IMG Worlds of Adventure

Klook

Visit the world's largest indoor theme park

Wishlist
  • No Cancelation
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 1 Day(s) Duration
  • Open Date Ticket
  • Enter Directly With Voucher
  • Explore over 1.5 million square feet of playground with 4 epic adventure zones featuring themes from Marvel, Cartoon Network, IMG Boulevard and The Lost Valley
  • Join your favorite superheroes on the action-packed thrill rides
  • Test your courage at The Haunted Hotel
  • Purchase souvenirs at gift shops!
  • Dine at the various themed restaurants such as the Boulevard Gourmet and The Coffeehouse
Most Recent Review

  • Vivek 7 Mar 2019
    Nice place to hang around with kids. Kids of all ages can enjoy due to multiple options for rides.

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 51.00 72.15

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 12K Booked
    4.3 (225 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a participation date
  • Admission Ticket

    Package Details
    • Valid until 3 February 2020

    Inclusive Of:

    • One day admission to IMG Worlds of Adventure

    US$ 51.00

    72.15

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Valid until 3 February 2020

    Inclusive Of:

    • One day admission to IMG Worlds of Adventure
Related Activities
What To Expect

Experience an unforgettable day of fun at IMG Worlds of Adventure, the largest indoor theme park in the world. Covering over 1.5 million square feet, the theme park welcomes over 20,000 guests each day and features 4 themed areas known as "Epic Zones." In the first zone, you will have the chance to meet Cartoon Network characters that you grew up with, including The Powerpuff Girls and Ben 10. In the second zone, you will come face to face with your favorite superheroes from Marvel and take rides such as the Thor Thunder Spin that are as exciting as the movies themselves. In the third zone, be prepared to run for your life as you experience a prehistoric dinasaur age at The Lost Valley, featuring rides such as The Velociraptor and the Adventure Fortress. In the last zone, get ready for a spook at the theme park's famous haunted hotel. In addition to the rides, you will also dine and enjoy a meal in the wide variety of themed restaurants. When visiting Dubai, this theme park cannot be missed!

img worlds of adventure
Enjoy all sorts of rides throughout an area of 1.5 million square feet
img worlds of adventure
Get up close and personal to Marvel superheroes in this one and only theme park zone dedicated to this epic storyline
x
Think you have the courage to make it through Middle East's largest haunted attraction?
img worlds of adventure
Experience the thrill of living amongst dinosaurs at The Lost Valley
img worlds of adventure
Do not miss this fascinating theme park when you visit Dubai
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Children below 105cm may enter for free
  • Please note that no outside food or drinks are allowed inside the theme park
  • For safety purpose, each ride has a height restriction. Please refer to this guide for more information
How To Use
  • You must present a printed voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid until 3 February 2020
  • You can enter the attraction directly with this voucher

Opening Hours:

  • Wednesday-Sunday: 11:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday-Saturday: 11:00am-10:00pm
  • Please note that opening hours are subject to change
  • Attraction queues will be cut off at the closing time with the exception of The Haunted Hotel, which has a limited capacity and will be closed up to 2 hours before the theme park closing time if the queue has reached its maximum capacity

How To Get There:

  • Address: E311, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road
  • Kindly refer to the map as guide
Cancelation Policy
  • No cancelations, refunds or changes can be made
View All
Reviews (225) 4.3
  • Jinde 10 Mar 2019
    Quite a disappointing theme park. It’s like a ghost town...probably the good thing is that u don’t need to queue for the rides. Completed all rides within half day

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had an unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvements.. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Vivek 7 Mar 2019
    Nice place to hang around with kids. Kids of all ages can enjoy due to multiple options for rides.
  • KULWINDER SINGH 12 Feb 2019
    i miss ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
  • LIBRADO 19 Mar 2019
    his place is perfect for all kids and kids at heart as well! We really had so much funnn!
  • Tsun Ming 19 Mar 2019
    .....................
  • Sik Suen 16 Mar 2019
    it's great with interesting activities. should absolutely go when you travel with kids.
  • Pui Sin 14 Mar 2019
    Attractions of IMG World are very average. It is also quite far away and need to go there by taxi.
  • Christian 12 Mar 2019
    100% top dollar no complain love it all....................................
  • Akash 9 Mar 2019
    Thanks to Klook we were amongst the first 50 to enter as the tickets were issued within 5mins! Very happy with service and the price was unbelievably cheap as compared to the gate prices. Highly recommended
  • santhya 28 Feb 2019
    Bad service for this. A used ticket was given to us. when we reached that place only 1 could be used. I purchased my ricket in 21st feb but when scanned ticket showed already used on 19th feb when i haven even land in dubai.when we called they said i have to purchase another ticket. yet to get bck to me its been 3 days.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist has already been assisting you with this query. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount