Pattaya City & Coral Island Day Tour from Bangkok

Wishlist
  • No Cancelation
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 12 Hrs Duration
  • English / Chinese / Japanese / Korean
  • Join In Group
  • Meet Up With Guide
  • Visit the neighboring seaside city of Pattaya and explore its scenic beaches on a day trip from Bangkok!
  • Take a boat trip to Coral Island and explore its sparkling white beaches and crystal clear waters
  • Enjoy fun-filled water activities such as jet ski, parasailing, sea walking, snorkeling and more!
  • Experience Pattaya's vibrant and bustling night life as you stroll along Pattaya Beach Road
  • An English, Chinese, Japanese, or Korean speaking guide is available to guide you!
Most Recent Review

  • 18 Aug 2018
    The activity was fun and very comfortable arriving to Pattaya with the activities all arranged. Our tour guide has provided us with detailed information. However, speedboat ride from Pattaya going to Coral Island transfers from one boat to another after being dropped off from that floating platform where you can do parasailing. Overall, it’s still fun.

US$ 35.70 55.40

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    24 Hours Confirmation
  • 2,317 Booked
    4.0 (50 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a tour date
  • Join In Pattaya Day Tour

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Klook bottled water
    • Join in tour
    • Airconditioned vehicle with free WiFi on board
    • Professional and licensed English/Chinese/Korean/Japanese speaking guide
    • Roundtrip boat transfer to Coral Island
    • Bottled water and cold towel
    • Insurance provided by operator

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Lunch and dinner
    • Gratuities for guide and driver (optional)
    • Beach facilities: Beach chair (THB100) / Shower (THB20)
    • Optional water activities: Snorkeling/sea walking/parasailing/jetskiing

    US$ 35.70

    55.40

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Klook bottled water
    • Join in tour
    • Airconditioned vehicle with free WiFi on board
    • Professional and licensed English/Chinese/Korean/Japanese speaking guide
    • Roundtrip boat transfer to Coral Island
    • Bottled water and cold towel
    • Insurance provided by operator

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Lunch and dinner
    • Gratuities for guide and driver (optional)
    • Beach facilities: Beach chair (THB100) / Shower (THB20)
    • Optional water activities: Snorkeling/sea walking/parasailing/jetskiing
What To Expect

Step out of the bustling city of Bangkok and visit the nearby neighboring Pattaya City in this exciting day tour out and about under the sun. Your first stop is to Koh Larn, known in English as Coral Island, where you will have the entire afternoon to spend on the beach. A huge array of activities are available for your enjoyment at your own expense, from swimming to snorkeling and even jetskiing. Soak up the sun and the sea in the tropical waters to your heart's content. You’ll head back to Pattaya pier after your many hours of enjoyable beachside adventures, and finally return to Bangkok after this great change of scenery.

pattaya city from Bangkok day tour
Explore the neighboring city of Pattaya, a welcome change from Bangkok's bustle!
pattaya city from Bangkok day tour
Spend hours laying out on gorgeous beaches by the clear blue water
oriental holiday bangkok day tour
Get the chance to go swimming, snorkeling, and jetskiing in Coral Island
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive confirmation of your booking's availability within 1 business day. Once confirmed, we will send you the voucher via email
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • 8:30am depart from Century Mall, next to BTS Victory Station (2 hours 40 minutes)
  • 11:10am arrive at Pattaya pier, take speedboat to Koh Larn (15-20 minutes)
  • 11:30am arrive at Koh Larn Twaen Beach
  • 11:30am-3:30pm free time on Koh Larn, relax on the beach, swim or participate in beach activities (such as snorkeling, jet ski, sea walking, etc.)
  • 3:30pm take speedboat to Pattaya pier
  • 4:00pm arrive at Pattaya pier, and depart for Bangkok
  • 6:30pm drop off at original meeting point
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Children aged 0-2 can join the tour for free provided they do not occupy an additional seat
  • A minimum number of 6 participants is required to run this tour, and bookings will be confirmed at least 24 hours before the tour date. If the minimum number is not met, the operator will suggest another date or a full refund will be given
  • This tour is available in English, Chinese, Japanese and Korean. Please specify your preferred language at check out
  • This activity is available only on Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity

Meet Up Information:

  • Time: 8:15am
  • Location: Entrance of Century Mall, opposite King Power Bangkok. There will be a Klook banner stand at the entrance
  • Address: Phayathai Rd, Khwaeng Thanon Phaya Thai, Khet Ratchathewi, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10400. Please see the map for reference

How To Get There:

  • Take the BTS to Victory Monument station, leave the station using Exit 2 and walk straight ahead for approximately 100 meters
Cancelation Policy
  • Once confirmed, no cancelations may be made
View All
Reviews (50) 4.0
  • Kian Seng 16 Sep 2018
    The tour guide was too busy playing her phone. Though she is politely, the only thing I remember about Pattaya is that it is the city of Night Life, which is true. There’s a detour to a Para-sailing stop on the way to Koh Larn and they charge 800 baht per pax. I do not recommend it, there’s better para-sailing option on Koh Larn at only 500-600 baht.
  • Catherine 14 Sep 2018
    the activity satisfactory. but the toilet all that was not so convenient to change attire. dirty. when arrived at the island, i have not been brief of where is the toilet, what we can do there, etc. have to do everything alone. but despite all that, lucky enough to be at pattaya bay. at least can get something from the trip
  • jamo 7 Sep 2018
    not a good experience booking with KLOOK. I made a mistake paying twice for this trip, same day tour and same date but they wont refund me the payment even if the supplier told us to communicate with klook regarding the double booking. all they want is income, not really pro-customers and no humanitarian consideration considering we paid double for 4persons. what a waste of money we didnt enjoy the trip

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear the inconvenience that you experienced. Your case has been noted and passed to the relevant team to look into. Our specialist has assisted you with your booking. Your understanding is greatly appreciated.
  • REINA MARIE 18 Aug 2018
    The activity was fun and very comfortable arriving to Pattaya with the activities all arranged. Our tour guide has provided us with detailed information. However, speedboat ride from Pattaya going to Coral Island transfers from one boat to another after being dropped off from that floating platform where you can do parasailing. Overall, it’s still fun.
  • Sudarshinee 25 Jul 2018
    I don’t recommend this trip for people who already live on an island or who have been to beautiful beaches. The beach is okay, nothing extra. Very crowded! Moreover, the tour guide wanted to make us visit only coral island and not pattaya and return to Bangkok 2 hours earlier. We had to negotiate as a group to get a brief city tour. The title should really be Coral Island only. It’s a huge waste of time to travel from Bangkok for this. Also, the guide told us 5-10 mins of parasailing costs 800 baht but when we did it, it lasted only 1 minute. Huge scam!
  • Marjorie Anne 25 Jul 2018
    The tourist guide doesn't talk much. Approachable but we almost got scammed. We arrived in Coral Island at 11:30am and once we got there, she told us that we have to leave the island by 1:30pm (only 2hrs in the island) when it was clearly stated in the itinerary here in klook that 3:30 is the jump off time to go back to the Pattaya Pier. We almost got scammed but I raised my concern and told her what was stated in klook details. She finally agreed to tour us in Pattaya island instead because no one wants to go home earlier than what it is stated in the itinerary. So be keen about your time table with the tour guide. The beach is fine, not really tourist friendly, they charge you for everything..even the chairs where u can leave ur belongings to swim (100baht). So far, klook in Thailand is the worst.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Bacalla 4 Jul 2018
    What a bunch of scammers. We have erroneously booked twice for 4 persons, as told by the local operator themeselves. Thet told us to reporr it to KLOOK to have it refunded. But when we reported it to Klook they refused to refund us telling thaf this is not a double booking. The local operator even showed us 8persons paid under my name. Very inconsiderate and doesnt understand the needs of the clients. They are all here for money. Imagine paying twice for the same activity. What a nightmare.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us with a review. Kindly be reminded that there would be detailed terms and conditions for each activity. Please refer to the cancelation policy before making your purchases on our website as some activities cannot be canceled/amended after cancelation period. We appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation. Thank you!
  • Van Phuc 3 Jul 2018
    Good service, good tour guide and good driver. However, it's better if Klook spend 1 hour for customers to discover Pattaya by themselves when returning from Coral Island.
  • Pearl Angelli 19 Jun 2018
    The travel to the island was not so smooth because of big waves hahahaha but the activities are good though when I tried parasailing it lasted for just two minutes I think. Bitin. Tour guide is good too!
  • Jennifer 10 Jun 2018
    Enjoyable Magnificent view Thrilling adventure Great place and people
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount