Boracay Island Tour

Klook

Visit idyllic spots in Boracay by boat

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 24 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 3 Hrs - 4 Hrs Duration
  • English
  • Join In Group
  • 20-30 Travelers Per Group
  • Meet Up With Guide
  • Discover Boracay's white-sandy beaches, beautiful waters, and great attractions
  • Go on an island hopping adventure around Puka Beach,Diniwid Beach, and Crocodile Island, popular tourist destinations that are not to be missed
  • Relax on the beach or snorkel around and admire the colorful aquatic fauna
  • Relish a delicious grilled lunch on the beach
Most Recent Review

  • Fiona 14 Jan 2019
    Meet up for the tour was at 9.15am, however it didn't start until half 10. Our trip involved: snorkeling (30mins), Puka beach (30mins), lunch (40 mins ish) and then snorkeling again (30mins). Pros: affordable, puka beach was beautiful, snorkeling gear provided for 40 PHP Cons: the 'English speaking tour guide' only spoke in Filipino to the group which was confusing for the rest of the group. You only get 30 mins at the locations which is very short. The buffet lunch was very bland. I think people were laughing about the 'island hopping' title because we didnt really island hop due to the fact the other locations were closed. However, whilst it seems like there's more negatives, the price you pay for the tour really outweighs it. If you can go on with an open mind and need a basic activity for the day it's not a bad option.

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 15.85 16.35

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 9,009 Booked
    4.0 (182 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a tour date 
  • Join In Tour

    Package Details
    • Meet up time: 8:30am

    Inclusive Of:

    • Join in Tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • BBQ lunch

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pick up and drop off (meet up at Astoria Boracay or Station 3 7-Eleven)
    • Snorkeling gear
    • Snorkeling fee (PHP40/person/site)
    • Insurance

    US$ 15.85

    16.35

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Meet up time: 8:30am

    Inclusive Of:

    • Join in Tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • BBQ lunch

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pick up and drop off (meet up at Astoria Boracay or Station 3 7-Eleven)
    • Snorkeling gear
    • Snorkeling fee (PHP40/person/site)
    • Insurance
  • Private Tour (Group of 1)

    Package Details
    • Service hours: 9:00am-5:00pm
    • Last call: 11:00am

    Inclusive Of:

    • Private tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • BBQ lunch

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pick up and drop off (meet up at Astoria Boracay or Station 3 7-Eleven)
    • Snorkeling gear
    • Snorkeling fee (PHP40/person/site)
    • Insurance

    US$ 83.55

    86.40

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Service hours: 9:00am-5:00pm
    • Last call: 11:00am

    Inclusive Of:

    • Private tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • BBQ lunch

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pick up and drop off (meet up at Astoria Boracay or Station 3 7-Eleven)
    • Snorkeling gear
    • Snorkeling fee (PHP40/person/site)
    • Insurance
  • Private Tour (Group of 2-3)

    Package Details
    • Service hours: 9:00am-5:00pm
    • Last call: 11:00am

    Inclusive Of:

    • Private tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • BBQ lunch

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pick up and drop off (meet up at Astoria Boracay or Station 3 7-Eleven)
    • Snorkeling gear
    • Snorkeling fee (PHP40/person/site)
    • Insurance

    US$ 57.60

    61.45

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Service hours: 9:00am-5:00pm
    • Last call: 11:00am

    Inclusive Of:

    • Private tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • BBQ lunch

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pick up and drop off (meet up at Astoria Boracay or Station 3 7-Eleven)
    • Snorkeling gear
    • Snorkeling fee (PHP40/person/site)
    • Insurance
  • Private Tour (Group of 4-5)

    Package Details
    • Service hours: 9:00am-5:00pm
    • Last call: 11:00am

    Inclusive Of:

    • Private tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • BBQ lunch

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pick up and drop off (meet up at Astoria Boracay or Station 3 7-Eleven)
    • Snorkeling gear
    • Snorkeling fee (PHP40/person/site)
    • Insurance

    US$ 38.40

    42.25

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Service hours: 9:00am-5:00pm
    • Last call: 11:00am

    Inclusive Of:

    • Private tour
    • Local English speaking guide
    • BBQ lunch

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pick up and drop off (meet up at Astoria Boracay or Station 3 7-Eleven)
    • Snorkeling gear
    • Snorkeling fee (PHP40/person/site)
    • Insurance
Related Activities
What To Expect

Explore the untouched beaches, clear waters and colorful sea creatures of Boracay on a private island hopping tour. Enjoy the tranquility of the ocean and the breathtaking scenery on an special boat trip, reserved just for you. When the boat stops at various scenic points throughout the day, you can take a dip in the ocean or snorkel to your heart's content. The boat trip also includes a visit to Magic Island for a cliff diving experience or the popular Crystal Cove with local artefacts on display.

Boracay Popular Attractions
Discover the best locations around Boracay on a boat tour
Boracay Island Hopping
Enjoy the stunning scenery of sandy white beaches
Boracay Island Tour
Tuck into a mouthwatering seafood and BBQ lunch
Best Snorkeling Spots Boracay
Explore the colorful seabed in Boracay with unlimited snorkeling gear for the day
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • Please note: Itinerary and times are approximate and subject to change without prior notice due to tide and weather conditions

Peak Season (October-May)

Join In Tour
  • 9:30am meet up with guide (Astoria Boracay beach front or Station 3 7-Eleven)
  • 9:30am-10:00am briefing
  • 10:00am start of tour
  • Crocodile Island
  • Bolabog Beach
  • 12:00pm lunch
  • Ilig-iligan Beach
  • Starfish Garden
  • 2:00pm end of tour at White Beach
Private Tour
  • Crocodile Island
  • Bolabog Beach
  • 12:00pm lunch
  • Ilig-iligan Beach
  • Starfish Garden

Low Season (June-September)

Join In Tour
  • 9:30am meet up with guide (Astoria Boracay beach front or Station 3 7-Eleven)
  • 9:30am-10:00am briefing
  • 10:00am start of tour
  • Dini-iwid Beach
  • Coral Garden
  • 12:00pm lunch
  • Ilig-iligan Beach
  • Starfish Garden
  • 2:00pm end of tour at White Beach
Private Tour
  • Dini-iwid Beach
  • Coral Garden
  • 12:00pm lunch
  • Ilig-iligan Beach
  • Starfish Garden
Insider Tips

What To Bring:

  • Swimwear
  • Change of clothes
  • Sunscreen
  • Towel
Additional Information

Important Information:

  • Please note: Participants aged 18+ must sign a waiver before participating. An adult should be present to sign the waiver for participants aged 1-17. The waiver form is available for download here and must be read and signed before your arrival

Additional Information:

  • A surcharge per person applies for snorkeling (PHP40 per site). If you wish to avail this add-on, please pay the operator direclty in PHP
  • Child ticket: Age 6-7
  • Children aged 0-5 years old can join free of charge
  • Please indicate any dietary requirements at the time of booking
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the tour date and time specified

Meet Up Information:

  • Please note: Guests may choose to meet up with the guide at any of the locations below
  • A Klook representative will be waiting at these meet up locations holding a Klook placard for 30 minutes before proceeding with the tour
  • If you arrive past the waiting time and cannot be contacted, you will be considered a "no show." The representative will leave and no refund will be issued
Meet Up Location 1:
Meet Up Location 2:

How To Get There:

  • Take a local tricycle (PHP50) and proceed to Astoria Boracay or Station 3 7-Eleven
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 24 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (182) 4.0
  • Cyril Marie 15 Jan 2019
    Since boracay islands famous activities are not yet fully operational, we opted to join this activity. It was okay, the lunch is okay too.
  • Fiona 14 Jan 2019
    Meet up for the tour was at 9.15am, however it didn't start until half 10. Our trip involved: snorkeling (30mins), Puka beach (30mins), lunch (40 mins ish) and then snorkeling again (30mins). Pros: affordable, puka beach was beautiful, snorkeling gear provided for 40 PHP Cons: the 'English speaking tour guide' only spoke in Filipino to the group which was confusing for the rest of the group. You only get 30 mins at the locations which is very short. The buffet lunch was very bland. I think people were laughing about the 'island hopping' title because we didnt really island hop due to the fact the other locations were closed. However, whilst it seems like there's more negatives, the price you pay for the tour really outweighs it. If you can go on with an open mind and need a basic activity for the day it's not a bad option.
  • Rose Angela 13 Jan 2019
    Hassle free transaction. The tour lasted for 5 hours. It was okay. The food was okay.
  • Mira Jezreel 5 Jan 2019
    Pros: Really cheap to explore other places in boracay. Food is great. Cons: Started late. It says the tour will start at 9am. We started at 10am. Itinerary wasn't followed - we went to Puka Beach and Tambisaan beach for lunch. Did 2 snorkeling activities. I still paid 40php to the boatman even though I already paid 40 for the snorkeling fee here..

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about the inconvenience you experienced, and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Abner 31 Dec 2018
    we did not do much, did not hop islands, like crystal cove as the boat captain said its not open, only snorkling and lunch. one of the boat operator is smoking, some guest are smoking, not good for the children.
  • Ryan Jose 30 Dec 2018
    booked on 28 Dec. but due to weather advisory the tour was cancelled. Note that local tour didnt advice us tru txt or call the tour was cancelled.. hopefully full refund will be given

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about the inconvenience you experienced, and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvement. Our specialist has assisted with your booking and got in touch with you. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Kym kelley 29 Dec 2018
    Wasn’t able to use the voucher since there is a storm coming. I cancelled and requested a refund. They answered right away.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We sincerely regret to hear that your travel plans were affected due to the unexpected situation. Your booking has been fully refunded. Your review is much appreciated, and we hope to serve you better in the future.
  • Khalia 26 Dec 2018
    The quality of the tour was not so good; the company just seemed like they wanted to pack as many people on the boat as possible without considering the level of comfort of the guest. The snorkeling sites were not so good as well due to over tourism. The food was okay.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvement. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • kartik 25 Dec 2018
    Island hopping is a great way to see Boracay island and nearby attractions. Pros - well planned tour, great views, nice lunch. Cons - started late, no guide (boatman speaks in garbled language), snorkeling sites are average with nothing to write home about. Still a good way to spend your day at Boracay.
  • Lyca Mary 23 Dec 2018
    It was not really an island hopping. 😢 We havent visited any island and just did snorkeling. Though, food was nice and the klook represenative was accommodating. Hope the tour can be improved and follow the itinerary as marketed in the advert.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvements. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount