聆听客人的需要、导游也不专业,那个€8团令我不能有充足时间参观博物馆,浪费了很多时间在排队,听介绍上,我宁愿自己参观博物馆、西斯汀礼拜堂,付了费都未必能入教堂,结果跟不付费都一样,还浪费了很多时间,绝对不建议会买此卡的朋友听omnia Card 的职员说参加什么团。所谓的免排队,结果排了很久很长龙,一来根本多人参观,二来个个都参加团,令团体队伍比个人参观的队伍还长😔
    已翻译,查看原始语言

    Klook客路回复

    非常感谢您选择客路旅行。很抱歉您未能得到愉快的服务体验!客路一向致力于为用户们提供优质便捷的服务体验,您的反馈已经转发至当地服务商进行调查跟进,并要求其采取有效措施改善工作人员的服务态度。希望在下一次的旅途中,我们可以给您带来更加舒心的服务。期待您的理解与支持,祝您旅途愉快!
  • Mary Lou Angelica 2018年7月5日
    总的来说,这是一个很好的方案。我只是希望他们给我们发送电子邮件提醒或说明,我们必须保留我们的圣彼得大教堂的跳线插槽。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • HOI LING 2018年7月2日
    通行证使用方便,但若能清晰列表那些博物馆入场免费就更好了!感觉未能充分使用到张证!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Genoa 2018年6月17日
    我们喜欢罗马和梵蒂冈之旅。在圣伯多禄大殿附近无忧无虑。 :)
    已翻译,查看原始语言
常见问题
其他常见问题
你可能还会喜欢

该活动,优惠码: App专享
扫码下载「客路旅行」App

或忽略此优惠,继续购买

F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

OMNIA Vatican and Rome Card

Klook

Your complete Rome sightseeing package at a discounted price

Wishlist
  • No Cancelation
  • Print Voucher
  • 3 Day(s) Duration
  • English
  • Avail of a 72 hour pass to over 30 Rome and Vatican museums, art galleries and monuments
  • Save over 30% on attraction costs and get fast track entry to top tourist attractions
  • Visit crowd favorites like St. Peter’s Basilica, Vatican Museums, the Sistine Chapel, the Colosseum, and more
  • Experience unlimited rides on the Hop on Hop off Bus - the easiest and most convenient way to explore Rome
  • Enjoy the free Rome guidebook full of useful information, tips and itinerary suggestions for the rest of your trip
Most Recent Review

  • 17 Sep 2018
    easy to redeem and worthwhile will book again next time

US$ 124.59 132.85

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 289 Booked
    4.1 (16 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select your card pick up date
  • 72 Hour Pass

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Meals and drinks
    • Guided tours

    US$ 124.59

    132.85

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Meals and drinks
    • Guided tours
What To Expect

Explore over 30 world-famous museums and monuments in the heart of Rome! Pick up your pass at one of three Redemption Offices, conveniently located near famous tourist spots, and start your 72 hour adventure at any of the iconic landmarks included in the package. No trip to Rome would be complete without a visit to the Vatican! With your OMNIA Card, you can enjoy free entry to the top destinations in the city, including St. Peter’s Basilica, Sistine Chapel and the Archbasilica of St. John Lateran. Make use of your inclusive Roma Pass to see two of Rome’s top attractions like the Colosseum, the Roman Forum, the Borghese Gallery and more! No need to worry about waiting in line - get fast track entry to some of the busiest sites in the city, plus enjoy unlimited access to the Hop on Hop off bus to reach your destination. The OMNIA Vatican and Rome Card is a must-have for both first timers and return visitors who want to make the most out of their stay in the Eternal City.

OMNIA Card
Enjoy free entrance to the Vatican's famous attractions with the OMNIA Card
Borghese Gallery
Explore the extensive collection of antiquities, paintings and sculptures at the Borghese Gallery
Roman Forum
The grand Roman Forum was once the center of social, economical, and religious activity
St. Peter's Basilica
Take a look around St. Peter's Basilica, one of largest churches in the world and home to Michelangelo's famous Pieta statue
Vatican Museum
The Vatican spiral staircase is the most photographed masterpiece in the Vatican Museum
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Inclusive Of
Package Options

Validity:

  • The Vatican and Rome Pass will be valid for 72 consecutive hours after activation
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Child aged 0-5 are free
  • Child ticket: Age 6-9
  • The Vatican and Rome Pass will be valid for 72 consecutive hours after activation
  • Please note: Both cards become automatically activated at the same time, regardless of which card is used
How To Use
  • You must present a printed voucher for this activity
  • Prior to activation, the package is valid for 12 months after purchase

Redemption Locations:

  • You could choose one of the three following addresses to pick up your pass:
Address 1
  • Redemption Office, Piazza Pio XII number 9, St. Peter's Basilica
  • How to get there: Take Hop on Hop off bus to St Peter's stop and you will find the office at the back left hand corner of the square
  • Opening hours: 9:00am-4:00pm (Monday-Saturday); 9:00am-1:00pm (Sunday and Vatican holidays, 24-26, 31 December, 1 January)
Address 2
  • Redemption Office, Piazza di Porta S.Giovanni
  • How to get there: Take Line A subway to San Giovanni station. The office is inside the Basilica of St John on the right side after the police control
  • Opening hours: 9:00am-4:00pm (Monday-Saturday); 9:00am-1:00pm (Sunday and Vatican holidays, 24-26, 31 December, 1 January)
Address 3
  • Redemption Office, Via dei Cestari 21
  • How to get there: Take number 63/ 780/ N8 to Arenula/Cairoli station and walk for two minutes
  • Opening hours: 10:00am-4:00pm (Monday-Saturday); 10:00am-1:00pm (Sunday and Vatican holidays, 24-26, 31 December, 1 January)
Cancelation Policy
  • Once confirmed, no cancelations may be made
View All
Reviews (16) 4.1
  • niels 17 Sep 2018
    easy to redeem and worthwhile will book again next time
  • Kuok Khuin 26 Aug 2018
    Must have if you want to skip the lines, especially the Vatican Museum.
  • shin ann 16 Aug 2018
    The bus service is terrible, frequency of the bus is a bummer, waited for an hour at one of the stops for the bus to appear but sadly it didnt, on the other hand bus providers like big bus, city sightseeing and etc can be seen more often, lets say in 10 minutes i will at least see 3 of them pass by. I actually wanted to visit the basilica at vatican city on wednesday but then end up being told its closed (you all should really put up some indications on when will the basilica closed as i didnt get to visit the place cause of the days that im in rome the place is closed).
  • BOON HOW 2 Aug 2018
    Great pass to travel around in Rome and Vatican City. Skip the queue and save times on waiting in the hot weather. Recommended!
  • Wai Shiong 15 Jul 2018
    No fuss in collection to activation of the card. Save time definitely.
  • Mary Lou Angelica 5 Jul 2018
    Overall, it was a good package. I just wish they sent us an email reminder or instructions that we had to reserve our skip-the-line slots for St. Peter's Basilica.
  • Genoa 17 Jun 2018
    We enjoyed our Rome and Vatican trip with this pass. Hassle free redemption near St. Peter's Basilica. :)
  • Teck Wee Gerald 8 Jun 2018
    Easy to locate office very near St Peter’s Basilica to redeem purchase and obtain Omnia card and transport pass. Note though that there is no guided tour to the Vatican Museum, just priority access at an agreed on time where the group going meets outside the Omnia card office before being led to the Museum. After security checks, you are given an entry ticket to freely explore the Museum inclusive of the Sistine Chapel. You can rent an audio guide for 8 euros which I did and it was good enough for me. Priority acess is very helpful as the queues are very long and you get to save a lot of time for the top attractions such as the St Peter’s Basilica and the Colosseum. It is easy to access the Basilica of St Paul Outside the Walls with the metro card. Just tap at the turn stiles of the metro station and get to the Basilica S. Paolo station on the blue line (line 2).
  • dong 15 Oct 2017
    Very easy to buy and convenient to use. Great deal from Klook! Two thumbs up!
  • MAN SAN 13 Jul 2018
    Klook's information about this card, omnia Card, is very unclear. I look at the evaluation and then go online to search for information about this card. The so-called "Vatican Gang & Rome Sightseeing Pass" consists of two cards: Omnia Card and Roma pass 72 hours. The omnia card can take the yellow omnia bus (taken at designated spots), Roma pass 72 hours can take the subway, bus, etc. within three days, Roma pass can quickly enter the sightseeing spots in the sightseeing area of ​​the Roma pass team, and both No more fees, such as the St john monastery, the Colosseum, the ruins of the ancient Roman Forum, the Castel Sant'Angelo and so on. The Omnia Card has never been used before. I bought this card in order to avoid queuing/quick access to the Vatican Museum and the Sistine Chapel (hereafter referred to as the two places). I learned from the comments of Klook. It is necessary to make an appointment at the time of card retrieval in order to avoid queues and enter quickly. However, I feel that the staff of the omnia card of the Italian University is not so good, and the practice is not enough to listen to the needs of customers. When I took the card at the St John Monastery, I asked the staff for details of the appointment to enter the two places. They asked if I would like to go to St. Peter's Basilica (hereinafter called the church). I said that the staff said that because I wanted to visit the Vatican. On the day of the post, the church is not open. If you want to visit the church, it is best to pay €8 to participate in a tour group (hereinafter referred to as the €8 group). After the tour guide takes you to two places, you can ask if he can take you into the church, but not It must be, but there will be a chance to enter the church with a guide. At this time, the staff said that the €8 group was full when I wanted to make an appointment to enter two places (tomorrow). I had to have a position after the day, and I asked the staff if I would not participate in the €8 group. Can I still make an appointment to enter tomorrow? In two places, the staff looked puzzled and asked if I didn't want to go to church. I said yes, but I also want to know if I can make an appointment to enter the two places tomorrow if I don’t participate in the €8 group. The staff did not answer my question positively. I only said that I have already booked the €8 group for the day after tomorrow. I am helpless to accept this arrangement. Of course, I can refuse his arrangement in a day without money. I have already clarified my question many times, that is, "If you don’t participate in the €8 group tomorrow, you can make an appointment to enter two places." Said to him, when paying €8 to buy a church into the hope, and finally accepted the appointment of the day after tomorrow, took the card and left. On the day of the visit, we were the English group at 12:30, but after waiting for almost 45 minutes, we had a guide name, and then a group of people went to the Vatican Museum to line up (group team) to enter the museum, and queued for more than one. Hours, almost two and a half minutes to enter the museum entrance, I have suspected the so-called fast / skip-the-line access to the museum is what propaganda skills. During my queue, I saw other tour guides working hard to introduce the information of the two places, and took a lot of pictures and briefings to introduce to the group members while waiting to enter the museum. Our tour guides paid us tickets at the museum's ticket price, but we still haven't officially entered the museum. We can finally check in the museum. At this time, we sent headphones. I thought that the other people's groups were queued to enter the museum. There is a machine listening to the introduction of the tour guide, can you hurry? Up to the top, the tour guide asked us to watch the TV screen in the circle. I thought that the tour guides of other people’s groups had already finished the queue when they entered the museum. Don’t waste my time? It is almost 4:00 at this time. Well, I can really enter the museum. The museum is overcrowded by many people. The tour guide takes us to see the flowers and speeds up to the Sistine Chapel. When I go to the map gallery, I don’t know if there are too many people. The museum has opened another way. The guide is clearly beside us. We thought we could keep up with him as we move forward, but the longer we move forward, the less we can't keep up with the tour guide. From then on, we can't see the tour guide. We can only continue to enter the Sistine Chapel by ourselves. It is so crowded and hard-working that we can work hard to leave the Sistine Chapel. We and the tour guide wanted to have the opportunity to enter the church, but the tour guide was very unprofessional. We didn't have time to look at the collection in the museum. We obviously followed the tour guide but it was lost. The money was paid but it was not verified whether there was a chance to enter the church. It ended in a hurry and felt that wasting money was a waste of time. The Omnia Card staff did not concentrate on listening to the needs of the guests and the tour guides were not professional. The €8 group made me unable to have enough time to visit the museum, wasting a lot of time in the queue, listening to the introduction, I would rather visit the museum, the Sistine Chapel. If you pay the fee, you may not be able to enter the church. The result is the same as not paying. It also wastes a lot of time. It is definitely not recommended for friends who will buy this card to listen to the staff of omnia Card. The so-called no-queue, the results have been long queues, and many people visited, and everyone came to the group, so that the team is longer than the individual team.
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    非常感謝您選擇客路旅行。很抱歉您未能得到愉快的服務體驗!客路一向致力於爲用戶們提供優質便捷的服務體驗,您的反饋已經轉發至當地服務商進行調查跟進,並要求其採取有效措施改善工作人員的服務態度。希望在下一次的旅途中,我們可以給您帶來更加舒心的服務。期待您的理解與支持,祝您旅途愉快!
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount