F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

4G WiFi (MY Airport Pick Up) for Malaysia

Wishlist
  • No Cancelation
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • Get WiFi access across Malaysia - wherever your adventures take you!
  • Enjoy super fast web speeds with a 4G device that conveniently fits in your pocket
  • Share with friends and travel companions, connect up to 10 devices at once
  • Conveniently pick up your device right upon your arrival at KLIA or KLIA2
  • Take a convenient and swift KLIA Ekspres airport train transfer from the airport directly to the KL Sentral station and beyond
Most Recent Review

  • 10 Sep 2018
    Experience was good we’ll surely go back in Kuala Lumper and rent this 4G Wifi.

US$ 5.80 6.79

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 12K Booked
    3.7 (185 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a pick up date
  • Per Day

    Package Details

    Min. 2 days

    US$ 5.80

    6.79

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Min. 2 days

What To Expect

Stay in touch with family and friends when traveling in Malaysia with 4G network coverage. When you are traveling in a new place, when you don't speak the language and are not familiar with the culture, having access to the internet can come in super handy. Check how to get to an interesting attraction, museum opening times, look for new itineraries or share fun vacation photos on social media. All of that and more is possible with the great value WiFi router rental from a local reliable provider. With super convenient airport pick up, you are ready to start off your adventure instantly and hassle free. Enjoy lightning-fast speeds with 4G connectivity and share with friends by connecting up to 10 devices at the same time! Simple, easy and reliable web access right upon arrival in Kuala Lumpur is waiting for you!

KLIA pocket wifi
Stay connected in Malaysia with a 4G pocket Wi-Fi device
malaysia pock wifi device
Keep in touch with family and friends, Google fun locations, share photos on social media and more!
malaysia 4g wifi
Enjoy fast Internet connection throughout Malaysia
kul wifi device
The 4G pocket WiFi device will get you super fast web speeds in Malaysia
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and ticket instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Inclusive Of

Device Details:

  • Data allowance of 1GB per day
  • The data allowance is calculated on a cumulative basis. For example, if you booked for 4 days rental, you will be entitled to 4 days x 1GB = 4GB of total data to be used over 4 days
  • Minimum number of rental days: 2
  • 4G network device
  • Can be shared with up to 10 devices
  • Penalty for spoilt device at RM500 per device
  • You will be notified your data usage via text message
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Day charges are calculated inclusively. For example, if you pick up the device on a Monday and return it on a Thursday, you will be charged for 4 days of usage
  • You will be charged the days that you are in possession of the WiFi device, whether or not you are using the service
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified

Redemption Locations:

KLIA2
  • Pick up and drop off at Arrival Hall Kiosk Level L2-13
  • Located beside Toys 'R' Us
  • Opening hours: 24 hrs, daily
KLIA
  • Pick up at KLIA will be arranged by a staff member at Gate 4 Departure Hall (refer to image below)
  • Drop off at KLIA will be arranged by a staff member at Gate 5 Arrival Hall (refer to image below)
  • Opening hours: 6:00am-11:00pm, daily

Pick Up Process:

  • You can present either a printed or mobile voucher at the kiosk or designated meeting point
  • Make a refundable deposit of RM200 (by cash only)

Return Process:

  • Return the device to the the kiosk or designated meeting point
  • RM21 is charged for every extra 1GB used or part thereof
  • You will be refunded the full RM200 deposit should everything be in order
  • Please note that pick up and drop off days are inclusive in the booking period - any extra days will be charged at the original retail price of RM28/day

Device Extension and Support:

  • For any changes to your device rental during rental period, please call our operator's 24 hour hotline: +60 17 888 8201
  • There is a minimum 2 day charge. If you use more days than you originally booked, you will be charged at the original retail price (RM28 x 1.5 times) for the extra days when you return the device

KLIA Device Pick Up Point

KLIA Device Drop Off Point

KLIA2 Device Pick Up & Drop Off Point

KLIA2 Device Pick Up & Drop Off Booth

Cancelation Policy
  • Once confirmed, no cancelations, refunds, or exchanges can be made
View All
Reviews (185) 3.7
  • Jehan 21 Sep 2018
    They gave a busted wifi. Since I was hurrying to catch my flght to Penang, I didn’t bother checking the wifi gadget that they gave. i thought it was just because of the battery, so I tried charging it. Still wasn’t working. I emailed them, they told me to check the manual for the troubleshooting. I replied and said there was no manual. Until eventually they said they would refund my payment for 10-15 days. So just get a local sim card and subscribe to their data plans. it is less hassle. And don’t reach them using the app because they won’t reply. They don’t even answer the contact numbers. Just email them directly.
  • Rekha 15 Sep 2018
    when 4G was promised, I am getting 68.9 kb speed, when connected just to one device

    Reply from Klook

    Greetings from Klook Travel. We had come across your review regarding (4G WiFi (MY Airport Pick Up) for Malaysia) and have looked into the poor signal connection that you have experienced. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly to assist you. Thank you!
  • Sarah 10 Sep 2018
    Experience was good we’ll surely go back in Kuala Lumper and rent this 4G Wifi.
  • Galen 9 Sep 2018
    PLEASE PLEASE update thr meetup pick-up location. there's no Dunkin Donut anymore in KLIA! so hassle, frustrating and stressful. This doesn't have booth to begin with. They didn't even bother to contact you via email beforehand to update you where you can meetup. When i landed in the airport, i just received long distance calls and text from them which costs me a lot just in order to meet with them. they should have emailed me beforehand instead of contacting me when i just arrived here in KL. what if my roaming doesn't work???? how will we get in touch?? very irresponsible. wasted a LOT of time just to meet with them.the staff didn't have anything for us to have a clue he is from klook. we are like meeting someone we don't know. they should have brought a sign instead saying they are from klook!!!! will never book this again!!! worst experience ever in Klook!!!!!!

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear the inconvenience that you experienced. Your case has been noted and passed to the relevant team to look into. Our specialist will get in touch with you soon. Your understanding is greatly appreciated.
  • Patrick Holst 7 Sep 2018
    Already on second day we have problems and our wi-fi hotspot cannot connect to the internet.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear the inconvenience that you experienced. Your case has been noted and passed to the relevant team to look into. Our specialist will get in touch with you soon. Your understanding is greatly appreciated.
  • Joanna Marie 6 Sep 2018
    Malaysia is such a beautiful country that you would want to share your experience to the world real time. Hence this wifi was really helpful to stay connected. Wifi rental was very easy in terms of pick-up so I couldn’t really complain.
  • Jennie Marie 30 Aug 2018
    WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! If I can only give 0 stars, I would. This ruined the first day of our trip. We were one of three (3) groups (that we know of) that were failed by this provider. We opted to get the wifi from Klook since we are already getting most of our services from here (City Tour, KLIA Express tickers, Legoland). Unfortunately, the provider failed us. We wasted 45mins of our time looking for the said 4G WiFi provider. They were not in the area for pickup, and a Klook Transpo provider that was there in the airport tried to help the 3 groups, unfortunately, no one was able to claim said 4g Wifi. This ruined our morning! We did not have any wifi for the trip (since majority in the area only sold SIM or needed reservation/pre-booking for wifi rentals) and this caused us to be late to our half day city tour! Klook needs to find a better supplier/provider for this service. Very very disappointing.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about the inconvenience you experienced, and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been solved with appropriate solution, kindly check your email. Hope you have a great day ahead.
  • Maris 28 Aug 2018
    Fast and reliable internet connection. Easy pick-up and drop-off point in KLIA airport is a plus!
  • Chairunnisa 28 Aug 2018
    very easy and convenient. the signal coverage also very good. no trouble at all during my rental time
  • Roxanne 27 Aug 2018
    We're able to locate the stall easily, thanks to the detailed instructions! :) The staff's more than willing to answer our questions, too. There're 6 of us and we're the connection's fast. It's just sad that there's a data limit so we're conscious with our usage. Still Recommended!
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount