F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

咔哇咔哇日落萤河游

Klook

原始红树林新区,无限接近大自然

心愿清单
  • 活动开始24小时前可退改
  • 可出示手机电子凭证或打印凭证
  • 活动时长:7小时
  • 英文 / 普通话
  • 拼团导览
  • 最少2人起订
  • 提供接送服务
  • 享用美味可口的道地下午茶,及当地薄有名气的“Penjaram”糕点
  • 有机会在河流的两岸发现婆罗洲独有的长鼻猴
  • 傍晚漫游河上,欣赏享誉亚洲的美丽日落—火烧红云
  • 感受海风的轻抚,海滩上欣赏日落余晖
  • 享用丰盛的马来风味自助晚餐
  • 夜空中观赏树林中美丽的萤火虫
最新评价

  • 2018年8月7日
    預訂方便,安排接送很好,導遊及司機有禮貌專業,我們一家人非常满意Good

US$ 29.35 36.69

  • 今日可订
    最早可预订日期:明日
    最早可预订日期:
    暂无可预订时间
    24小时内确认订单
  • 1.6K 人参加过
    4.0 (57条评价)

体验活动赚取积分

下载App后首次购买输入优惠码 mobile10 即获HK$10优惠
APP下载
专享优惠

优惠码:

套餐选择
请选择参加活动的日期
  • Kawa Kawa Fireflies Sunset Cruise

    US$ 29.35

    36.69

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

活动概览

咔哇咔哇位于亚庇郊区的哥打毛律,是今年才开始对外开放的红树林新区,因此对许多游客来说,这是个非常陌生的名字。与其他热门的红树林生态地点比较起来,咔哇咔哇有着先天的优势,由于这块区域之前不曾为外界所侵扰,这里的自然生态环境显得更为原始,且更加贴近大自然。在这里你能有机会观赏到世界上频临绝种的高危灵长动物长鼻猴和最美的夕阳。

咔哇咔哇日落萤河游
原始红树林新区,无限接近大自然
咔哇咔哇日落萤河游
世界上频临绝种的高危灵长动物长鼻猴
咔哇咔哇日落萤河游
欣赏享誉亚洲的美丽日落—火烧红云
咔哇咔哇日落萤河游
夜空中观赏树林中美丽的萤火虫
预订须知
订单确认详情

确认详情:

  • 客路会在预订成功后的1个工作日内确认,并将使用凭证发送至您的电子邮箱
  • 如在注明的时限内还没收到邮件,或须查看垃圾邮件箱
费用包含

体验包含:

  • 陆路与水路交通接送
  • 英文或中文向导
  • 行程中所需门票
  • 下午茶
  • 自助晚餐
费用不包含

体验不包含:

  • 小费(可给)
行程路线

行程概述:

  • 2:00 PM 从酒店出发到哥打毛律(Kota Belud)
  • 4:30 PM 到达哥打毛律的咔哇咔哇地区,享用茶点
  • 5:00 PM 展开红树林河漫游之旅
  • 5:30 PM 自助晚餐
  • 6:30 PM 前往观赏萤火虫
  • 7:30 PM 启程返回亚庇市
  • 9:00 PM 旅程圆满结束,返回至各酒店
注意事项

注意事项:

  • 儿童票适用于:3 - 11
如何使用
  • 参与活动时须出示打印出的使用凭证,或可出示手机上的电子使用凭证
  • 此使用凭证只适用于已获确认的日期及时间
  • 我们的客服将会提前与您再次确认接载时间;由于该活动为拼团行程,请理解在接送途中可能会出现时间上的延误
  • 请提前10分钟于酒店大堂等候接载
  • 建议携带:防晒油、防蚊液、照相机、墨镜、望远镜、雨伞或雨衣、零用钱

酒店接载时间:

  • 亚庇市中心区:2:00 PM接载
  • 1Borneo 地区:1:45 PM接载
  • 郊外地区:3:00 PM接载 (需额外收取MYR11,客路团队将通知如果需要)
退改须知
  • 如需更改或取消预订,请于至少24小时前通知并获得确认,否则将不获全额退款
查看更多
活动评价 (57) 4.0
  • MUI TING 2017年12月5日
    行程还好,运气不错有看见长鼻猴,萤火虫及日落。下午茶简单,晚餐还行。导游友善但是解说不到位,基本上没有什么解说,只是说说几点做些什么。司机去红树林的路程上有超车,感觉有点危险。
  • kuyoul 2018年8月14日
    我真的记得那些萤火虫。谢谢你的好意。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Ka Yin 2018年8月12日
    行程安排好,导游细心有礼。只是船只有点怪怪的,船身二边很高及有帪蓬,所有客人需要坐上椅背之上才能勉强观看到景色,小孩子根本不能安坐位子上观看。其他公司使用的船只,全部也能舒服的坐下观看,而且视野更广阔。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Calvin Yat Lun 2018年8月9日
    肮脏,杂乱无章,令人失望。我们没有收到重新确认的接送时间,而小型货车的延迟时间大约是半小时(让我们想知道我们是否会被接走!)。我们登机后,司机不得不停下来,然后接过其他游客,然后前往目的地的旅程前往一个粉红色的清真寺10分钟(不多看)。在目的地的河边,我们被告知要等待,我们漫无目的地等待了大约一个小时,其他旅行团到达。然后我们被告知登上船(这不是你在Klook应用程序中看到的船)。我们用强制性的水清洗我们的脚,却发现自己踩到了船内累积的脚踝深肮脏的泥水。岸边有救生衣,但很明显它们不适合我们,我们被迫坐在湿漉漉的座位上,一群吵闹的游客坐在人满为患的船上。这艘船显然不是为了欣赏景点,因为座位侧只有小型玻璃窗(你必须站在一艘移动的船上才能看到任何东西)!我们在没有向导的情况下漫无目的地漫步在河边,并且在回到晚餐之前设法在河岸看了一两只长鼻猴(突出的是方便面!)。由于天气和延误,我们被告知当天海滩没有日落。然后,我们被告知要挤回同一条船,以获得夜晚的亮点 - 萤火虫。我们收到了一篇关于光污染对萤火虫有害的讲话,但几分钟之后,同一指南(不是我们的,因为我们从未介绍过)引起了大家的呼吁,鼓励每个人在萤火虫上喊马来语,以激励他们。这让已经吵闹的随行乘客和他们的过度兴奋的孩子在整个10分钟左右的时间里都在我们耳边尖叫着(我们努力站起来,偷看对方的肩膀试图瞥见萤火虫) ...不是我们在类似的kawa kawa萤火虫之旅的评论中所希望或阅读的古怪或愉快的旅程。一直以来,我们看到其他游客穿着救生衣舒适地坐在无窗和干净的船上,在同一条河流和环境中静静地享受大自然,我们意识到我们正在经历的是不正常的。然后我们又被带回了我们的小型货车,并等了半个小时左右让旅游经营者在回程之前找出谁坐在什么交通工具上。总而言之,我不建议人们预订这次旅游。这次日落之旅是我首先飞往沙巴的原因,因为我认为这将是神奇的,但它远非我的预期和真正的失望。
    已翻译,查看原始语言

    Klook客路回复

    感谢您向我们提出您的疑虑。我们真诚地感到很遗憾听到您所遇到的不便,我们非常重视您的反馈。您的案例已被记录并传递给当地运营商进行进一步调查。我们的专家会尽快与您联系。非常感谢您的理解。
  • Hong Phuc 2018年8月8日
    这次旅行真的很无聊。不仅我,而且我的5个朋友也同意我的意见。我们试图享受,但一切都是如此困倦。一个无聊的清真寺,一个非常长的旅行,一个丑陋的海滩(有很多奶牛的大便)和一个马马虎虎的晚餐。我给了2星:1导游 - 我觉得她觉得这次旅行太困了所以她试着让事情变得更好,她很友好,也很勤奋,还有另一位明星为夜晚出色的萤火虫 - 唯一的一件事在这次巡演中看到。这次旅行可能会更好,晚上茶歇和火灾。就这些。其他所有事情都很糟糕和疲惫。我们感到遗憾的是,我们进行了这次旅行,因为它花了半天甚至一个晚上(我们在晚上9点回到KK,因为这里的位置非常偏僻)。仔细想想因为你有另一种选择!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • KA MUN 2018年8月7日
    预订方便,安排接送很好,导游及司机有礼貌专业,我们一家人非常满意Good
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Patricia Monique 2018年8月4日
    接机很晚 - 这可能是一个改进的领域。我们去了粉红色清真寺的旁边旅行 - 很不错。我们很幸运能看到不同的猴子那个时候,看到一个男人玩民族乐器也是一次很棒的经历。太糟糕了,我们确实有那个时间的日落,但这个事件是无法控制的。萤火虫的经验很棒。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • YUN TING 2018年7月29日
    客服人员即时协助处理问题很感谢, 没有看到长鼻猴有点可惜,导游带大家去吃的椰子布丁好美味:)
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Benson 2018年7月28日
    旅行还可以。我期待着一艘更大的船,在那里我们可以享用自助晚餐,但它只是一艘船。曾经去过马来西亚沙巴大学的清真寺,这是我们从利卡斯广场接过来的额外费用。很遗憾,我们没有看到任何长鼻猴。但看到萤火虫是一种惊人的体验!食物还可以,他们在游轮开始前给了我们免费的椰子。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • chifang 2018年7月21日
    非常好的经验。高C / P值。美丽的夕阳。强烈推荐
    已翻译,查看原始语言
常见问题
其他常见问题
你可能还会喜欢

该活动,优惠码: App专享
扫码下载「客路旅行」App

或忽略此优惠,继续购买

F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

Kawa Kawa Fireflies Sunset Cruise

Klook

See Proboscis Monkeys and stunning countryside

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 24 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 7 Hrs Duration
  • English / Chinese
  • Join In Group
  • Hotel Pick Up
  • See a stunning sunset as you cruise along Kawa Kawa Village and its beautiful countryside
  • Don't miss a chance to see Malaysia's cutest inhabitants: the elusive Proboscis Monkeys
  • Relax over dinner onboard and get ready for a night show of dancing fireflies
Most Recent Review

  • 4 Aug 2018
    The pick up was late - this could be an area of improvement. We had a side trip to Pink Mosque - which is nice.We are lucky to see different monkeys that time, it was a great experience to see as well a man playing a ethnic musical instrument. Too bad we did have sunset that time but this incident is uncontrollable. Experience with the Fireflies is great.

US$ 29.25 36.59

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    24 Hours Confirmation
  • 1,580 Booked
    4.0 (61 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a participation date
  • Kawa Kawa Fireflies Sunset Cruise

    US$ 29.25

    36.59

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

What To Expect

Located about 112km northeast of Kota Kinabalu, Kawa Kawa is an enchanting little village and, for most visitors, love at first sight. The village's vivid greenery and beautiful landscapes serve as the perfect playground for Malaysia's famous Proboscis Monkeys. The untouched natural oasis is a great place to spot rare wildlife, so hop on a river cruise that takes you past their habitats and keep your camera ready. After a delicious dinner of local delicacies, you will even get to see an evening fireflies show, watching the little light bugs fire up the sky.

Kawa Kawa Fireflies Sunset Cruise
See the sun set over the enchanting little village of Kawa Kawa
Kawa Kawa tours
Don't miss the chance to spot the rare Proboscis Monkeys
Kawa Kawa Malaysia
Hop on a boat for a relaxing cruise along the banks of the Kawa Kawa Village
Sabah tours
See a fireflies show after the sunset and take great photos
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive confirmation of your booking's availability within 1 business day. Once confirmed, we will send you the voucher via email
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Inclusive Of

Inclusive Of:

  • English or Chinese speaking guide
  • Entrance fees
  • High tea
  • Buffet dinner
  • Return boat and hotel transfers
Not Inclusive Of

Not Inclusive Of:

  • Tips and gratuities (optional)
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • 2:00pm depart for Kota Belud
  • 2 hours journey
  • 5:00pm river cruise
  • 5:30pm dinner
  • 6:30pm fireflies cruise
  • 7:30pm depart for Kota Kinabalu
  • 9:00pm arrival at Kota Kinabalu, hotel drop off
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Child ticket: Age 3-11
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the tour date and time specified
  • Please arrive in the hotel lobby 10 minutes before scheduled departure
  • The operator will reconfirm your pick up time in advance. As this is a shared transfer, please be patient in cases of unforeseen delays along the pick up route

Hotel Pick Up Time:

  • Kota Kinabalu City: 2:00pm
  • Airport and surrounding areas: 2:30pm
  • 1Borneo: 1:45pm
  • Outskirts area: 3:00pm (surcharge of MYR11 per person, Klook support team will advise if required)
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 24 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (61) 4.0
  • Calvin Yat Lun 9 Aug 2018
    Dirty, disorganized and disappointing. We received no reconfirmation of pick-up time and the randown minivan was approximately half hour late (leaving us wondering if we were going to be picked-up at all!). After we boarded the driver had to make a petrol stop, before picking up other tourists, and then headed to a pink mosque for 10 mins (not much to see) before the journey to the destination. At the riverfront at the destination we were told to wait, and we waited aimlessly for around an hour for other tour groups to arrive. Then we were told to board the boat (which is not the boat you see in the Klook app). We had our feets mandatorily cleaned with water only to find ourselves stepping into ankle deep dirty muddy water that had accumulated inside the boat. There were life jackets at the shore but clearly they werent intended for us, and we were made to sit on wet seats with a bunch of rowdy tourists in the overcrowded boat. The boat was obviously not meant for enjoying sights as there were only miniture glazed windows on the seat side (you had to stand in a moving boat to be able to see anything)! We wandered down the river aimlessly with no guide, and managed to see some proboscis monkeys for a minute or two at a riverbank before heading back for dinner (the highlight was the instant noodle!). Due to weather and delays, we were told there was no sunset at the beach on the day. Then we were told to squeeze back into the same boat for the highlight of the night, the fireflies. We were given a speech about how light pollution is bad for fireflies, but minutes later the same guide (not ours, because we were never introduced one) encouraged everyone to shout malaysian words at the fireflies in a bid to excite them. This got the already noisy accompanying passengers and their hyperexcited kids screaming into our ears for the entire 10 minutes or so we were in the boat (whilst we tried hard to stand and peek over each other’s shoulders to try and get a glimpse of the fireflies)... not the quaint or pleasant ride we had hoped for or read about in reviews of similiar kawa kawa fireflies tours. All this time we saw other tourists sitting comfortably with life jackets in windowless and clean boats, quietly enjoying nature down the same river and setting, and we realized what we are going through is not normal. We were then ushered back into our minivans, and waited another half hour or so for the tour operators to figure out who is sitting in what transport before taking the ride back. All in all, I would not recommend people booking this tour. This sunset tour was why I flew to Sabah in the first place because I had thought it would be magical, but it was far from what I had expected and a real disappointment.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about the inconvenience you experienced, and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Hong Phuc 8 Aug 2018
    This tour was really really really boring. Not only me but 5 of my friends also agreed with me about that. We tried to enjoy but everything was so sleepy. A boring mosque, a very very long trip, an ugly beach (with many cows' poops) & a so-so dinner. I gave 2 stars: 1 for the tour guide - I think she could feel that the tour was so sleepy so she tried to make things better, she was friendly & hard-working, and another star for fantastic fireflies at night - the only thing to see in this tour. This tour could be better with an evening tea-break & firefles. That was all. Every other things was so poor & exhausted. We regreted that we went on this tour since it took half a day & even an evening (we came back KK at 9pm because the location was so faaaaaar away). Think carefully because you have another choice!
  • Patricia Monique 4 Aug 2018
    The pick up was late - this could be an area of improvement. We had a side trip to Pink Mosque - which is nice.We are lucky to see different monkeys that time, it was a great experience to see as well a man playing a ethnic musical instrument. Too bad we did have sunset that time but this incident is uncontrollable. Experience with the Fireflies is great.
  • Benson 28 Jul 2018
    Trip was okay. I was expecting a bigger boat where we could have our buffet dinner but its just a boat. Had a sidetrip to the Mosque in Univ.of Malaysia Sabah which is extra since we were picked up fron Likas Square. Sad that we did not see any Proboscis monkey. But seeing fireflies was an amazing experience! Food was just okay and they gave us free coconuts before the start the cruise.
  • chifang 21 Jul 2018
    very good experience. high C/P value. beautiful sunset. highly recommend
  • John Jefferson 9 Jul 2018
    We didn’t know that we’ll be in a group of predominantly Chinese-speaking people. Kindly inform us ahead of time or give an option to choose what language will be used in the tour. But thanks to the tour guide who gave us separate instructions in English. Overall, recommended tour for children.
  • Roa Jean 26 Jun 2018
    -The highlight of the tour was the fireflies watching. It was beautiful and majestic. -The guide and driver were kind and friendly. Food was okay. -We had extra trips at the Floating Mosque and sunset viewing at the beach. -We we’re not able to see the proboscis monkey but overall it was an awesome experience.
  • Rachelle Ann 20 Jun 2018
    We are not lucky to see the proboscis monkey but really enjoyed the Firefly watching after the dinner. The food is also good with fresh buko juice and maruya upon arrival. Locals are very friendly also
  • Yung churn 18 Jun 2018
    this fireflies trip were the best!
  • Czarina Thea 12 Jun 2018
    The experience was amazing! Although we were too early for the cruise, it was fine because we saw the monkeys. The sundet was beautiful and food was delicious. The fireflies were also magical! They looked like natural christmas lights and I was even able to hold one.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount