F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

Racha Noi and Maithon Island Sunset Day Tour with Snorkeling by Motor Yacht and Free Breakfast

Wishlist
  • Conditional Cancelation*
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 9 Hrs Duration
  • English / Chinese
  • Join In Group
  • 10-20 Travelers Per Group
  • Hotel Pick Up
  • Enjoy a luxurious cruise to Racha Noi Island and Maithon Island on a Klook-branded motor yacht!
  • Ride a grand Azimut 55 on the Phuket yacht tour – an Italian-made motor yacht renowned for its excellence
  • Discover fascinating aquatic life by snorkeling or spotting wild dolphins during the Maithon Island tour!
  • Start the day right with free breakfast and round trip transfers from your hotel lobby directly to the pier
  • Feast on a delicious Thai lunch buffet, snacks, and fresh desserts as you cruise along the Andaman sea
  • Set sail on a catamaran by joining the Racha and Coral Island Sunset Day Tour with Snorkeling by Catamaran!
Most Recent Review

  • 3 Aug 2018
    nice breakfast, cool boat experience, definitely recommend friends to do.

US$ 101.79 150.55

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    24 Hours Confirmation
  • 422 Booked
    2.6 (7 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a tour date
  • Join In Day Tour (Special Promotion)

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Round trip hotel transfers in Phuket island
    • English/Chinese speaking tour guide
    • Snorkeling equipment, one-time mouthpiece and life jacket
    • Kayaking, floating pad and bottom fishing equipment
    • Light breakfast at Klook reception office
    • Lunch on board
    • Snacks and dessert
    • Waterproof bag and beach towel
    • Insurance provided by the operator

    Sample Breakfast Menu

    • Tea, Coffee, Hot Chocolate, Orange Juice and Water
    • Toast, Biscuit and Chocolate Bun
    • Thai Dessert

    Sample Lunch Menu

    • Chicken Green Curry
    • Vegetable Fried Rice
    • Tuna Fish with Chilli Sauce
    • Stir-fried Chicken with Cashew Nuts
    • Stir-fried Mixed Vegetables
    • Mango Sticky Rice (seasonal)
    • Thai Local Drinks
    • Fruits
    • Fresh Coconut
    • A Glass of Champagne

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Tips and gratuities (optional)

    US$ 101.79

    150.55

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Round trip hotel transfers in Phuket island
    • English/Chinese speaking tour guide
    • Snorkeling equipment, one-time mouthpiece and life jacket
    • Kayaking, floating pad and bottom fishing equipment
    • Light breakfast at Klook reception office
    • Lunch on board
    • Snacks and dessert
    • Waterproof bag and beach towel
    • Insurance provided by the operator

    Sample Breakfast Menu

    • Tea, Coffee, Hot Chocolate, Orange Juice and Water
    • Toast, Biscuit and Chocolate Bun
    • Thai Dessert

    Sample Lunch Menu

    • Chicken Green Curry
    • Vegetable Fried Rice
    • Tuna Fish with Chilli Sauce
    • Stir-fried Chicken with Cashew Nuts
    • Stir-fried Mixed Vegetables
    • Mango Sticky Rice (seasonal)
    • Thai Local Drinks
    • Fruits
    • Fresh Coconut
    • A Glass of Champagne

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Tips and gratuities (optional)
What To Expect

Follow the inviting call of the Andaman sea to explore an exotic utopia on a Racha Noi Island and Maithon Island tour! These two stunning Phuket wonders promise a one-of-a-kind tropical experience to satiate your desire for relaxation and leisure. Begin your Phuket yacht tour adventure with a convenient hotel pick up in Phuket and arrive at the pier to board the luxurious, Klook-branded motor yacht. Journey to Maithon Island on one of the most prestigious and internationally recognized yacht brands in the world! Enjoy the lavish European-styled interiors furnished with a spacious flybridge and viewing deck. Surrounded by the vast Andaman sea, soak in breathtaking views as you speed along clear, blue waters. Upon arriving on Maithon Island, gear up and dive down to see a magnificent array of marine life. Swim among various sea creatures and get a glimpse of natural habitats of seafaring species. After that, why not spot some wild dolphins if you can? Back on the yacht, fill your appetite with a delicious Thai lunch buffet and snacks prepared by an experienced hotel chef. Up next, travel to Racha Noi Island, a popular dive-site surrounded by natural rock formations and manta rays! Embrace paradise––relax, tune out your worries and enjoy the serene island ambiance. You can also choose to ride clear kayaks to see unobstructed ocean views below! On your way back to the pier, don’t miss out on an incredible sunset at the popular lookout at Promthep Cape. Aboard the yacht, feel the gentle breeze from the Andaman sea and marvel at the panoramic views beyond while drinking a glass of dazzling champagne. Truly escape the clutches of the city and step into paradise for a day on Phuket’s hidden natural gems.

free breakfast Racha Noi and Maithon Island Sunset Day Tour
Receive a delicious welcome at the Klook reception office at Chalong Pier and enjoy a buffet-style breakfast!
klook motor yacht
Experience VIP lifestyle on your short weekend trip aboard the renowned Azimut 55
klook motor yacht exterior
Comfortably enjoy scenic ocean views as you sail across the Andaman sea with the Phuket yacht tour
klook motor yacht
Sail across the navy blue sea and ease into the tropical breeze of the immaculate island
spot dolphins maithon island
Say hello to our seafaring friends! Try you luck in spotting wild dolphins on Maithon Island!
mango sticky rice
Sweeten your island escapade by relishing on a sumptuous Thai lunch buffet, snacks, and desserts
racha island
Paradise awaits on the white sandy beaches and clear, blue waters of Racha Noi Island
andaman sunset champagne
The best way to enjoy an Andaman sunset is to have a glass of champagne in your hand
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive confirmation of your booking's availability within 1 business day. Once confirmed, we will send you the voucher via email
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Package Options

Motor Yacht Details:

  • Boat type: Azimut 55
  • Boat Size: 18mx3.5m
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • Please note: The itinerary is approximate and is subject to changed depending on weather and tidal conditions of the day
  • 9:00am-9:30am hotel pick up in Phuket
  • 10:30am light breakfast at Chalong Pier Klook reception office
  • 11:30am head to Maithon Island area for snorkeling and wild dolphin watching
  • 12:30pm depart Maithon Island, free time on yacht while enjoying snacks and desserts
  • 1:00pm Thai lunch buffet on board prepared by a reputable hotel chef
  • 2:00pm arrive on Racha Noi Island, relax and go sunbathing on the beach, free time to go swimming or kayaking
  • 4:30pm head back to the pier and catch an amazing Andaman sunset while enjoying a glass of champagne
  • 6:00pm arrive at the pier and return to hotel
Insider Tips

What To Bring:

  • Swimwear
  • Sunscreen
  • Sunglasses
  • Sun hat
  • Cash
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Child ticket: Ages 4-12
  • Children aged 0-3 are free of charge
  • Vegetarian food is available
  • Kindly indicate your dietary preferences or requirements upon checkout
  • In order to provide a better service and experience to guests, each yacht will only hold a maximum capacity of 20 persons. Please book in advance
  • The water activities are not recommended for pregnant women, guests with walking disabilities, asthma, seizure, heart problems or other related medical conditions
  • Please note: A minimum number of 10 participants is required to run this tour. Bookings may not be confirmed within 24 hours after ordering but will be confirmed at least 24 hours before the tour date. If the minimum number is not reached, the operator will suggest another date or a full refund will be given
  • Important: For your safety, the tour may be canceled in cases of bad weather. In this case, the operator will contact you in advance to either reschedule or cancel and receive a full refund
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the tour date and time specified

Hotel Pick Up:

  • Time: 9:00am-9:30am
  • Round trip transfers are available for hotels located in Phuket island only
  • The operator will reconfirm your pick up time in advance
  • As this is a join in tour, please be patient in cases of unforeseen delays along the pick up route
  • Please arrive at your hotel lobby 10 minutes before the scheduled pick up time
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds or tour reschedules will be issued for cancelations made due to severe weather conditions
  • Your booking will be canceled when a Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 3 or above or a Red Rainstorm Warning is issued. You will be given the option of rescheduling your tour or requesting a full refund
View All
Reviews (7) 2.6
  • Zhi Yeong 3 Aug 2018
    nice breakfast, cool boat experience, definitely recommend friends to do.
  • Fu Wing 3 Aug 2018
    Not bad, since I earn promo code from friend referrals, so I get a rather good deal XDDD
  • WING HEI 3 Aug 2018
    lucky the weather was so nice, took a lot of nice photos and enjoy all water activities, hope it could be cheaper tho
  • Naveen 1 Aug 2018
    Local operator canceled our booking stating bad weather. For refund they replied it will take 24days. They suggested on rebook again on different date but when we insisted on reschedule on next available date they replied there are not enough bookings(6 minimum) for next 2 days(1st & 2nd Aug) so they are again not operating... But klook calendar shows "Sold Out" for 1st Aug. I had great experience with klook before but this one ruined our trip. Klook support is also of NO help. Klook should take down this activity if they cannot manage it. So far there are 4 review for this activity and all 1 star so think again before booking this activity.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review. Klook has been striving to provide users with better deals and services. Kindly understand that based on the activity policy: "A minimum number of participants is required to run this tour. If the minimum number is not reached, the operator will suggest another date or a full refund will be given". We appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation. Thank you!
  • Foo 28 Jul 2018
    My tour was cancelled without informing me. I waited at the lobby for an hour and was constantly trying to get in touch with the local operator on the status. After many calls, the operator told me it was cancelled. I had emailed to the operator a day before to confirm if the tour was still confirmed and had received a confirmation to wait at lobby at 9am. I had wasted an hour of my time waiting and it was too late to book for any other Tour. I demand a full refund and a compensation for the inconvenience caused.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review. Klook has been striving to provide users with better deals and services. Kindly understand that based on the activity policy: "A minimum number of participants is required to run this tour. If the minimum number is not reached, the operator will suggest another date or a full refund will be given". We appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation. Thank you!
  • YUEN HONG 28 Jul 2018
    The company canceled the appointment and only used the email notification the previous day, but did not pay attention to the email. After waiting for an hour in the hotel lobby the next morning, and then called about ten times before the staff answered the call, the staff said that the number was insufficient to start the group. Then my entire day's trip was completely disrupted. The next day, I will make an appointment to register for the same itinerary. This is Saturday, and then I will receive a notice that the number of people cannot be opened on Friday. Is there a shortage of people on a sunny day on Saturday? It’s better to take this event off the shelf and don’t hurt anyone!
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    感謝您預定客路旅行。很遺憾聽到您行程上的不便,煩請理解,根據活動頁面中規則: 此行程的最少出團人數為6人,若無法達到最少出團人數,將於行程前至少1天,以電話或郵件,協商更改活動日期或全額退款。很抱歉您未能餐參與此行程。期待您的理解與支持。
  • JIHHSUAN 25 Jul 2018
    The cancellation was not announced until one afternoon before the event. The entire Phuket trip was disrupted. If you are not sure if you can make it, you should not deduct it first! ! Very angry, and sent a letter to ask twice when the refund is not willing to give a clear date, only that the local supplier in Phuket can not handle the refund, but call klook customer service and said that no supplier cancellation notice, but the supplier I clearly informed me that I canceled, and I also told the customer service that there is clear evidence to send a letter saying that it was cancelled. The refund is still not ok. It is too angry. The experience of using klook before going to other countries is very good. Although I received the handling fee, I still trust klook. I was very much looking forward to buying a lot of klook services in Thailand. This time Thailand was completely defeated by the bad service of klook. Advise everyone to be careful when purchasing this trip.
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for booking a road trip. I am sorry to hear the inconvenience of your trip. Please understand, according to the rules on the event page: The minimum number of people on this trip is 6 people. If you can't reach the minimum number of people, you will be at least 1 day before the trip, by phone or email. Negotiate changes to the event date or a full refund. Sorry, you are not able to take part in this trip. Looking forward to your understanding and support
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount