El Nido Tour B

Klook

Explore, snorkel and relax in world-famous beaches!

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 7 Days Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 9 Hrs Duration
  • English
  • Join In Group
  • Minimum 1 Travelers To Book
  • Hotel Pick Up
  • Discover Snake Island, known for its unique sandbar in the middle of the sea!
  • Swim and snorkel in beautiful Pinagbuyutan island and see its famous limestone formations
  • Visit the Cudugnon Cave, where locals used to hide from Japanese invaders during World War II
  • Relish a delicious grilled lunch on the beach
  • Looking to have more fun in El Nido? Then you might want to try the Islands and Beaches Tour, the Lagoons and Beaches Tour or the Hidden Beaches and Shrines Tour!
Most Recent Review

  • 4 May 2018
    relaxing... nots as crowded as other tour.. and it a bit different because we visit a lot of amazing caves.. and the lunch place is very nice in the small beautiful island under the hut.

US$ 21.0 24.9

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 673 Booked
    (16)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a tour date
  • Join In Tour B

    Package Details
    • A join in tour with a local English speaking guide, inclusive of BBQ lunch, water and hotel pick up and drop off

    Inclusive Of:

    • Join in tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • BBQ lunch
    • Water
    • Hotel pick up and drop off

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • El Nido Eco-Tourism Development fee (PHP200 per person)
    • Snorkeling gear rental (PHP50 per person)

    US$ 21.0

    24.9

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • A join in tour with a local English speaking guide, inclusive of BBQ lunch, water and hotel pick up and drop off

    Inclusive Of:

    • Join in tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • BBQ lunch
    • Water
    • Hotel pick up and drop off

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • El Nido Eco-Tourism Development fee (PHP200 per person)
    • Snorkeling gear rental (PHP50 per person)
What To Expect

El Nido is famous for its beaches, and there's not better way to se ethe best beach spots in the area than through this amazing tour. Your first stop on El Nido's white-sand wonders is Snake Island, a unique isle in the blue waters with a sandbar that gives it its iconic name, winding through the sea like a snake. Then it's off to Pinagbuyatan Island, an isle that is famous for its limestone formations that had been formed thousands of years ago. After lunch, you'll head off to yet another gorgeous beach at Papaya Beach. The beach is white sand, blue water perfection that looks straight out of a Hollywood movie. You'll then explore the hidden wonders of Cudugnon Cave. Watch your head as you move through the rock passageways and explore the gorgeous natural caverns of this rock formation. El Nido is rich in untouched natural splendor, and this is a tour that will endure in your memories.

el nido island hopping tour packages
Go on a tour of the best beaches in El Nido
el nido beach
Enjoy the feel of the warm sun and the smell of the sea as you tour El Nido's beaches
el nido island hopping tour rates
From Snake Island to Papaya Beach, you'll discover El Nido's most picturesque beach scenes
el nido island hopping cost
Take a break and have a delicious barbecued lunch right on the beach!
El nido island hopping tour B
Explore the caves and famous rock formations!
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • 9:00am hotel pick up (downtown El Nido)
  • 9:30 boat ride and start of island hopping
  • Snake Island
  • Pinagbuyutan Island
  • 12:00pm lunch
  • Papaya Beach
  • Cudugnon Cave
  • Cathedral Cave
  • 3:00pm end of tour
  • 3:20pm hotel drop off
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Child ticket: Age 3-4
  • Children aged 0-2 may join for free
  • El Nido Eco-Tourism Development Fee (ETDF) requires all tourists to pay PHP200 before going to any tourist destination within El Nido. This one-time fee will be valid for 10 days
  • Hotel transfers are limited to downtown El Nido only
  • Participants staying outside of downtown El Nido may opt for a round trip van transfer, to be paid directly to the operator: Lugadia, Corong Corong, Las Canabanas (PHP1,000 per vehicle), Lio (PHP2,500 per vehicle). Each vehicle can fit a group of 10
  • Please note: itinerary and times are approximate and subject to change without prior notice due to tide and weather conditions
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the tour date and time specified
  • Please be at your hotel lobby by 9:00am
  • For participants staying outside downtown El Nido who will opt to avail hotel transfers (extra charges apply), your exact pick up time will be reconfirmed by the operator in advance. Please be ready at least ten minutes before your pick up time
  • Please pay the El Nido Eco-Tourism Development Fee (ETDF) amounting to PHP200 directly to tour coordinator
  • What to bring: swimwear, a change of clothes, sunscreen and sun hat
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 7 days prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (16) 3.6
  • Patricia Danielle 17 May 2018
    The agency told us that they were not offering Tour B so they will ask another agency to accommodate us. We arrived at 8:30 but waited for an hour before the new agency picked us up. Ellen agency asked us to pay 50 for the snorkeling gear but when were already on the boat, the facilitator said that it is free so they gave the gear to everyone with or without payment. :( There was a snorkeling activity but the view is better on Tour A. This tour ended up really fast. Tour started few minutes before 10 and ended by 4 :( if they started late, they should have extended our time.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear that you had to experience such a situation. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers or permits our local operator to provide. We will surely raise this matter to the product manager and local operator to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly.Thank you once again for your valuable time spent in leaving us a review.
  • JUYEON 13 May 2018
    I was not picked up from my hotel as it says in the website. I was told where and when to be for the pick up at 5am in that morning. And the departure was delayed and I had to waste my time waiting. The tour itself was great. This is my first experience with Island hopping in El nido but i would definately recommend course b.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly to assist you with your bookings. Thank you!
  • Benilda 10 May 2018
    Rating Klook i give 5 stars its an easy booking platform. but there local travel agency which is Ellens Travel and Tours i give them 1 star. for the 2 tours we are booked with them they passed us to other travel agency. for tour B they pass us to Alexis Travel and tour. the tour guide is not fun and informative, the food they served makes me sick and i have diarrhea and vomitting when we go back to our hotel and continues the other day. terrible experience. yet El Nido is a paradise i just wish klook change there local partner.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Lukman 4 May 2018
    relaxing... nots as crowded as other tour.. and it a bit different because we visit a lot of amazing caves.. and the lunch place is very nice in the small beautiful island under the hut.
  • Ivan Aldrich 1 May 2018
    Same with all my tour booked in klook with their local partner in El Nido did not picked us up from the hotel. So as other guests who booked from klook that are with us. The employee of the local partner Jhannas used all the excuses just to get away with the pick up issue. Anyway, tour B is not as popular as Tour A or Tour C which we finished already. We almost haven't had our tour B if we did not insisted that we want the tour. This is due to few guests opting for tour B, the local partner will not push thru. They counter offered us just an inland tour to Nacpan Beach which we turned down. Eventually, they pulled some guests to just take tour B also instead. The advantage maybe that we were only 8 in the boat. The food is still good. The guides are polite, assisting guests every step of the way. The real drawback is that the destinations weren't really great. We left El Nido town very late. The snake island which is supposedly the highlight can't be recognize since it's high tide. The cathedral island is a waste since you'll just go there and take a photo while in the boat.
  • Mario 9 Apr 2018
    Bit more relaxing tour as not many people will go on this one, still well worth it. If you want to see snake island above the water you should do some planning and book on a day with low tide.
  • Davis Eugene 13 Mar 2018
    We were able to visit at least 5 locations. The tour guide was friendly and the accommodating. Overall, it was a great experience.
  • Allan Paulo 12 Mar 2018
    Just an okay tour. It won’t compare to Tours A and C of the place. Better to take the other tours instead but the places visited in this tour are beautiful as well.
  • Jeffrey 14 Feb 2018
    The Tour was cancelled I was not be able to enjoy it. I want a refund !!
  • ARLENE 4 Feb 2018
    It was great and amazing. We were fetched at the hotel just on time. The tour guides were helpful. Lunch was such a treat and not to forget the cave. The thrill is a real treat. Must have in El Nido.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount