Bangkok Nightlife Tour

Klook

Discover the best bars and clubs of Bangkok with an insider!

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 24 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • English
  • Join In Group
  • Meet Up With Guide
  • Discover Bangkok's legendary nightlife with an expert in the scene
  • Skip the line and feel like VIPs entering into the venues!
  • Make new friends on the road from around the world
  • Take advantage of the free entry and numerous free drinks on offer!
Most Recent Review

  • 26 Aug 2018
    Its great to meet new friends and see cool places in bangkok. we selected thonglor area. teenagers and yuppies will have superb experiences here

US$ 21.40 24.49

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 574 Booked
    3.2 (26 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a participation date 
  • Bar Crawl: Sukhumvit

    Package Details
    • Available on Wednesdays only

    Inclusive Of:

    • Bar crawl around the general Sukhumvit area
    • 4 free shots
    • Insider guide
    • Free entrance to 4 bars + 1 club
    • Free VIP entrance (no queueing)

    US$ 21.40

    24.49

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Available on Wednesdays only

    Inclusive Of:

    • Bar crawl around the general Sukhumvit area
    • 4 free shots
    • Insider guide
    • Free entrance to 4 bars + 1 club
    • Free VIP entrance (no queueing)
  • Bar Crawl: Thonglor

    Package Details
    • Available on Thursdays only

    Inclusive Of:

    • Bar crawl in the Thonglor area, famous for it's eclectic and classy nightlife scene
    • 4 free shots
    • Insider guide
    • Free entrance to 4 bars + 1 club
    • Free VIP entrance (no queueing)

    US$ 21.40

    24.49

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Available on Thursdays only

    Inclusive Of:

    • Bar crawl in the Thonglor area, famous for it's eclectic and classy nightlife scene
    • 4 free shots
    • Insider guide
    • Free entrance to 4 bars + 1 club
    • Free VIP entrance (no queueing)
What To Expect

From exploring Thailand's best sights in the day, continue your Bangkok experience with a taste of the city's nightlife! Dotted with hundreds of nightclubs and bars, join in the buzzing and colorful environment with free drinks and VIP entrance to four bars, plus a guide to take you to and from the most exciting scenes.

Bangkok Nightlife Tour group
Explore Bangkok's numerous nightclubs and bars
Bangkok Nightlife Tour bar
This tour is perfect for groups of friends looking for a memorable trip
Bangkok Nightlife Tour club
Get VIP entrance to four clubs, plus free drinks!
 Bangkok Nightlife Tour
Meet new people from all over the world!
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Inclusive Of
Itinerary

Scheduling:

  • 8:30pm meet up at first bar
  • 9:30pm-10:30pm second bar
  • 10:30pm-11:30pm third bar
  • 11:30pm-12:30am fourth bar
  • 12:30am-2:00am night club
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Dress code: smart casual (no flip-flops, no shorts, no tank tops or sleeveless shirts, hats or caps)
  • Minimum age to enter is 20 years old
  • Bring a form of ID for club entry
  • Official curfew for clubs in Bangkok is 2:00am (after-hours venues can be recommended)
  • Taxis are readily available outside any of the bars or clubs to return home
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity

Meet Up Time & Location:

Bar Crawl: Sukhumvit
  • 8:30pm (Wednesdays only)
  • Address: 8 on Eleven, Sukhumvit 11 Soi 14, Khlong Toei Nuea, Watthana, Bangkok, Thailand 10110
  • Click to view map
Bar Crawl: Thonglor
  • 8:30pm (Thursdays only)
  • Address: Atmos 10 - Thonglor Soi 10, Sukhumvit 55, Khlong Toei, Bangkok, 10110
  • Click to view map
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 24 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (26) 3.2
  • Paramjit 18 Sep 2018
    Activity not provided. No prior intimation of cancellation also given by tour organizer before hand. Waited for some time and then rang up local contact who informed later that it had been cancelled. Refund not given as yet.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear the inconvenience that you experienced. Your case has been noted and passed to the relevant team to look into. Our specialist has assisted you with your booking. Your understanding is greatly appreciated.
  • chia chen 10 Sep 2018
    Not so good,I'm mean environment is so bad.
  • DINA REBECCA 26 Aug 2018
    Its great to meet new friends and see cool places in bangkok. we selected thonglor area. teenagers and yuppies will have superb experiences here
  • Amery Jane 30 Jul 2018
    The tour was cancelled last minute. And still waiting for our refund!

    Reply from Klook

    Greetings from Klook Travel. We had come across your review regarding Bangkok Nightlife Tour and the inconvenience that you have experienced. We have looked into it, and our specialist has assisted you with your booking. Thank you!
  • Kaneitha 14 Jul 2018
    Sorry but this was very lame experience! The drinks weren’t prepared correctly and all it seemed like was a place for Tinder date connections! Klook do better at screening your “Guides”! I had more fun once I ditched this uneventful part of my night!

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvements. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • HIU YAN 22 Jun 2018
    The night tour had been cancelled but not one contact me but I already confirmed the booking with the customer hotline before I go....I’ve been waiting for the tourist guide for an hour and no one answer the phone and email!!!It’s a terrible experience and no one follow up for the refund!!!!!!!

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Kindly note that the local operator had informed before and our specialist had followed up your case. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • JAZNICE 25 Feb 2018
    We were informed that men can't wear shorts. With that email, we searched for places near Nana Area (where we stayed) to look for pants to wear. Pants' price is around 800 to 1000 Baht. Which is totally not budget friendly. It was our first day in BKK and we don't want to buy something unplanned like pants. I verified with local operator, they responded I can wear shorts (but I'm a girl) so I emailed back to verify that it is not me but my husband. If it's ok for my husband to wear shorts? since they were very specific to indicate that men can't wear shorts. We waited until almost start time of the bar crawl but got no email response. Sent a follow up email, still no response. Until now( days after) no more response from the operator. Klook said we can't refund. Nice way to investigate. Waste of money.
  • Guo Wei 20 Dec 2017
    We get to interact with people from all walks of life!
  • mingchun 8 Dec 2017
    incredible that all participants are native English speakers; a challenge but good opportunity to practice english. generally u need to buy drinks at every bar, for example, a beer charges around 120.
  • anna katrina 26 Oct 2017
    I went to the 1st bar to attend the pub crawl. Unfortunately i wasnt informed ahead of time that the activity has been cancelled. I only found out aftr calling them and i was already at the place. Its just disappointing that i was not informed ahead, waste of time and energy. It was supposed to be our last hoorah in BKK. Pls assist to process the full reduns immediately
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount