包车游览 厦门市区往返南靖田螺坑土楼 & 云水谣景区

心愿清单
  • 活动开始48小时前可退改
  • 可出示手机电子凭证或打印凭证
  • 活动时长:11小时
  • 普通话
  • 无需兑换,直接出示凭证即可搭乘
  • 仅限指定日期使用
  • 包车服务
  • 专业司机出行,为你提供出行建议,享受舒适又安全的出游体验
  • 参观UNESCO世界文化遗址和云水谣古镇,饱览迷人的自然风光
  • 厦门市区酒店接送,一天包车游览南靖田螺坑土楼和云水谣景区
  • 提供5座、7座、14座及19座等车型,根据出行人数选择不同方案
最新评价

  • 2018年11月20日
    自从看完大鱼海棠我就很想去参观土楼建筑群,但是我很抵触跟团游,太吵 在KLOOK客路旅行 预定包车游览南靖土楼绝对是完美的选择,11个小时专属服务,直接酒店接送,一天时间控制的很合理,沿途还带我去了鲜少有人知道的小众景点拍美景,棒呆!司机特别健谈,人也巨好看我光顾着玩中午也没吃饭还塞给我漳州特产甜点和水果

旅行体验师攻略

US$ 138.05 145.29

  • 今日可订
    最早可预订日期:明日
    最早可预订日期:
    暂无可预订时间
    立即确认并获得凭证
  • 198 人参加过
    4.4 (11条评价)

体验活动赚取积分

下载App后首次购买输入优惠码 mobile10 即获HK$10优惠
APP下载
专享优惠

优惠码:

套餐选择
请选择参加行程的日期
  • 一日包车

    套餐详情

    费用包含:

    • 一日往返包车
    • 燃油费、过路费、停车费

    费用不包含:

    • 司机、导游小费
    • 其他个人消费
    • 景点门票
    • 餐饮
    • 保险

    US$ 138.05

    145.29

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

    套餐详情

    费用包含:

    • 一日往返包车
    • 燃油费、过路费、停车费

    费用不包含:

    • 司机、导游小费
    • 其他个人消费
    • 景点门票
    • 餐饮
    • 保险
相关活动推荐
活动概览

寻找一日包车游览,从厦门市区酒店出发,舒适参观南靖田螺坑土楼和云水谣景区。漫步山坡,饱览被葱郁丛林包围的土楼奇观;登上观景台,即可将连绵起伏的丘陵和造型奇特的土楼全景尽收眼底。随后驱车移步云水瑶古镇,参观云水谣古镇、和贵楼及怀远楼,尽赏令人心旷神怡的田园之景。现在只需预订包车服务,即可轻松尽览福建的山水之美。根据不同的出行人数,还可选择5座、7座、14座及19座等车型,专业司机全程提供贴心服务,带你享受一段美好的出行体验。

本田凌派
小家庭可选本田凌派5座车,舒适尽赏两大福建著名景点
舒适19座车
根据出行不同人数,提供5座、7座、14座及19座等不同车型
南靖田螺坑土楼
田螺坑土楼群是福建最精致的土楼建筑群,已被列入世界文化遗产
云水谣景区
云水谣景区是个很适合漫步闲游的地方,到处是清新自然的田园风光
预订须知
订单确认详情

确认详情:

  • 客路会在预订成功后立即确认,并将使用凭证发送至你的电子邮箱
  • 如在注明的时限内没有于收件箱或垃圾邮件箱中收到邮件,请及时通过邮件联系客服
费用包含

车型可选:

舒适5座车
  • 本田凌派或同级车款
  • 建议乘坐3 - 4人
舒适7座车
  • 别克GL8或同级车款
  • 建议乘坐5 - 6人
舒适14座车
  • 丰田海狮或同级车款
  • 建议乘坐7 - 13人
舒适19座车
  • 19座考斯特或同级车款
  • 建议乘坐14 - 18人
套餐可选

路线概述:

  • 8:00 AM 厦门市区酒店出发(约3小时)
  • 参观云水谣景区
  • 参观田螺坑景区
  • 4:00 PM 返回厦门市区(约3小时)
注意事项

注意事项:

  • 行程不提供儿童座椅
  • 注意:为保证良好的乘车环境,请勿在车辆内饮食
  • 车型图片仅供参考,供应商会根据出行人数、行李数量、设备及里程等,安排同等级别的不同品牌或型号的车辆
  • 此行程往返时间及路线固定,如需增添景点需支付额外付费
如何使用
  • 参与活动时须出示打印出的使用凭证,或可出示手机上的电子使用凭证
  • 此使用凭证只适用于已获确认的日期及时间

接送详情:

  • 工作人员将于出行前一天11:00 PM前(当地时间)通知接载时间及地点,请在预订页面务必填写出行人的联系方式
退改须知
  • 如需更改或取消预订,请于至少48小时前通知并获得确认,否则将不获全额退款
查看更多
活动评价 (11) 4.4
  • SHUANG 2018年11月20日
    自从看完大鱼海棠我就很想去参观土楼建筑群,但是我很抵触跟团游,太吵 在KLOOK客路旅行 预定包车游览南靖土楼绝对是完美的选择,11个小时专属服务,直接酒店接送,一天时间控制的很合理,沿途还带我去了鲜少有人知道的小众景点拍美景,棒呆!司机特别健谈,人也巨好看我光顾着玩中午也没吃饭还塞给我漳州特产甜点和水果
  • Hiu Tung 2018年9月25日
    价钱很实惠,谢师傅人很好,很有礼貌,对景点也十分熟悉,给了我们很多好建议,时间控制亦非常的好,当天正值中秋节也没有赶着我们。去土楼的人赶快订车吧!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Pei Lou 2018年12月12日
    服务提供商已经部署了本田雅阁,以接收我们3人。汽车舒适,干净,宽敞。这对11小时的骑行有很大的帮助。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Thomas 2018年12月4日
    我们的司机准时赶到酒店接我们。在整个旅程中,他突出了厦门的很多景点。这次旅行我有两位老人陪我,我们的司机全力以赴,以确保他们得到很好的照顾。他为我们这次旅行做得更好。我真的很感激。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • H 2018年11月23日
    5人的7座车不是很好。司机穿得不好,和朋友一起来。这剥夺了我们一个座位,迫使我们在后面拥挤。虽然天气炎热,但在我们要求之前没有打开空调。当我们到达天禄坑土楼时,他没有带我们到旅游中心买票,而是带我们到附近的一家餐馆告诉我们我们不得不再买一辆车(并额外付费去参观天禄坑土楼和云水攸古镇)在票价之上)。他还建议我们在这家餐厅吃午饭。我们对此感到困惑,因为我们已经预订了当天的汽车和司机而且这不是导游。在我们坚持认为这不是我们为司机同意带我们付出的代价之后。但它破坏了我们的旅行心情。这辆车不舒服,乘坐非常颠簸。当我们跟他说话的时候,司机很友好,但是在旅行中遇到另一个我们没想到的人很奇怪。我们支付了司机的入场券(他告诉售票柜台他不是他的旅游卡)但不是他的朋友。然而,这位朋友和我们一起参加了活动。他们还和我们一起在土楼吃午饭。我们并没有嫉妒他们,但重要的是要记住这一点。你的司机可能没有一辆好车,他可能会带一个朋友,他可能会试着把你送到另一家汽车服务上,如果你没有警觉和小心,可能会花费额外的费用。我对这个很失望。我们没有被告知车号和司机姓名,我必须向旅游公司查询详情。我建议买一辆私家车,因为它给你灵活性,但我根本不推荐这项服务。车号在下面。
    已翻译,查看原始语言

    Klook客路回复

    感谢您选择Klook并花时间给我们留下评论!我们非常遗憾地听到您遇到的不便。请放心,这不是Klook提供或允许我们当地运营商提供的服务类型。我们一定会向产品经理和当地运营商提出此事,以改善并为所有客户提供优质服务。再次感谢您花费宝贵时间给我们留下评论。
  • Hea Roung 2018年11月27日
    5这是我选择的租房,因为我还活着,而且我能够在MrRan的热情考虑下旅行这么多,愉快。我担心我们不会说中文,但我很惊讶您使用该应用程序的情况。请给我基本的指导,水果店和午餐的地方。你没有任何力量。 Toru村有两个城镇,费用为90元。我们只能去一个或另一个,但是当我们想来的时候我们都去过那里。我去了Mr.Ran的指南,这是最大的土墩(可能在这里被误认为是一个核试验场)因为它正在修理而没有收到钱,但是当修理结束时它将被支付。有两个老年人成年神住在那里,所以游客不可能真正进入。我不知道你多么欣赏你拍了很多照片,买了水果以及我的孙子。开车超过10个小时对你来说太难了。汽车非常安全,汽车很旧,但它很整洁,还有瓶装水瓶。真的!这是一篇细致的文章,要求我把我剩下的食物包起来。谢谢。 ps在一个有观光车的小镇上,有太多的地方可以看到。我走了很多路。如果有三个人,我建议租。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • SEUNGHO 2018年11月24日
    这位名叫“冉”的中国专栏作家陪伴着我。有些人知道如何在我们的聚会上做一些中文,但不知何故,这篇文章似乎没有问题,用中文翻译翻译韩文并做一个粗略的旅游。我走到宿舍的前面,直奔Toru。我去了中间休息站。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • KIUK 2018年11月6日
    2018年10月21日,我参加了一个四人聚会,参加汽车之旅和电动舷梯之旅。我会尽可能地写下我的经验,因为没有太多的评论。首先,如果我告诉你结果,我对价格感到满意。总的来说,没有太多关于您可以在Toru观光的韩国交通和观光景点的信息,所以您通常使用导游。虽然韩国旅行社的导游服务并不多,但通常价格合理,每人约10万韩元。这就是为什么许多人在韩国预订中国旅行社指南或在当地申请。大多数产品只有中文版本。因为你必须和其他中国游客一起旅行,你可能没有足够的时间在旅游景点消费,而你可能不得不花很多时间在纪念品商店。要找到一个体面的中文指南,你需要考虑至少200元到400元,但如果你有超过四个人,KLK的私家车服务在价格和商品方面看起来要好得多。在保留这个产品之后,在去往Toru前两天,我在Kakao Talk中与一家名为China Memory Trip的中国旅游公司联系。如果您用中文或英文提问,我们会及时回复您。我告诉KakaoTalk我可以选择韩国导游服务,但我不只是说额外的费用是900元。在观光当天,酒店的司机兰先生,我决定在酒店大堂见面。我担心出现问题,但是KakaoTalk与负责人保持联系并解决了问题。我对时间滞后感到抱歉,但我向负责人和文章道歉。首先,这篇文章非常友好,但只有中文。英语,韩语完全没有。幸运的是,其中一个人能说一点中文,所以我谈了很多关于这次旅行的事情,这是一个愉快的气氛。基本上,文章正在等待停车场的司机,只有游客可以自由地出去到对方。我们没有时间备用,我们尽力使它尽可能方便(买菠萝串)。我问他是否愿意在到达村庄之前在观光景点喝茶,并在托鲁熟人经营的茶馆里喝茶。茶馆的主人非常聪明和善良,这是一个非常愉快的经历。你可能认为你强迫买车,但如果你只是喝茶,你可以去下一个课程。但我也有过与当地商人交谈,喝中国茶的经历,所以我个人非常喜欢。如果您对茶有兴趣,请来参观我们。基本上你可以看到交通村的旅游 - 午餐 - 每个旅游景点的入场费和午餐价值必须在现场单独支付。您可以看到所有这三个地方的圆形土墩,名为黄姑(广场),燕索村和怀远楼,每人收费90元。午餐在一家名为餐厅的当地餐馆种植,非常好吃。我们有4种炒饭,5种肉类菜肴,番茄鸡蛋菜肴,蔬菜菜肴和5种东方茶。午餐费用总计200元。之后,我们前往一个名为Ishigashimura的石头村,而不是Jeolla Ganghwal,但我不知道时间表是在原始产品中还是文章是由我们拍摄的,因为它看起来不错,但个人真的很好。 Seokchon可以感受到古老的时代,这是一个没有旅游景点的村庄。感觉就像一个农村,年轻人很少,老人很多。游客很少,所以我们可以感受到当地人的生活。首先,这个村庄本身就像村庄一样美丽,外表更加喜怒无常(见图)。它拥有300多户家庭,是该地区最大的土墩之一。据说已经建成了1000多年。它已经建成了700多年。现在已有700多年的历史。你可以看到非倾斜的鲁等。如今,人数不多,但我看到很多地方长期被忽视并被拆除,但我可以尝到与其他已成为旅游景点的城镇完全不同的情感。它也不是一个观光景点,所以你可以直接上山,没有任何入场费。在检查了所有的石头村庄之后,大概是下午3:30,所以我们必须决定是否要观看江华江湾遗址。事实上,如果你看看其他一直在访问金牛座的人的网络帖子,Toru是第一个想知道的人,但是后来,我听说还有很多其他事情要发生。如果你想要感受当地人的古老土墩和农村的古老,我认为你可以有很多不同的景点和情感。如果时间不明确,你必须在采石场和精心团伙之间做出选择(我不知道你是否去过一个帮派镇),我会推荐一个采石场。然而,在Seokchon村的情况下,我看到当我们的聚会回来时,一辆大卡车正在路过,我正在考虑重新开发它或使它成为一个观光景点。如果这是正确的,我不知道我记得的村庄会留多久。当我来的时候,当我开车的时候,这并不差,但坦率地说,我得到的印象是韩国人开车有点粗鲁。没有什么大问题。如果你不会说中文,你肯定会有一点旅行,但即便如此,在金牛座进行自由灵活的旅行比任何其他导游都要好得多。如果您不会说中文,您可以使用翻译应用程序与文章进行交流,但与大多数翻译应用程序一样,并非每个单词都能非常准确地翻译。这些人不会期望在文章的对话和指导中有太多的期待,如果他们只是考虑享受当地人的生活和气氛,看到土墩,这不会是一个大问题。如果您在旅行前后在互联网上搜索城镇和村庄的名称,您可以找到所有相关信息,因此没有必要解释该指南。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • DONGJUN 2018年11月5日
    在阴雨天气里,我能够舒适地看到3小时的距离。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • YEEUN 2018年10月5日
    如果你不会说中文,你很难像骑士那样去旅行。如果你有韩国导游或会说中文,你会没事的!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
常见问题
其他常见问题
你可能还会喜欢

该活动,优惠码: App专享
扫码下载「客路旅行」App

或忽略此优惠,继续购买

Private Transfer Between Xiamen City and Tianluokeng Tulou Cluster & Yun Shui Yao Ancient Town

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 48 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 11 Hrs Duration
  • Chinese
  • Enter Directly With Voucher
  • Fixed Date Ticket
  • Private Transfer
  • Easily travel to the Tianluokeng Tulou Cluster and Yun Shui Yao Ancient Town by riding private transfers!
  • Visit a UNESCO World Heritage Site and a charming town by the lake surrounded by exquisite natural scenery
  • Take your pick from four upscale vehicles—secure a private and luxurious journey for your traveling party!
  • Have the pleasure of exploring the Tinaluokeng tulou and ancient towns with an experienced driver
Most Recent Review

  • 12 Dec 2018
    Service provider has deployed a Honda Accord to take the 3 of us. Car is comfortable, clean and spacious. it helps a great deal for a 11-hour ride.

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 137.55 144.79

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 203 Booked
    4.4 (12 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a tour date
  • One Day Car Charter

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • One day transfer service
    • Fuel costs
    • Toll fees
    • Parking fees

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Tips and gratuities (optional)
    • Tickets for attractions
    • Meals
    • Insurance

    US$ 137.55

    144.79

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • One day transfer service
    • Fuel costs
    • Toll fees
    • Parking fees

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Tips and gratuities (optional)
    • Tickets for attractions
    • Meals
    • Insurance
Related Activites
What To Expect

Wander into ancient places of cultural relics—visit the Tianluokeng Tulou Cluster and the ancient town of Yun Shui Yao by private transfer! Privately journey to the glorious panoramic views of the Tianluokeng Tulou Cluster. From below, walk up the hillside and see the dominating view of the earth buildings surrounded by lush greeneries. From the top, witness the flourished beauty of rolling hills and rice paddies while encircled by the Hakka people’s ancestral homes, the tulou. Next, have a hassle-free transfer to the Yun Shui Yao Ancient Town to explore the remnants of old China. Experience the ultimate convenience of traveling to majestic destinations in the Fujian province! Before venturing into new territory, customize your travel by choosing your transfer vehicle to suit your small or large traveling party. You can count on the available vehicles to fit you all in one convenient trip at a time! Settle in for a comfortable 3-hour trip from Xiamen made possible by professional drivers. Secure safe and quality travel from Xiamen to Tianluokeng Tulou Cluster and Yun Shui Yao through reliable private car charter services perfect for every traveler.

Honda crider
Buckle up with up to 5 traveling companions on your way to Fujian's top attractions
Toyota Coaster
Book the best way to travel with your large traveling group to Fujian's top attractions with a Toyota Coaster!
Tianluokeng Tulou Cluster
The Tianluokeng Tulou Cluster is said to be the most exquisite tulou complex in Fujian
Yun Shui Yao Ancient Town
Quaint, homey, but overall astonishing––explore the ancient town of Yun Shui Yao
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Inclusive Of

Vehicle Options:

5 Seater Car
  • Vehicle type: Honda Crider or similar
  • Good for group of 4 or less
7 Seater Multi-Purpose Vehicle
  • Vehicle type: Buick or similar
  • Good for group of 5-6
15 Seater Van
  • Vehicle type: Toyota Hiace or similar
  • Good for group of 7-13
19 Seater Minibus
  • Vehicle type: Toyota Coaster or similar
  • Good for group of 14-18
Package Options

Itinerary:

  • 8:00am pick up in Xiamen city and begin travel (3 hours)
  • Arrive and visit Yun Shui Yao Ancient Town
  • Arrive and visit Tianluokeng Tulou Cluster
  • 4:00pm back to Xiamen city (Take 3 hours)
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Child seats are not available
  • The vehicles shown in the pictures are for reference only. Specific makes/models within a car class may vary depending on availability and factors such as passenger seating, luggage capacity, equipment and mileage
  • The itinerary is fixed, charges will apply if you wish to visit other attractions
  • Please note: Food and drinks must not be consumed inside the vehicle
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified

Pick Up Information:

  • You will be informed of all travel details around or before 11:00pm (local time), a day before your travel date
  • Please input your contact information and pick up location at checkout
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 48 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (12) 4.4
  • Pei Lou 12 Dec 2018
    Service provider has deployed a Honda Accord to take the 3 of us. Car is comfortable, clean and spacious. it helps a great deal for a 11-hour ride.
  • Thomas 4 Dec 2018
    Our driver arrived on time to pick us up from the hotel. Throughout the journey, he highlighted a lot of attractions in Xiamen. I have 2 elderly with me for this trip and our driver went all out to ensure that they are well taken care of. He has made this trip for us so much better. I really appreciated that.
  • H 23 Nov 2018
    7 seater car for 5 pax was not in good condition. Driver was not well dressed and came with a friend. This deprived us of one seat and forced us to be cramped at back. Did not turn on air conditioning until we requested although it was a hot day. When we arrived at the Tianluokeng Tulou he did not take us to the Tourist Centre to buy tickets but instead took us to a restaurant nearby and told us we had to take another car (and pay extra to visit tianluokeng tulou and Yun shui yau ancient town on top of ticket prices). He also suggested that we eat lunch at this restaurant. We were puzzled by this as we had booked the car and driver for the day and it was not a guided tour. After we insisted that it was not what we had paid for the driver agreed to take us in. But it had spoilt our mood for the trip. The car was not comfortable and was a very bumpy ride. The driver was otherwise friendly when we spoke to him but it was strange having another person on the trip that we did not expect. We paid for the driver's entry ticket (he told the ticketing counter he did not being his tour card) but not for his friend. Yet the friend entered together with us and participated in the activities. They also joined us for lunch at the tulou. We did not begrudge them that but it is important to bear this in mind. Your driver may not have a good car, he may bring a friend, he may try to palm you off onto a different car service and it may cost you extra if you're not alert and careful. I was quite disappointed with this one. We were not informed of the car number nor driver's name and I had to check with the tour company for particulars. I recommend getting a private car as it gives you flexibility but I don't recommend this service at all. The car number is below.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers or permits our local operator to provide. We will surely raise this matter to the product manager and local operator to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers. Thank you once again for your valuable time spend in leaving us a review.
  • hogi 15 Dec 2018
    I was worried about a car or a 7 passenger van because I had 4 family members. I chose the van as my convenience and I went to the convenience store. The transportation is very old and the toe is all similar. English Message Hotel Pick-up Time 홰 Thu After Departure Article I am MrGau Personally I can communicate in Korean through the app Especially I was amazed to be able to communicate more than 70%
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • Hea Roung 27 Nov 2018
    5 It was a rental I chose because I was alive and I was able to travel so much and enjoyably with the warm consideration of Mr.Ran. I was worried that we could not speak Chinese, but I was surprised how well you use the app. Please give me the basic guiding, the fruit shop, and the place for lunch. You do not have any kind of force. There are two towns in the Toru Village, which costs 90 yuan. We can only go to one or the other, but we went there both when we wanted to come. And I went to the guide of Mr.Ran, which is the largest mound (probably mistaken here as a nuclear test site) that does not receive money because it is under repair, but it will be paid when the repair is over. There were two elderly adult gods living there, so it was not possible for tourists to actually enter. I do not know how much I appreciate that you take a lot of photos and buy fruit as well as my grandchildren. It would have been too hard for you to drive for more than 10 hours. The car is perfectly safe, the car is old, but it is neat and the bottled water bottle is also available. Oh yeah! It is a meticulous article asking me to wrap up the food that I have left to eat. Thank you. ps There are too many places to see in a town with a sightseeing car. And I walked a lot. If there are three people, I recommend rent.
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • SEUNGHO 24 Nov 2018
    The Chinese columnist called "Ran" accompanied me. There are some people who know how to do some Chinese in our party, but somehow, it seems that there is no problem for the article to translate Korean with Chinese translator and do a rough tour. I went to the front of the hostel and went straight to Toru. I went to the China rest stop in the middle of it.
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • SHUANG 20 Nov 2018
    Since I have watched the big fish, I really want to visit the Tulou complex, but I am very resistant to the group tour. It is too noisy to book a tour of the Nanjing Tulou in KLOOK. It is definitely the perfect choice, 11 hours exclusive service, direct The hotel pick-up and transfer, the control of the day is very reasonable, along the way also took me to a few people to know the beauty of the scenic spots, great! The driver is particularly talkative, and the people are also very good-looking. I am patronizing to play at noon and have not eaten and stuffed me with specialties and fruits.
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • KIUK 6 Nov 2018
    On Oct. 21, 2018, I went to a four-person party for a car tour and an electric gangway car tour. I will write down my experience as much as possible because there are not many reviews. First of all, if I tell you the result, I am satisfied with the price. In general, there is not much information about transportation and sightseeing places in Korea that you can get in sightseeing in Toru, so you usually use guided tours. Although there are not many Korean travel agency's guide services, it is usually a reasonable price of around 100,000 won per person. That's why many people book China travel agency's guide in Korea or apply in the local area. Most of the products are only available in Chinese. Because you have to travel with other Chinese tourists, you may not have enough time to spend at the tourist spot, and you may have to spend a lot of time at the souvenir shop. To find a decent Chinese guide you need to think from a minimum of 200 RMB to 400 RMB, but if you have more than four people, KLK's private car service looks much better in terms of price and merchandise. After reserving this product, I was contacted by a Chinese tourist company called China Memory Trip in Kakao Talk about two days before going to Toru. If you ask questions in Chinese or English, we will reply you kindly. I told KakaoTalk that I could make a choice of Korean guide service, but I did not just say that the additional cost was 900 yuan. On the day of sightseeing, Mr.Ran, a driver of the hotel, and I decided to meet at the hotel lobby. I was worried that something might be wrong, but KakaoTalk kept in touch with the person in charge and solved the problem. I was sorry about the time lag, but I apologized to both the person in charge and the article. First of all, the article is very friendly, but only in Chinese. English, Korean Not at all. Fortunately, one of the people was able to speak a little Chinese, so I talked a lot about the tour and it was a cheerful atmosphere. Basically, the article is waiting for the driver in the parking lot, and only the tourist can freely go out to the other party. We did not have any time to spare and we tried our best to make it as convenient as possible (buy a pineapple skewer). I asked him if he would like to drink tea at the sightseeing spot before he got to the village, and he served tea in a teahouse operated by an acquaintance in Toru. The owner of the tea house was very bright and kind, and it was a very pleasant experience. You may think that you are forcing to buy a car, but if you just drink tea, you can go to the next course. But I also had the experience of talking to a local merchant and drinking a Chinese tea, so I personally liked it very much. If you are interested in tea, please come and visit us. Basically you can see the tour in the village of Transportation - Lunch - Admission fee and lunch value for each tourist spot must be paid separately at the site. You can see all three places in the order of the round-shaped mounds called Huangguu (square yard), Yansuo village, and 怀远 楼, which are 90 yuan per person for the admission fee. Lunch was planted at a local restaurant called a restaurant. It was quite delicious. We had 4 kinds of fried rice, five kinds of meat dishes, tomato egg dishes, vegetable dishes, and five kinds of oriental tea. Lunch costs totaled 200 yuan. Afterwards, we headed to a stone village called Ishigashimura instead of Jeolla Ganghwal, but I did not know whether the schedule was in the original product or the article was taken by us because it looked good, but it was really good personally. Seokchon can feel the old ages and it is a village with no tourist attractions. It feels like a rural area with few young people and many elderly people. There were few tourists, so we could feel the life of the local people. First of all, the village itself is as beautiful as the village and has a more moody appearance (see photo). It is home to more than 300 households and is one of the largest mounds in the area. It is said to have been built for more than 1,000 years. It has been built for over 700 years. It is now over 700 years old. You can see the non-leaning Lu etc. Nowadays, there are not many people, but I see a lot of places that have been neglected for long time and become torn down, but I can taste completely different emotions from other towns that have become tourist attractions. It is also not a sightseeing spot, so you can go up directly on the mound without any admission fee. After checking all the stone villages, it was about 3:30 pm, so we had to decide whether or not to view the Ganghwa Gangwol site. In fact, if you look at the internet post of others who have been visiting Taurus, Toru is the first to wonder, but later on, I hear that there are many other things going on there. I think that you can have a lot of different sights and emotions if you try to feel the ancient mounds of the locals and the antiquity of the rural villages. If time is ambiguous and you have to choose between a quarry village and an elaborate gang (I do not know if you have been to a gang town), I would recommend a quarry village. However, in the case of Seokchon village, I saw that a large truck was passing by when our party came back, and I was thinking about redeveloping it or making it a sightseeing spot. If this is correct, I do not know how long the village I remember will remain. When I came, when I was going to drive, it was not bad, but frankly I get the impression that Koreans drive a little rougher. There was no big problem. If you do not know how to speak Chinese, you will surely have a little bit of travel, but even so, it will be much better than any other guided tour to make a free and flexible trip in Taurus. If you do not speak Chinese, you will be able to communicate with the articles by using a translating application, but as with most translation applications, not every word is translated very accurately. These people do not expect too much anticipation in the dialogue and guide of the article, and it will not be a big problem if they just think about enjoying the life and atmosphere of the locals and seeing the mounds. If you search for the names of towns and villages on the Internet before and after you travel, you can find all relevant information so it is not necessary to explain the guide.
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • DONGJUN 5 Nov 2018
    I was able to see the 3-hour distance comfortably in the rainy weather.
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • YEEUN 5 Oct 2018
    If you can not speak Chinese, it will be hard for you to do a tour like a knight. If you have a Korean guide or speak Chinese, you'll be fine!
    Translated Review. Show Original
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount