暹粒班布舞台(Bambu Stage)门票

心愿清单
  • 不支持退改
  • 可出示手机电子凭证或打印凭证
  • 活动时长:1小时
  • 仅限指定日期使用
  • 必须提前兑换实体票券
  • 自行前往指定地点集合
  • 前往暹粒的班布舞台(Bambu Stage),对柬埔寨文化遗产展开探索
  • 欣赏当地艺术家在舞台上呈现的独特艺术,领略当地丰富文化
  • 班布舞台将呈现三场不同的演出,感受当地人真实的才能展示
  • 通过身临其境的表演艺术平台,深入了解柬埔寨的文化和历史
最新评价

  • 2018年10月4日
    i could have given 5 stars if the show was complete (we were informed that it is like a dress rehearsal because they're yet completing final touches on some scenes). The characters speak local language and there's no translation. but i still understood the story because of their acting and briefing at the beginning of the show. Overall i liked the show as it is a unique experience. it was intimate as the stage and seats are relatively designed to be small and so you can see closely the act and feel the emotions of the cast. musical scoring was also good.

US$ 18.00

  • 今日可订
    最早可预订日期:明日
    最早可预订日期:
    暂无可预订时间
    24小时内确认订单
  • 150 人参加过
    2.5 (2条评价)

体验活动赚取积分

下载App后首次购买输入优惠码 mobile10 即获HK$10优惠
APP下载
专享优惠

优惠码:

套餐选择
请选择参加活动的日期 
  • 吴哥窟寺庙解码门票

    套餐详情
    • 如果想要参观吴哥窟的庙宇,那么这里就是你的理想之地。通过巨大的互动模型,为你呈现生动的真实场景图像和彩色的投影图像,以一种引人入胜且有趣的方式,了解如何建造寺庙
    • 每周二 9:00 PM

    US$ 18.00

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

    套餐详情
    • 如果想要参观吴哥窟的庙宇,那么这里就是你的理想之地。通过巨大的互动模型,为你呈现生动的真实场景图像和彩色的投影图像,以一种引人入胜且有趣的方式,了解如何建造寺庙
    • 每周二 9:00 PM
  • 皮影戏门票

    套餐详情
    • 充满活力又有点疯狂,皮影戏使用闪烁的阴影将柬埔寨的民谣、古典和现代故事变为现实。 观看火种、音乐和特效,感受别样的娱乐体验! 与皮影戏制作者见面,体验亚洲木偶的多样性!
    • 每周一、周三、周四和周六 7:00 PM

    US$ 18.00

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

    套餐详情
    • 充满活力又有点疯狂,皮影戏使用闪烁的阴影将柬埔寨的民谣、古典和现代故事变为现实。 观看火种、音乐和特效,感受别样的娱乐体验! 与皮影戏制作者见面,体验亚洲木偶的多样性!
    • 每周一、周三、周四和周六 7:00 PM
  • Snap! 门票

    套餐详情
    • 见证柬埔寨150年的摄影历史,通过现场音乐特效和老电影的短片,了解该国的摄影历史,从而纪念那个时代。 观看或聆听柬埔寨独有的皇室、寺庙、派对、战争和个人记忆的故事
    • 每周五 7:00 PM

    US$ 18.00

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

    套餐详情
    • 见证柬埔寨150年的摄影历史,通过现场音乐特效和老电影的短片,了解该国的摄影历史,从而纪念那个时代。 观看或聆听柬埔寨独有的皇室、寺庙、派对、战争和个人记忆的故事
    • 每周五 7:00 PM
活动概览

在柬埔寨,无论你走到哪里,亦或身在何处,其丰富的历史文化随处可见。购买班布舞台(Bambu Stage)门票,从不同角度发现这个国家的奇妙之处。Bambu Stage为你提供了一个身临其境的创意平台,欣赏3个最优秀的艺术演出,让你更好地了解柬埔寨历史、文化遗产和持续存在的问题。观赏「吴哥窟寺庙解码解」,剖析散落于全国各地不同寺庙的起源和谜团,通过巨大的互动模型和场景投影,以一种引人入胜的方式,讲述如何建造一座寺庙!「Snap!」带你透过吴哥早期摄影师的镜头,观赏柬埔寨150多年的摄影历史记录,感受柬埔寨多年以来的时代变迁。想要放松一下,不妨观赏皮影戏(Bambu Puppets ),剧目以令人敬畏的民间故事及神话传说为基础,结合当地的音乐、舞蹈、诗歌和艺术等,为你呈现了一出精彩绝伦的戏剧盛宴。从Bambu Stage了解柬埔寨的璀璨文化,同时为这些才华横溢的艺术家们鼓励点赞!

吴哥窟寺庙解码
通过互动模型和视频投影,解析柬埔寨寺庙的建筑过程
暹粒Bambu Stage皮影戏
走进Bambu Stage皮影戏的梦幻世界,了解柬埔寨令人敬畏的神话传说
Bambu Stage150年摄影回顾
回顾柬埔寨150多年的摄影历史,感受这个国度近百年的历史变迁
预订须知
订单确认详情

确认详情:

  • 客路会在预订成功后的1个工作日内确认,并将使用凭证发送至您的电子邮箱
  • 如在注明的时限内还没收到邮件,或须查看垃圾邮件箱
注意事项

注意事项:

  • 0 - 5岁儿童可免费入场,惟不占单独座位
  • 禁止在场内使用录像机、摄像机、录音设备或激光笔等
  • 请于活动时间前30分钟抵达现场
如何使用
  • 参与活动时须出示打印出的使用凭证,或可出示手机上的电子使用凭证
  • 此使用凭证只适用于已获确认的日期及时间
  • 请使用凭证兑换票券后入场

演出时间:

吴哥窟寺庙解码
  • 周二:9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
皮影戏
  • 周一、周三、周四及周六:7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Snap!
  • 周五:7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

如何前往:

  • 地址:Bamboo Street, Wat Damnak Village, Sala Komroeuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia
  • 建议交通:乘坐tuktuk即可方便直达
退改须知
  • 此活动不受理订单修改、订单取消或退款
查看更多
活动评价 (2) 2.5
  • Richard 2018年10月7日
    可怕;这不是木偶剧。这个节目从承诺的时间缩短到45分钟,我们被告知这是一个幻想,这是一个mime节目,中间有几秒钟的木偶 - 白色的木偶屏幕被用作背景而不是一部分显示。我们老了没有结局所以再次回来再付钱!我们被告知在演出前至少30分钟到达体验木偶......在酒吧支付饮料!没有人可以展示任何木偶。这是我们去过的最糟糕的KLOOK。 KLOOK显然与活动组织者没有任何互动。
    已翻译,查看原始语言

    Klook客路回复

    感谢您向我们提出您的疑虑。我们真诚地感到很遗憾听到您所遇到的不便,我们非常重视您的反馈。您的案例已被记录并传递给当地运营商进行进一步调查。我们的专家一直在协助您的预订。非常感谢您的理解。
  • RESTHELYN 2018年10月4日
    如果节目完成,我本可以给5颗星(我们被告知它就像是彩排,因为它们还在完成一些场景的最后润色)。角色讲当地语言,没有翻译。但由于他们在节目开始时的表演和简报,我仍然理解这个故事。总的来说,我喜欢这个节目,因为它是一种独特的体验这是一个亲密的舞台,座位相对设计得很小,所以你可以仔细观察表演并感受演员的情绪。音乐评分也很好。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
常见问题
其他常见问题
你可能还会喜欢

该活动,优惠码: App专享
扫码下载「客路旅行」App

或忽略此优惠,继续购买

Bambu Stage in Siem Reap

Wishlist
  • No Cancelation
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 1 Hrs Duration
  • Fixed Date Ticket
  • Collect Physical Ticket
  • Meet Up At Location
  • Engage in a creative exploration of Cambodia’s rich heritage at Bambu Stage in Siem Reap!
  • See unique cultural artistry on stage made possible by a community of local artists and entrepreneurs
  • Experience an authentic showcase of local talent in 3 different shows specially crafted by Bambu Stage
  • Get an in-depth understanding of Cambodian culture and history through immersive performing arts platforms
Most Recent Review

  • 4 Oct 2018
    i could have given 5 stars if the show was complete (we were informed that it is like a dress rehearsal because they're yet completing final touches on some scenes). The characters speak local language and there's no translation. but i still understood the story because of their acting and briefing at the beginning of the show. Overall i liked the show as it is a unique experience. it was intimate as the stage and seats are relatively designed to be small and so you can see closely the act and feel the emotions of the cast. musical scoring was also good.

US$ 18.00

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    24 Hours Confirmation
  • 150 Booked
    2.5 (2 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a show date 
  • Angkor Temples Decoded Admission Ticket

    Package Details
    • If you’re coming to see the temples of Angkor, then this is the perfect place for you. Using a huge interactive model, live action drawings, and colourful projected images, this show will walk you through the big picture about how the temples were built. It’s an engaging and fun way to get unique insights that you can apply to any temple in Cambodia!
    • Every Tuesday at 9:00pm

    US$ 18.00

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • If you’re coming to see the temples of Angkor, then this is the perfect place for you. Using a huge interactive model, live action drawings, and colourful projected images, this show will walk you through the big picture about how the temples were built. It’s an engaging and fun way to get unique insights that you can apply to any temple in Cambodia!
    • Every Tuesday at 9:00pm
  • Bambu Puppets Admission Ticket

    Package Details
    • Young, spirited and a little crazy, the Bambu Puppet uses the flickering shadows to bring Cambodian folk, classical, and modern stories to life. See fire, music and special effects come together in the theater for a mesmerizing entertainment ahead! Meet the makers handling the puppets and experience the diversity of Asian puppetry!
    • Every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday at 7:00pm

    US$ 18.00

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Young, spirited and a little crazy, the Bambu Puppet uses the flickering shadows to bring Cambodian folk, classical, and modern stories to life. See fire, music and special effects come together in the theater for a mesmerizing entertainment ahead! Meet the makers handling the puppets and experience the diversity of Asian puppetry!
    • Every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday at 7:00pm
  • Snap! Admission Ticket

    Package Details
    • See 150 years of photography in Cambodia. This show honors that age by leading you through the country’s photographic history with live music, special effects and shorts from old movies. It’s an emotional experience as you see and hear the stories of royalty, temples, parties, war, and personal memories unique to Cambodia
    • Every Friday at 7:00pm

    US$ 18.00

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • See 150 years of photography in Cambodia. This show honors that age by leading you through the country’s photographic history with live music, special effects and shorts from old movies. It’s an emotional experience as you see and hear the stories of royalty, temples, parties, war, and personal memories unique to Cambodia
    • Every Friday at 7:00pm
What To Expect

In Cambodia, wherever you go, wherever you are, its rich history is all around you. You can never escape it, you can only embrace it. Now, why don’t we explore a little deeper to discover this wondrous country in a different perspective? Become better and insightful travelers by participating in Bambu Stage’s interactive shows! In 3 unique cultural shows exhibiting the finest local art and talent, Bambu Stage brings together an immersive and creative platform for tourists to better understand Cambodian culture, heritage, and persisting issues. First, deconstruct Cambodian temples and unlock the multiple origin stories and mysteries of various temples scattered around the country. Let Angkor Temples Decoded teach you “how to build a temple” filled with impressive video projections, large interactive models, and live sketching! Next, walk through a visual past by sifting through 150 years worth of photographic history. See through the lens of Angkor’s earliest photographers and discover the country’s evolving story throughout the years. Finally, sit back and relax as you witness a creative puppet performance at Bambu Puppets! See the remarkable blend of music, choreography, poetry, and art in an awe-inspiring show about folktales, myths, and legends. Enjoy the dramatic and fantastic world of shadow puppetry and see various stories unfold in the hands of talented artists. Make your way to Bambu Stage for a day of learning and understanding Cambodia in wondrous detail.

angkor temples deconstructed bambu stage
Deconstruct the grandeur and fame of Cambodian temples in an in-depth understanding of its origins
bambu puppets bambu stage
Watch a medley of legends and myths by shadow puppetry at Bambu Puppets!
Snap! bambu stage
Let 150 years of photography in Cambodia capture your heart
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive confirmation of your booking's availability within 1 business day. Once confirmed, we will send you the voucher via email
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Children aged 0-5 may enter for free provided they sit on the lap of an adult
  • Video recorders, cameras, recording devices or laser pointers are prohibited inside the venue
  • Please arrive at the venue 30 minutes before schedule
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified
  • You must redeem this voucher for your entry ticket

Schedule:

Angkor Temples Decoded
  • Tuesday: 9:00pm-10:00pm
Bambu Puppets
  • Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday: 7:00pm-8:00pm
Snap!
  • Friday: 7:00pm-8:00pm

Address:

  • Bamboo Street, Wat Damnak Village, Sala Komroeuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia

How To Get There:

  • The best way to get to Bambu Stage is to hire a tuktuk
Cancelation Policy
  • Once confirmed, no cancelations may be made
View All
Reviews (2) 2.5
  • Richard 7 Oct 2018
    Awful; this is NOT a puppet show. The show was cut short to 45 minutes from the promised hour and we were told that it was a rehersal of what became a mime show with a few seconds of puppets in between - the white puppet screen was used as a backdrop rather than part of the show. We were old there would be no ending SO come back again and pay again! We were told to arrive at least 30 minutes before the show to experience the puppets... to pay for drinks at the bar! There was no one to show any puppets. This is the WORST KLOOK evet we've been to. KLOOK obviously don't have any interaction with the event organisers.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about the inconvenience you experienced, and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist has been assisting you with your booking. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • RESTHELYN 4 Oct 2018
    i could have given 5 stars if the show was complete (we were informed that it is like a dress rehearsal because they're yet completing final touches on some scenes). The characters speak local language and there's no translation. but i still understood the story because of their acting and briefing at the beginning of the show. Overall i liked the show as it is a unique experience. it was intimate as the stage and seats are relatively designed to be small and so you can see closely the act and feel the emotions of the cast. musical scoring was also good.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount