锦标级18洞高尔夫俱乐部

Klook

椰林树影间的私人高尔夫72杆挑战

心愿清单
  • 活动开始48小时前可退改
  • 可出示手机电子凭证或打印凭证
  • 英文
  • 拼团导览
  • 自行前往指定地点集合
  • 精巧设计,锦标级山地高尔夫球场
  • 球道全长6930码,共18个杆洞,标准杆72杆,体验专业球员的历程
  • 椰林树丛环抱,连绵白色细沙海岸美景映衬,与自然和谐相融的场地景致
  • 奢华俱乐部,让你于体验过后,好好歇息
最新评价

  • 2015年4月22日
    Santibura Samui golf course is quite magnificent. Luckily there are a few teeing options as it's very demanding especially of the tees. because of its mountain location there are many hill shots but because of the smart design in places very few uphill shots and suprisingly few side sloping shots which we all know can be difficult. The real beauty is the view but the course has some great holes. all the par 3's are beautiful again demanding even the short ones. I do have a problem with the 17th hole, its just way too difficult: over 600 yards albeit downhill but if you are a good player and hit a good drive you still need to hit a wood off a downhill lie over a creek with no more than 20 meters width. umm. par 6 would be much more interesting to be fair. there are many downhill tee shots on shortish par 4's where you can only hit 200 yards or so before trouble or hazard. some of these holes still leave quite a demanding shot after. you can hit balls and there is a putting green so you can warm up adequately , the restaurant has again great views but food needs to be a bit better. caddys are mainly to drive the buggy but mine was nice and considering she had only been doing 6 months was quite ok. my friends one was excellent so a better way of rating the caddies etc would be most useful. theres a 9 hole course in lamai also, very difficult very short and good fun and inexpensive too. santaburi is expensive so if you do play make the most of it. i think they do a deal on weds so worth checking that out. overaul i would say this is a special course considering its on the mountain.

US$ 130.1 141.1

  • 今日可订
    最早可预订日期:明日
    最早可预订日期:
    暂无可预订时间
    24小时内确认订单
  • 220人参加过
    (5)

体验活动赚取积分

下载App后首次购买输入优惠码 mobile10 即获US$1.3优惠
APP下载
专享优惠

优惠码:

套餐选择
请选择参加活动的日期
  • 锦标级18洞高尔夫俱乐部

    套餐详情

    椰林树影间的私人高尔夫72杆挑战

    费用包含:

    • 进场费用 (18洞)
    • 卡车接载
    • 活动用袋

    费用不包含:

    • 酒店接送
    • 食物与饮品

    US$ 130.1

    141.1

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

    套餐详情

    椰林树影间的私人高尔夫72杆挑战

    费用包含:

    • 进场费用 (18洞)
    • 卡车接载
    • 活动用袋

    费用不包含:

    • 酒店接送
    • 食物与饮品
活动概览

位于苏梅岛北部,座拥连绵白色细沙海岸美景,椰林树丛环抱,单是景色,已教人好想置身其中。设计师将球洞分布于海拔25到180米不等的山丘上,打造成典型的山地高尔夫球场。修剪整齐的青嫩草皮,让挥杆更顺心如意;峭壁、小溪,白沙园景,则让高尔夫场与自然和谐相融。球道全长6930码,共18个杆洞,标准杆72杆,属锦标级山地高尔夫球场。热爱高尔夫的你身在苏梅,大概是无法抵挡圣塔布里高尔夫俱乐部的吸引力的了。

泰国苏梅岛锦标级高尔夫俱乐部
椰林树影间的私人锦标级18洞高尔夫俱乐部
泰国苏梅岛锦标级高尔夫俱乐部
修剪整齐的青嫩草皮,让挥杆更顺心如意
泰国苏梅岛锦标级高尔夫俱乐部
峭壁、小溪,白沙园景
泰国苏梅岛锦标级高尔夫俱乐部
椰林树丛环抱,连绵白色细沙海岸美景映衬,与自然和谐相融的场地景致
预订须知
订单确认详情

确认详情:

  • 客路会在预订成功后的1个工作日内确认,并将使用凭证发送至您的电子邮箱
  • 如在注明的时限内还没收到邮件,或须查看垃圾邮件箱
费用不包含
注意事项

注意事项:

  • 该活动为拼团游
  • 预计一般18洞体验需时约4小时30分钟
  • 非球手如需进场部伴或观赏,每位须收费THB1,500(包进场费,卡车接载及活动用袋)
  • 12岁以下小童不可进入球场范围
  • 18洞属高阶挑战,需要相当的体能及经验。初学者,可考虑参与相对容易的9洞体验
如何使用
  • 参与活动时须出示打印出的使用凭证,或可出示手机上的电子使用凭 证
  • 此使用凭证只适用于已获确认的日期及时间

建议穿着:

  • 女士应穿着有领口与有袖裇衫,及膝短裤或裙子
  • 男士应穿着有领口与有袖裇衫,高尔夫球短裤
  • 必须穿着软底防滑高尔夫球鞋

开放时间:

  • 每日6:30 AM 起
退改须知
  • 如需更改或取消预订,请于最少48小时前通知并获确认,否则将不能全额退款
  • 若在体验中途遇上恶劣天气,若正进行#1 - #13洞之间,球手将获发可兑换9洞体验的雨后补场票(只包含进场费用),有效期为1个月。雨后补场票只限于体验当日发出,期后不会补发。只预定9洞的球手,在相同情况下,将不会获雨后补场票
查看更多
活动评价 (5) 5.0
  • discorocks 2015年4月22日
    桑蒂巴苏梅岛高尔夫球场相当壮观。幸运的是,有几个发球选项,因为它非常要求特别是三通。因为它的山地位置有很多山丘,但由于智能设计在地方非常少的高山射击和令人惊讶的几个倾斜的镜头,我们都知道可能是困难的。真正的美丽是视野,但是这个过程有一些很大的空白。所有的3号都是美丽的再次要求甚至短的。我确实有第17洞的问题,它的方式太难了:超过600码,虽然下坡,但如果你是一个好的球员,打了一个很好的驱动器,你仍然需要在一条小河上一个下坡的谎言,没有更多的木头宽20米。嗯标准杆6将是更有趣的公平。有很多下坡的发球时间短于4号,你只能在遇难或危险之前打到200码左右。其中一些洞仍然留下相当苛刻的射门。你可以打球,有一个果岭,所以你可以充分热身,餐厅再次有很好的意见,但食物需要更好一点。卡迪主要是为了开车,但是我很好,考虑到她只做了6个月就好了。我的朋友一个是非常好的,所以一个更好的方式来评价球童等将是最有用的。 theres一个9洞课程在lamai也非常困难很短,好乐趣和便宜。 santaburi是昂贵的,所以如果你玩游戏充分利用它。我认为他们对婚姻交易是值得检查的。 overaul我会说这是一个特殊的课程,考虑到它在山上。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • vman63 2015年3月29日
    精湛但艰难的课程,可爱的球童,5星级的位置。我希望他们能让客人开车高尔夫球车!强烈推荐。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Jiajia1225 2015年1月31日
    在度假时,我们经历了Santiburi,这个课程太棒了。这些球童很有趣,很专业,真的为我们做了一天。我们在线预订,很幸运,从samuigolf.com找到英国人Greg,他组织了接待,俱乐部出租,并帮助我们在乒乓球店办理入住手续。绿意盎然的景色令人叹为观止,刚刚经历过年度维护的课程处于极佳的状态。非常感谢高尔夫球场经理Derek和Greg在samuigolf。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • gee_em_see 2015年1月1日
    早上玩了一轮。课程规划和维护。因为课程是在山上,您可以欣赏到大海和城镇的美景。该课程对于初学者来说可能会有点挑战,但整体上可玩性很高。球童很友善,俱乐部的餐厅供应泰国美食,当然还有啤酒。绝对值得再来一次。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Alex K 2014年12月25日
    作为一个狂热的高尔夫球手,这个课程是令人难以置信的。组成一个独特的自然场景,这18个洞只是纯粹的乐趣玩,虽然不容易。这些球童非常专业,所有的笑容和毫无疑问的值得赞赏。回合结束后,我们喝了一口美味的辛哈啤酒啦!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
常见问题
其他常见问题
你可能还会喜欢

该活动,优惠码: App专享
扫码下载「客路旅行」App

或忽略此优惠,继续购买

Featured as "Best of 2015" by Apple

Download Klook App and enjoy US$1.3 OFF your first Mobile App booking using promo code 'mobile10'


US$ 141 US$ 139

Santiburi Samui Golf Club

Tee off at Samui's famed golf course

Koh Samui 26 Booked

Fit a few hours of golf into your holiday at one of Thailand's top 5 courses, famed for its incomparable views over coasts, bays, beaches, islands and turquoise seas

  • Tee-off at Samui's championship golf course

  • Enjoy spectacular mountain and sea views as you play

  • Challenge yourself with the multiple playing levels that follow the hillside gradient

  • This no handicap course is accessible to all levels but is demanding so beginners can start on the 9 hole variant

  • Cool off after a game over panoramic views from the Santiburi Club House

What We Love:

Established in 2003, the Santiburi Samui Country Club is Samui's championship 18 hole golf course, stretching along the hills of the northern coastline and recently vote as one of the top five golf courses in Thailand. It's renowned at one of Asia's most beautiful and has been an essential stop on both the PGA Asian Tour and The Queen's Cup for many years. Play a round beneath swaying coconut palms then relax at the club with a cool drink over incomparable mountain and coastal views over to Koh Phangan and Maenam Beach. The package includes green fee, caddy and cart for this challenging course but with no handicap requirement. So for any budding golfers visiting the island, Thailand's newest golfing destination should be on your itinerary.

Activity Details

Duration
N/A

Language
EN

Travelers
1-5

Transport
N/A

Confirmation
24 Hours

Refund
48 Hours

Confirmation:

  • You will receive confirmation of your booking's availability within 1 business day. Once confirmed, we will send you the voucher via email

Inclusive Of:

  • Green fee for 18 holes
  • Golf cart
  • Caddy

Not Inclusive Of:

  • Hotel transfers
  • Food or drink

Opening Hours:

  • Everyday
  • Tee-off from 6:30am

Additional Information

  • Children under 12 years are not allowed on the course
  • Non-golfers who wish to accompany golfers will be charged THB 1,500 (including fee, golf cart and caddie)
  • Estimated playing time: 4 hours and 30 minutes

Insider Tips:

  • This demanding course is accessible to many levels however complete beginners should consider trying the somewhat easier 9 hole variant

How To Use

  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified
  • The operator will reconfirm your pick up time in advance. As this is a group pick up, please be patient in cases of unforeseen delays along the pick up route

What to wear:

  • Men should wear collared shirts with sleeves as well as slacks or golf shorts
  • Women should wear collared shirts with sleeves as well as slacks and mid-length shorts or skirts
  • Only soft spike or spike-less golf shoes are allowed

Cancelation

  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 48 hours prior to the activity
  • If the golf course becomes unplayable due to heavy rain, players may not be allowed to finish the round. If you are playing hole # 1 - # 13, a rain check coupon for the value of 9 holes (green fee only) will be issued (valid for 1 month). Rain check coupon must be issued on the day of play. Rain check policy is not applicable for golfers only playing 9 holes

Reviews (5)

5
discorock*

Santibura Samui golf course is quite magnificent. Luckily there are a few teeing options as it's very demanding especially of the tees. because of its mountain location there are many hill shots but because of the smart design in places very few uphill shots and suprisingly few side sloping shots which we all know can be difficult. The real beauty is the view but the course has some great holes. all the par 3's are beautiful again demanding even the short ones. I do have a problem with the 17th hole, its just way too difficult: over 600 yards albeit downhill but if you are a good player and hit a good drive you still need to hit a wood off a downhill lie over a creek with no more than 20 meters width. umm. par 6 would be much more interesting to be fair. there are many downhill tee shots on shortish par 4's where you can only hit 200 yards or so before trouble or hazard. some of these holes still leave quite a demanding shot after. you can hit balls and there is a putting green so you can warm up adequately , the restaurant has again great views but food needs to be a bit better. caddys are mainly to drive the buggy but mine was nice and considering she had only been doing 6 months was quite ok. my friends one was excellent so a better way of rating the caddies etc would be most useful. theres a 9 hole course in lamai also, very difficult very short and good fun and inexpensive too. santaburi is expensive so if you do play make the most of it. i think they do a deal on weds so worth checking that out. overaul i would say this is a special course considering its on the mountain.

vman6*

Superb but tough course, knowledgable caddies, 5-star location. I juts wish they would allow the guests to drive the golf buggies! Highly recommended.

Jiajia122*

We experienced Santiburi while on holiday and this course was just fantastic. The caddies were fun and very professional and really made the day for us. We booked online and were fortunate to find English guy Greg from samuigolf.com, who organised the pick up, club rental and helped us on check in at the proshop. The views to the sea from the greens were spectacular and the course which had just gone through its annual maintenance was in superb condition. Many thanks to golf course Manager Derek and Greg at samuigolf.

gee_em_se*

Played a round in the morning. The course is well laid out and maintained. Because the course is set out on a hill, you get good views of the sea and the town. The course can be a bit challenging for beginners but overall gets top marks for playability. Caddies are friendly, and the club house serves up good Thai food and of course, beer. Definitely worth another visit.

Alex***

As an avid golfer this course was an unbelievable. Composed into a unique natural scenario, these 18 holes are just pure pleasure to play, although not easy. The caddies are very professional and all smiles and deserve their tip without doubt. And after the round was finished, we had a delicious of Singha Beer Cheers!

US$ 139 141
Select Date
Select Time
Select Quantity

Get US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10

Download Klook App

Oh, but wait, there's more...

Like what you're seeing? Check these out too

/

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount