Bangkok Nightlife Tour

Klook

Discover the best bars and clubs of Bangkok with an insider!

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 24 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • English
  • Join In Group
  • Meet Up With Guide
  • Discover Bangkok's legendary nightlife with an expert in the scene
  • Skip the line and feel like VIPs entering into the venues!
  • Make new friends on the road from around the world
  • Take advantage of the free entry and numerous free drinks on offer!
Most Recent Review

  • DINA REBECCA 26 Aug 2018
    Its great to meet new friends and see cool places in bangkok. we selected thonglor area. teenagers and yuppies will have superb experiences here

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 22.05 25.20

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 601 Booked
    3.0 (31 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a participation date
  • Bar Crawl: Thonglor

    Package Details
    • Available on Thursdays only

    Inclusive Of:

    • Bar crawl in the Thonglor area, famous for it's eclectic and classy nightlife scene
    • 4 free shots
    • Insider guide
    • Free entrance to 4 bars + 1 club
    • Free VIP entrance (no queueing)

    US$ 22.05

    25.20

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Available on Thursdays only

    Inclusive Of:

    • Bar crawl in the Thonglor area, famous for it's eclectic and classy nightlife scene
    • 4 free shots
    • Insider guide
    • Free entrance to 4 bars + 1 club
    • Free VIP entrance (no queueing)
Related Activities
What To Expect

From exploring Thailand's best sights in the day, continue your Bangkok experience with a taste of the city's nightlife! Dotted with hundreds of nightclubs and bars, join in the buzzing and colorful environment with free drinks and VIP entrance to four bars, plus a guide to take you to and from the most exciting scenes.

Bangkok Nightlife Tour group
Explore Bangkok's numerous nightclubs and bars
Bangkok Nightlife Tour bar
This tour is perfect for groups of friends looking for a memorable trip
Bangkok Nightlife Tour club
Get VIP entrance to four clubs, plus free drinks!
 Bangkok Nightlife Tour
Meet new people from all over the world!
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Inclusive Of
Itinerary

Scheduling:

  • 8:30pm meet up at first bar
  • 9:30pm-10:30pm second bar
  • 10:30pm-11:30pm third bar
  • 11:30pm-12:30am fourth bar
  • 12:30am-2:00am night club
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Dress code: smart casual (no flip-flops, no shorts, no tank tops or sleeveless shirts, hats or caps)
  • Minimum age to enter is 20 years old
  • Bring a form of ID for club entry
  • Official curfew for clubs in Bangkok is 2:00am (after-hours venues can be recommended)
  • Taxis are readily available outside any of the bars or clubs to return home
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity

Meet Up Time & Location:

Bar Crawl: Sukhumvit
  • 8:30pm (Wednesdays only)
  • Address: 8 on Eleven, Sukhumvit 11 Soi 14, Khlong Toei Nuea, Watthana, Bangkok, Thailand 10110
  • Click to view map
Bar Crawl: Thonglor
  • 8:30pm (Thursdays only)
  • Address: Atmos 10 - Thonglor Soi 10, Sukhumvit 55, Khlong Toei, Bangkok, 10110
  • Click to view map
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 24 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (31) 3.0
  • Helena Marliani 27 Dec 2018
    if somebody want to get experience together with new people in bar and club, you can follow this program
  • Joo Hong 16 Dec 2018
    was cancelled with an email at abt 7pm.. was disappointed due to so last minute cancellation

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. Thank you also for leaving this review and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvements. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Maria Cristina 9 Dec 2018
    its enjoyable. i just want to add more games activities.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review. We're glad that you had a great experience!
  • Jainendra 8 Nov 2018
    Our trip was canceled last minute. Still waiting for a refund or response from Klook. No phone number available to contact either.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about the inconvenience you experienced, and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist has assisted you with your booking. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Manuj 7 Nov 2018
    Not sure to pick this... u can actually go explore the pubs and the club on your own... its all in one row so not much hassle... best thing was that there weren’t any queue for us to get in but not tried on our own so not sure if that will be a hassle....
  • Paramjit 18 Sep 2018
    Activity not provided. No prior intimation of cancellation also given by tour organizer before hand. Waited for some time and then rang up local contact who informed later that it had been cancelled. Refund not given as yet.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear the inconvenience that you experienced. Your case has been noted and passed to the relevant team to look into. Our specialist has assisted you with your booking. Your understanding is greatly appreciated.
  • chia chen 10 Sep 2018
    Not so good,I'm mean environment is so bad.
  • DINA REBECCA 26 Aug 2018
    Its great to meet new friends and see cool places in bangkok. we selected thonglor area. teenagers and yuppies will have superb experiences here
  • Amery Jane 30 Jul 2018
    The tour was cancelled last minute. And still waiting for our refund!

    Reply from Klook

    Greetings from Klook Travel. We had come across your review regarding Bangkok Nightlife Tour and the inconvenience that you have experienced. We have looked into it, and our specialist has assisted you with your booking. Thank you!
  • Kaneitha 14 Jul 2018
    Sorry but this was very lame experience! The drinks weren’t prepared correctly and all it seemed like was a place for Tinder date connections! Klook do better at screening your “Guides”! I had more fun once I ditched this uneventful part of my night!

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvements. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
FAQs
Klook Help Center

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount